فئة المنتج
#
  • استلام الطابعة

    اقرأ أكثر >>

    استلام الطابعة

    استلام الطابعة

  • طابعة محمولة

    اقرأ أكثر >>

    طابعة محمولة

    طابعة محمولة

  • طابعة ملصقات

    اقرأ أكثر >>

    طابعة ملصقات

  • نطاق تجاري

    اقرأ أكثر >>

    نطاق تجاري

  • محطة بوس

    اقرأ أكثر >>

    محطة بوس

  • طابعة لوحة

    اقرأ أكثر >>

    طابعة لوحة

منتوجات جديدة
#
80mm طابعة حرارية
طابعة حرارية RP326 80 مم لطباعة الإيصالات

1 . سرعة طباعة عالية 250 مم / ثانية , ضوضاء منخفضة 2 . قاطع تلقائي اختياري 3 . سطح المكتب أو التعليق على الحائط 4 . واجهات: USB , مسلسل , إيثرنت 5 . مناسب للاستقبال في المطبخ , والعديد من التطبيقات الأخرى

طابعة ملصقات الشحن
RP421A 4 بوصة طابعة تسمية الشحن بلوتوث

1 . إيقاف تسمية الوظيفة الذكية 2 . اكتشاف نقطة سيئة 3 . يمكن للطباعة السريعة , إنهاء طباعة ملصق واحد في الثانية , مما يوفر وقت الطباعة بشكل كبير 4 . أداء التبريد الفائق , يمكنه التعامل مع طباعة عبء العمل الكبير 5 . يمكن أن تتجنب وظيفة إعادة الطباعة بشكل فعال فقدان معلومات الملصق أو فقدان الطباعة عند نقص الورق 6 . تبديل التوافق للورق للخارج والورق للخارج لأعلى

طابعة محمولة 2 بوصة
RPP200 58 مم طابعة محمولة تعمل بتقنية البلوتوث أندرويد صغيرة حرارية

1 . حجم صغير , حقن مزدوج وحماية مطاطية حول , متين بدرجة كافية لمقاومة السقوط 2 . تصميم غير قابل للانزلاق (نقاط بارزة على المطاط من الجانبين) 3 . ضوء إشارة الطاقة الحصري 4 . دعم USB , محول الطاقة أو شحن الطاقة المتنقلة 5 . لديه وضع الاستعداد لتوفير الطاقة 6 . يوفر SDK لنظامي IOS و android

وزن مقياس التسمية
مقياس وزن ملصق الباركود RLS1000 / RLS1100 15 كجم / 30 كجم

1 . مقاوم للماء , مقاوم للرطوبة , مقاوم للحشرات . تجنب حشرات الزحف إلى الآلة , وجميع أنواع الأعطال التي تسبب مثل الرطب . 2 . رائعة , مع طابعة قابلة للرسم , من السهل إخراج الورق واستبدال الورق , عملية بسيطة ومريحة . 3 . دعم تحديث PLU عبر الإنترنت والتحرير , ضمان أحدث المعلومات للعنصر .

الروبوت المساعد الرقمي الشخصي المحمولة
PD01 بالإضافة إلى حماية android 11 . 0 PDA المحمولة IP65

1 . 5 . 0 " شاشة HD IPS 2 . حماية IP65 3 . وحدة المعالجة المركزية Qualcomm snapdragon 4 . بطارية عالية السعة 4700 مللي أمبير 5 . محرك فحص حمار وحشي احترافي

معلومات عنا
  • # 2009

    مقرر

  • # 20000

    منطقة الشركة(㎡)

  • # 5000

    الموزعين العالميين

  • # 600

    العملاء العالميون (MIL)

Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd.

Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd هي مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة التي أنشئت في 1 يناير 2009 ، متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق طابعات نقاط البيع ، الطابعات استلام ، جداول التسمية ، طابعات الباركود للنقل الحراري والطابعات تأثير ، وآلية الطابعة ، ولوحات التحكم وغيرها من الأجهزة الطرفية نقاط البيع. لقد تم التركيز على صناعة الطباعة استلام منذ تأسيسنا. بعد سنوات من التطوير والتراكم التكنولوجي ، نالت العديد من معدات الطباعة التي تم بحثها وتصميمها تقديراً واهتمامًا من عملائنا المحليين والأجانب. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التمويل ، ومراقبة الضرائب ، ونظام مكافحة الحرائق ، والمؤسسات الطبية ، والأدوات ، ومراكز التسوق ، وسيارات الأجرة ، والخدمات اللوجستية ، وسلسلة المطاعم والسوبر ماركت ، إلخ. لقد طورنا بنجاح مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ذات التطبيقات الرائعة. مع وظائف مختلفة ، فإن طابعاتنا قادرة على تلبية الاحتياجات من مناطق مختلفة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، حصلنا على تجربة غنية في مجال البحث والتطوير المستقلين ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي بفعالية متطلبات ODM العملاء المختلفة. لقد تم التمسك بفلسفة وثقافة الشركات "الموظف والمساهم & amp؛ المجتمع". إن السعي لتحقيق الرفاهية للموظف ، وخلق ربح للمساهمين وكذلك المساهمة في المجتمع ، هو الدافع لوجود الشركة وتطويرها. السادس للشركات ديو رونغتا على مر السنين ، أنشأت شركتنا صداقة طويلة الأمد وتعاون مستمر مع العديد من شركاء الأعمال المحليين والأجانب. كما قدمنا حلولا جيدة للعملاء في مختلف المجالات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، اكتسبت شركتنا أيضًا ثروة من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة ، وسوف تستمر في تحدي مجالات جديدة. الاستمرار في الابتكار التكنولوجي والسعي لتحقيق التميز ، هو مبدأ العمل لشركتنا. وهذا هو أيضًا السبب وراء اختيار العديد من العملاء لشركتنا. في مواجهة المنافسة الشديدة في السوق واحتياجات التطوير المتغيرة باستمرار ، ستلتزم تقنية Rongta بالتعاون مع عقلية رابحة وتوفير منتجات وخدمات أكثر ابتكارًا وقيمة للسوق. سوف تتحمل تقنية Rongta أيضًا مزيدًا من المسؤولية الاجتماعية ، بحيث يستفيد المزيد من الأشخاص من استحقاقاتهم بسبب تطور شركتنا. الإنتاج والبحث & amp؛ قاعدة تطوير رونغتا مركز رونغتا للتسويق تنظيم رونغتا

أحدث الأخبار
#
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. 闽ICP备14000025号-1

#

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Product Category
#
  • Receipt Printer

    Read More >>

    Receipt Printer

    Receipt Printer

  • Mobile Printer

    Read More >>

    Mobile Printer

    Mobile Printer

  • Label Printer

    Read More >>

    Label Printer

  • Commercial Scale

    Read More >>

    Commercial Scale

  • Pos Terminal

    Read More >>

    Pos Terminal

  • Panel Printer

    Read More >>

    Panel Printer

Hot products
#
Thermal Receipt Printer
ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer

1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing

ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer
ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function

RP58E 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer
RP58E 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

1. Long life, high speed, durable performance 2. Low noise direct thermal printing 3. Exquisite design and easy to use 4. Function setup, auto-printing prompt

RPP04 Portable Label Printer
RPP04 Portable Label Printer

1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. Support paper peeling function,easy and convenient

RP410 Label Barcode Printer
RP410 Label Barcode Printer

1. Label off intelligent function 2. Bad point detection 3. Fast printing, can finish one single label printing per second, save printing time greatly 4. Superior cooling performance, can deal with big workload printing 5. Re-printing function can effectively avoid losing label info or missing printing when lack of paper 6. After switch cover again, automatic positioning paper, which can effectively avoid printing dislocation, result in trouble and wasting label

Aurora S1 PC-Based Scale
Aurora S1 PC-Based Scale

1. Excellent ID Design, full metal fuselage 2. Exquisite workmanship, cost-effective 3. 15 inch LED screen 4. Whole body sealing, no fan cooling 5. One-click shutdown, energy-efficient

About Us
  • # 2009

    Established

  • # 20000

    Company area(㎡)

  • # 5000

    Global Distributors

  • # 600

    Global Customers(mil)

Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd.

Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise established in Jan 1st, 2009, specializing in R&D, manufacturing and marketing of pos printers, receipt printers, label scales, thermal transfer barcode printers, impact printers, printer mechanism, control boards and other POS peripherals. We have been concentrating on the Receipt Printing Industry ever since our establishment. After years of development and technology accumulation, many of our researched and designed printing equipment have won recognition and favor from our domestic and foreign customers. The products are widely used in finance, tax control, fire control system, medical institution, instrument, shopping mall, taxi, logistics, restaurant chain and supermarket, etc. We have successfully developed a wide range of products with great applications. With various functions, our printers are capable of meeting the needs from different areas. Meanwhile, we got rich experience in independent research and development, which can effectively meet different customers ODM requirements.       We have been adhering to the philosophy and corporate culture of "Employee & Shareholder & Society". And striving welfare for employee, creating profit for shareholder as well as contributing to society, is the motive of the existence and development of our company.   Corporate Video Of Rongta     Over the years, our company has established a long-term friendship and continued cooperation with many domestic and foreign business partners. Also we have provided good solutions for customers in different areas. Meanwhile, our company also has accumulated a wealth of experience in the industry, and will continue to challenge new areas.     Continuing on technology innovation and striving for excellence, is the working principle of our company. And that is also the reason why many customers choose our company. In confront of fierce market competition and ever-changing development needs, Rongta technology will be bound to cooperate and win-win mentality and to provide more innovative and valuable products and services for the market. Rongta technology will also assume more social responsibility, so that more people will win benefit due to our company's development. The Production And Research & Development Base of Rongta Rongta Marketing Center Organization of Rongta

Latest News
#
  • Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities
    Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities 2019-10-28

    From October 13th to October 16th, the 39th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Fair was held as scheduled. The exhibition brought together 3,740 exhibitors from home and abroad, attracting more than 50,000 buyers visiting and purchasing from 141 countries and regions. Despite the recent impact o...

  • FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner
    FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner 2019-10-16

    The annual world-renowned exhibition “Gulf Information Technology Exhibition” was launched on October 6th, 2019 at the Dubai World Trade Center, focusing on the latest technology and products such as 5G technology. As one of the three major IT exhibitions of computer, communicati...

  • Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl
    Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl 2019-07-18

    The morning sun rises from the East Sea, brings vitality to beautiful Shanghai.The beautiful scenery of the Ten-Mile Bund is shrouded in a bustling. Rongta made an appointment with customers from all over the world once again in“Oriental Paris”- Shanghai to participate in the 23rd InterWeighing...

  • Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail
    Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail 2018-06-05

    As the second largest International 3C/IT industry chain exhibition in the world, the 39th Taipei International Computer Show (Computex Taipei 2019) was opened on May 28, 2019 at the Taipei Nangang Exhibition Hall. The exhibition attracted 1,685 exhibitors and 42,495 visitors, and showed 5,508 uniqu...

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!