catégorie de produit
#
  • imprimante de reçus

    Lire la suite >>

    imprimante de reçus

    imprimante de reçus

  • imprimante mobile

    Lire la suite >>

    imprimante mobile

    imprimante mobile

  • imprimante d'étiquettes

    Lire la suite >>

    imprimante d'étiquettes

  • échelle commerciale

    Lire la suite >>

    échelle commerciale

  • terminal de point de vente

    Lire la suite >>

    terminal de point de vente

  • imprimante panneau

    Lire la suite >>

    imprimante panneau

Produits chauds
#
Imprimante thermique 80 mm
Imprimante thermique RP326 80mm pour l'impression de reçus

1. vitesse d'impression élevée 250 mm/s, faible bruit 2. massicot automatique en option 3. de bureau ou suspendu au mur 4. interfaces : usb, série, ethernet 5. adapté à la réception en cuisine, et à de nombreuses autres applications

imprimante d'étiquettes d'expédition
Imprimante d'étiquettes d'expédition RP421A 4 pouces bluetooth

1. étiquette hors fonction intelligente 2. détection des points défectueux 3. l'impression rapide, peut terminer l'impression d'une seule étiquette par seconde, permet de gagner beaucoup de temps d'impression 4. des performances de refroidissement supérieures, peuvent faire face à de grosses charges de travail d'impression 5. la fonction de réimpression peut efficacement éviter de perdre des informations sur l'étiquette ou de manquer l'impression en cas de manque de papier 6. compatibilité de commutation pour le papier vers l'avant et le papier vers le haut

Imprimante mobile 2 pouces
RPP200 58mm bluetooth android mobile imprimante thermique mini

1. taille mini, double moulage par injection et protection en caoutchouc autour, suffisamment durable pour éviter les chutes 2. conception antidérapante (points saillants sur le caoutchouc des deux côtés) 3. voyant d'alimentation exclusif 4. prend en charge l'adaptateur d'alimentation USB, ou la charge d'alimentation mobile 5. dispose d'un mode veille pour économiser de l'énergie 6. fournit un SDK pour IOS et Android

pèse-étiquette balance
RLS1000/RLS1100 étiquette code-barres balance 15kg/30kg

1. étanche à l'eau, étanche à l'humidité, résistant aux insectes. évite que les insectes ne pénètrent dans la machine, et toutes sortes de causes de dysfonctionnements telles que l'humidité. 2. exquis ,avec imprimante amovible,facile à retirer le papier et à remplacer le papier, opération simple et pratique. 3. prend en charge la mise à jour des PLU en ligne et l'édition, garantit à l'article toutes les dernières informations.

Android PDA portable
PD01 plus robuste android 11.0 PDA portable protection IP65

1. 5.0" Écran IPS HD 2. Protection IP65 3. processeur qualcomm snapdragon 4. Batterie haute capacité 4700mah 5. moteur d'analyse Zebra professionnel

à propos de nous
  • # 2009

    Établie

  • # 20000

    Secteur de lentreprise(㎡)

  • # 5000

    Distributeurs mondiaux

  • # 600

    Clients mondiaux (mil)

Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd.

Rongta technologie (Xiamen) groupe Co., Ltd. est une entreprise de haute technologie créée le 1er janvier 2009, spécialisée dans la R & D, la fabrication et la commercialisation de imprimantes POS , imprimantes de reçus , échelles d'étiquettes , transfert thermique code-barres imprimantes, imprimantes à impact, mécanisme d'imprimante, cartes de contrôle et autres périphériques de position. Nous se concentrent sur l'industrie de l'impression de reçus depuis notre établissement. après des années de développement et d'accumulation de technologie, beaucoup de nos équipements d'impression recherchés et conçus ont gagné la reconnaissance et la faveur de nos clients nationaux et étrangers Les produits sont largement utilisés dans la finance, le contrôle fiscal, le système de contrôle des incendies, l'institution médicale, l'instrument, le centre commercial, le taxi, la logistique, la chaîne de restaurants et les supermarchés, etc. ont développé avec succès une large gamme de produits avec des applications Avec diverses fonctions, nos imprimantes sont capables de répondre aux besoins de différentes zones. Pendant ce temps, nous avons acquis une riche expérience dans la recherche et le développement indépendants, qui peuvent efficacement répondre à différents clients ODM exigences. Nous adhèrent à la philosophie et à la culture d'entreprise de "Employé & actionnaire & Société". Et la recherche du bien-être des employés, la création de profits pour l'actionnaire et la contribution à la société, est le motif de l'existence et du développement de notre entreprise. entreprise vi deo De Rongta au fil des ans, notre société a établi une amitié à long terme et une coopération continue avec de nombreux partenaires commerciaux nationaux et étrangers. nous avons également fourni de bonnes solutions aux clients dans différents domaines. Pendant ce temps, notre entreprise a également accumulé une riche expérience dans l'industrie et continuera à défier de nouveaux domaines.poursuivre l'innovation technologique et viser l'excellence, tel est le principe de fonctionnement de notre société. Et c'est aussi la raison pour laquelle de nombreux clients choisissent notre société. face à une concurrence féroce sur le marché et à des besoins de développement en constante évolution, Rongta la technologie sera tenue de coopérer et gagnant-gagnant mentalité et de fournir des produits et services plus innovants et plus précieux pour le marché. Rongta la technologie assumera également plus de responsabilité sociale, de sorte que davantage de personnes bénéficieront des avantages de notre entreprise développement. La production Et recherche & base de développement de Rongta Rongta centre de marketingorganisation de Rongta

Dernières nouvelles
#
inscrivez-vous Pour bulletin

veut À obtenir les dernières Mises à jour! inscrivez-vous Pour Gratuit.

droits dauteur © 2022 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..Tous les droits sont réservés. 闽ICP备14000025号-1

#

Laisser un message

Laisser un message

    Nous vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais

Product Category
#
  • Receipt Printer

    Read More >>

    Receipt Printer

    Receipt Printer

  • Mobile Printer

    Read More >>

    Mobile Printer

    Mobile Printer

  • Label Printer

    Read More >>

    Label Printer

  • Commercial Scale

    Read More >>

    Commercial Scale

  • Pos Terminal

    Read More >>

    Pos Terminal

  • Panel Printer

    Read More >>

    Panel Printer

Hot products
#
Thermal Receipt Printer
ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer

1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing

ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer
ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function

RP58E 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer
RP58E 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

1. Long life, high speed, durable performance 2. Low noise direct thermal printing 3. Exquisite design and easy to use 4. Function setup, auto-printing prompt

RPP04 Portable Label Printer
RPP04 Portable Label Printer

1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. Support paper peeling function,easy and convenient

RP410 Label Barcode Printer
RP410 Label Barcode Printer

1. Label off intelligent function 2. Bad point detection 3. Fast printing, can finish one single label printing per second, save printing time greatly 4. Superior cooling performance, can deal with big workload printing 5. Re-printing function can effectively avoid losing label info or missing printing when lack of paper 6. After switch cover again, automatic positioning paper, which can effectively avoid printing dislocation, result in trouble and wasting label

Aurora S1 PC-Based Scale
Aurora S1 PC-Based Scale

1. Excellent ID Design, full metal fuselage 2. Exquisite workmanship, cost-effective 3. 15 inch LED screen 4. Whole body sealing, no fan cooling 5. One-click shutdown, energy-efficient

About Us
  • # 2009

    Established

  • # 20000

    Company area(㎡)

  • # 5000

    Global Distributors

  • # 600

    Global Customers(mil)

Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd.

Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise established in Jan 1st, 2009, specializing in R&D, manufacturing and marketing of pos printers, receipt printers, label scales, thermal transfer barcode printers, impact printers, printer mechanism, control boards and other POS peripherals. We have been concentrating on the Receipt Printing Industry ever since our establishment. After years of development and technology accumulation, many of our researched and designed printing equipment have won recognition and favor from our domestic and foreign customers. The products are widely used in finance, tax control, fire control system, medical institution, instrument, shopping mall, taxi, logistics, restaurant chain and supermarket, etc. We have successfully developed a wide range of products with great applications. With various functions, our printers are capable of meeting the needs from different areas. Meanwhile, we got rich experience in independent research and development, which can effectively meet different customers ODM requirements.       We have been adhering to the philosophy and corporate culture of "Employee & Shareholder & Society". And striving welfare for employee, creating profit for shareholder as well as contributing to society, is the motive of the existence and development of our company.   Corporate Video Of Rongta     Over the years, our company has established a long-term friendship and continued cooperation with many domestic and foreign business partners. Also we have provided good solutions for customers in different areas. Meanwhile, our company also has accumulated a wealth of experience in the industry, and will continue to challenge new areas.     Continuing on technology innovation and striving for excellence, is the working principle of our company. And that is also the reason why many customers choose our company. In confront of fierce market competition and ever-changing development needs, Rongta technology will be bound to cooperate and win-win mentality and to provide more innovative and valuable products and services for the market. Rongta technology will also assume more social responsibility, so that more people will win benefit due to our company's development. The Production And Research & Development Base of Rongta Rongta Marketing Center Organization of Rongta

Latest News
#
  • Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities
    Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities 2019-10-28

    From October 13th to October 16th, the 39th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Fair was held as scheduled. The exhibition brought together 3,740 exhibitors from home and abroad, attracting more than 50,000 buyers visiting and purchasing from 141 countries and regions. Despite the recent impact o...

  • FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner
    FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner 2019-10-16

    The annual world-renowned exhibition “Gulf Information Technology Exhibition” was launched on October 6th, 2019 at the Dubai World Trade Center, focusing on the latest technology and products such as 5G technology. As one of the three major IT exhibitions of computer, communicati...

  • Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl
    Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl 2019-07-18

    The morning sun rises from the East Sea, brings vitality to beautiful Shanghai.The beautiful scenery of the Ten-Mile Bund is shrouded in a bustling. Rongta made an appointment with customers from all over the world once again in“Oriental Paris”- Shanghai to participate in the 23rd InterWeighing...

  • Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail
    Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail 2018-06-05

    As the second largest International 3C/IT industry chain exhibition in the world, the 39th Taipei International Computer Show (Computex Taipei 2019) was opened on May 28, 2019 at the Taipei Nangang Exhibition Hall. The exhibition attracted 1,685 exhibitors and 42,495 visitors, and showed 5,508 uniqu...

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!