About Rongta
مقدمة rongta
#

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد
    اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد 2018-06-05

    نظرًا لكونه ثاني أكبر معرض دولي لسلسلة 3C / IT في العالم ، تم افتتاح معرض تايبيه الدولي التاسع والثلاثين للكمبيوتر (Computex Taipei 2019) في 28 مايو 2019 في قاعة تايبيه نانغانغ للمعارض. استقطب المعرض 1،685 عارضًا و 42،495 زائرًا ، وعرض 5،508 كشكًا فريدًا للمشاركين خلال المعرض الذي استمر خمسة أيام. ك...

  • يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta
    يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta 2019-05-27

    في عام 2019 ، Rongta تطأ في رحلة العام الجديد. في الشهرين الماضيين ، حقق مركز Rongta Technology International Marketing Center تقدمًا مستمرًا. حتى الآن ، زاد حجم مبيعات فريقنا بنسبة 25 ٪ مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي. من أجل تخفيف ضغط العمل وخلق جو عمل عاطفي ومسؤول وسعيد ، نظمت شركتنا نشاط بناء...

  • ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض
    ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض 2019-05-27

    استضاف مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ معرض تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الدولي في الفترة من 13 إلى 16 أبريل 2019 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض. هذا العام ، استقطب تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أكثر من 610 عارضًا من 14 دولة ومنطقة ، وجذب 32215 مشترًا من 138 دولة ومنطقة لزيارة الحدث ومشاركت...

Xiamen Rongta Technology Co.، Ltd هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تأسست في يناير 1st ، 2009 ، متخصصة في R & أمبير ؛ D ، تصنيع وتسويق الطابعات pos ، طابعات الإيصال ، جداول التسميات ، طابعات الباركود للنقل الحراري ، طابعات التأثيرات ، آلية الطابعة ، لوحات التحكم وغيرها من الأجهزة الطرفية POS. لقد تم التركيز على صناعة طباعة الإيصالات منذ تأسيس البنك. بعد سنوات من التطوير والتراكم التكنولوجي ، حصلت العديد من معدات الطباعة البحثية والمصممة على اعتراف وتأييد من عملائنا المحليين والأجانب. يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التمويل ، ومراقبة الضرائب ، ونظام التحكم في الحرائق ، والمؤسسة الطبية ، والأدوات ، ومراكز التسوق ، وسيارات الأجرة ، والخدمات اللوجستية ، وسلسلة المطاعم والسوبر ماركت ، إلخ. لقد نجحنا في تطوير مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات مع تطبيقات رائعة. مع وظائف مختلفة ، فإن طابعاتنا قادرة على تلبية الاحتياجات من مناطق مختلفة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا خبرة غنية في البحث والتطوير المستقل ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي بشكل فعال متطلبات العملاء المختلفة ODM.

لقد تم التمسك بفلسفة وثقافة الشركات "الموظف & amp؛ المساهمين & amp؛ المجتمع". إن السعي وراء رفاهية الموظف وخلق الربح للمساهمين والمساهمة في المجتمع هو الدافع لوجود الشركة وتطويرها.

الشركات السادس deo Of Rongta

على مر السنين ، أنشأت شركتنا صداقة طويلة الأمد والتعاون المستمر مع العديد من الشركاء التجاريين المحليين والأجانب. كما قدمنا حلول جيدة للعملاء في مختلف المجالات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تراكمت لدى شركتنا أيضًا ثروة من الخبرة في الصناعة ، وستستمر في تحدي مجالات جديدة.

استمرار الابتكار التكنولوجي والسعي للتميز ، هو مبدأ العمل لشركتنا. وهذا هو السبب أيضًا في اختيار العديد من العملاء لشركتنا. في مواجهة المنافسة الشرسة في السوق والاحتياجات الإنمائية المتغيرة باستمرار ، ستلتزم تقنية Rongta بالتعاون وعقلية الفوز ، وتوفير المزيد من المنتجات والخدمات المبتكرة والقيمة في السوق. كما ستتولى تقنية Rongta المزيد من المسؤولية الاجتماعية ، بحيث يفوز عدد أكبر من الناس بفائدة بسبب تطوير شركتنا.

The Production And Research & Development Base of Rongta

الإنتاج والبحوث وأمبير. تطوير قاعدة Rongta


Rongta Marketing Center

مركز Rongta للتسويق



تنظيم Rongta


Organization of Rongta

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

About Rongta
Rongta Introduction
#
Home About Us

Rongta Introduction

About Us

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail
    Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail 2018-06-05

    As the second largest International 3C/IT industry chain exhibition in the world, the 39th Taipei International Computer Show (Computex Taipei 2019) was opened on May 28, 2019 at the Taipei Nangang Exhibition Hall. The exhibition attracted 1,685 exhibitors and 42,495 visitors, and showed 5,508 uniqu...

  • Marching Ahead, Hand in Hand -- 2019 RONGTA Overseas Marketing Center Activity
    Marching Ahead, Hand in Hand -- 2019 RONGTA Overseas Marketing Center Activity 2019-05-27

    In 2019, Rongta set foot on the journey of the new year. In the past 2 months, Rongta Technology International Marketing Center has continuously achieving progress. Up to now, the sales amount of our team has increased by 25% compared with the same period of last year. In order to relieve the work p...

  • Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo
    Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo 2019-05-27

    The International ICT Expo has been hosted by Hong Kong Trade Development Council from April 13 to 16, 2019 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. This year, ICT brought more than 610 exhibitors from 14 countries and regions, attracting 32,215 buyers from 138 countries and regions t...

Xiamen Rongta Technology Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise established in Jan 1st, 2009, specializing in R&D, manufacturing and marketing of pos printers, receipt printers, label scales, thermal transfer barcode printers, impact printers, printer mechanism, control boards and other POS peripherals. We have been concentrating on the Receipt Printing Industry ever since our establishment. After years of development and technology accumulation, many of our researched and designed printing equipment have won recognition and favor from our domestic and foreign customers. The products are widely used in finance, tax control, fire control system, medical institution, instrument, shopping mall, taxi, logistics, restaurant chain and supermarket, etc. We have successfully developed a wide range of products with great applications. With various functions, our printers are capable of meeting the needs from different areas. Meanwhile, we got rich experience in independent research and development, which can effectively meet different customers ODM requirements.  

    We have been adhering to the philosophy and corporate culture of "Employee & Shareholder & Society". And striving welfare for employee, creating profit for shareholder as well as contributing to society, is the motive of the existence and development of our company.  

Corporate Video Of Rongta

    Over the years, our company has established a long-term friendship and continued cooperation with many domestic and foreign business partners. Also we have provided good solutions for customers in different areas. Meanwhile, our company also has accumulated a wealth of experience in the industry, and will continue to challenge new areas.

    Continuing on technology innovation and striving for excellence, is the working principle of our company. And that is also the reason why many customers choose our company. In confront of fierce market competition and ever-changing development needs, Rongta technology will be bound to cooperate and win-win mentality and to provide more innovative and valuable products and services for the market. Rongta technology will also assume more social responsibility, so that more people will win benefit due to our company's development.

The Production And Research & Development Base of Rongta

The Production And Research & Development Base of Rongta


Rongta Marketing Center

Rongta Marketing Center



Organization of Rongta


Organization of Rongta

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!