Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

2018 معرض البرازيل للأتمتة التجارية - Rongta في البرازيل

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ace v1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. العتاد الكبير ، وحياة طويلة ، والأداء الدائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، وتأتي تأتي تومض ، نهاية الورق ، تذكير صوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم الورق المتتالي ، ورقة التسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350MM / ثانية الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • افترق الأراضي ، والأيدي التي عقدت. أضاءت تقنية rongta في euroshop 2020
    افترق الأراضي ، والأيدي التي عقدت. أضاءت تقنية rongta في euroshop 2020 2020-02-28

    EuroShop 2020 ، على الرغم من حزب المؤتمر الوطني الحالي ، فإننا نتغلب على الصعوبات ، ها نحن هنا! يعد EuroShop حاليًا أكبر معرض على مستوى العالم للمرافق والمعدات والتكنولوجيا. لها تأثير واسع النطاق في العالم ، وتوفير منصة واحدة لتبادل المشتريات في الصناعة ، واستكشاف مفاهيم تصميم التجزئة المتطورة وحلول...

  • rongta في nrf ، 2020
    rongta في nrf ، 2020 2020-01-21

    تم افتتاح الاتحاد السنوي للبيع بالتجزئة بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في نيويورك في مركز جافيتس للمؤتمرات في مدينة نيويورك في الفترة من 12 إلى 14 يناير 2020. NRF هو أكبر معرض احترافي في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة في العالم. وقد حضر هذا الحدث جميع الشركات المصنعة المشهورة عالميًا تقريبًا في صناعة البيع بالتج...

  • المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة
    المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة 2019-10-28

    في الفترة من 13 أكتوبر إلى 16 أكتوبر ، أقيم معرض إلكترونيات الخريف التاسع والثلاثون في هونج كونج كما هو مقرر. جمع المعرض 3،740 عارضًا من الداخل والخارج ، وجذب أكثر من 50،000 مشتري يزورون ويشترون من 141 دولة ومنطقة. على الرغم من التأثير الأخير لاستمرار الأحداث الاجتماعية في هونغ كونغ ، لا يوجد شيء يؤ...

2018 معرض البرازيل للأتمتة التجارية - Rongta في البرازيل

  • 2018-04-16

عُقد معرض البرازيل للتكنولوجيا بالتجزئة العشرين (AUTOCOM) بنجاح في ساو باولو ، البرازيل ، من 3 أبريل إلى 5 أبريل. يعد المعرض أكبر وأكبر معرض لمعدات الأتمتة التجارية في أمريكا اللاتينية ، حيث يجمع بين مطوري البرمجيات ، والمصنعين ، والموزعين ، وتجار التجزئة ، وموردي جمع بيانات الأتمتة وحلول التردد اللاسلكي (AIDC / RFID). من 21 دولة ، شارك 150 ماركات ، أكثر من 10800 محترف في هذا المعرض.

2018 Brazil Commercial Automation Exhibition--Rongta in Brazil


2018 Brazil Commercial Automation Exhibition--Rongta in Brazil

تتمتع البرازيل ، باعتبارها سادس أكبر اقتصاد في العالم وثاني أكبر اقتصاد في أمريكا اللاتينية ، بقدرة استهلاكية قوية. من المؤكد أن مشاركة سكان رونغتا أمر لا بد منه. "لا نتائج بدون ألم." على مر السنين ، كانت Rongta تزرع بلا كلل على هذه الأرض الخصبة في أمريكا الجنوبية ، وقد حققت الآن حصادًا كبيرًا. كشك الصاخبة ، وتوج العملاء الجدد والقدامى في خط مستمر. منتجات عالية الجودة ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، تجعل الزوار يركزون على Rongta.

2018 Brazil Commercial Automation Exhibition--Rongta in Brazil

شركة Rongta Technology ، بصفتها رائدة صناعة طباعة الفواتير ، تبتكر باستمرار. المنتجات الجديدة بين طابعات الإيصال الحراري 80mm ، RP331 ، RP332 كانت ناجحة لأول مرة في قارة أمريكا الجنوبية. جذب المظهر الرائع والعرض الفريد والمتميز للمنتجات انتباه العملاء والزوار.

2018 Brazil Commercial Automation Exhibition--Rongta in Brazil

بعد "تجارة التجزئة الجديدة ، التجزئة الذكية" في العالم ، عرضت Rongta Technology أيضًا المنتج السنوي الجديد ، محطة نقاط البيع المحمولة AP02 / 03 ، طابعة الملصقات المحمولة 4 بوصة RPP04 ، طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية 2 بوصة عالية الجودة ACE G1 وغيرها من المنتجات ، وتوفير المزيد حلول ذكية للعملاء. بمجرد عرض المنتجات الجديدة ، أظهر الكثير من العملاء عزمهم على التعاون.

2018 Brazil Commercial Automation Exhibition--Rongta in Brazil

لا يمكن فصل التطور السريع في Rongta من دعم العملاء. ستواصل Rongta العمل بجد لتطوير المزيد من المنتجات الجديدة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء وخلق المزيد من القيمة للعملاء.

Rongta ، تتحرك على طول الطريق إلى الأمام ...

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2020 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

2018 Brazil Commercial Automation Exhibition--Rongta in Brazil

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. Support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Lands parted, Hands held. Rongta Technology Shone in EuroShop 2020
    Lands parted, Hands held. Rongta Technology Shone in EuroShop 2020 2020-02-28

    EuroShop 2020, Despite the current NCP, we overcome the difficulties, here we are! EuroShop is currently the world's largest retail-related exhibition of facilities, equipment, and technology. It has a Large-scale influence in the world, providing a one-stop procurement exchange platform for the ind...

  • Rongta At NRF, 2020
    Rongta At NRF, 2020 2020-01-21

    The annual United States New York National Retail Federation NRF opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York City from Jan. 12th to Jan. 14th, 2020. NRF is the largest professional exhibition in the world's retail industry. Almost all internationally renowned manufacturers in t...

  • Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities
    Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities 2019-10-28

    From October 13th to October 16th, the 39th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Fair was held as scheduled. The exhibition brought together 3,740 exhibitors from home and abroad, attracting more than 50,000 buyers visiting and purchasing from 141 countries and regions. Despite the recent impact o...

2018 Brazil Commercial Automation Exhibition--Rongta in Brazil

  • 2018-04-16

20th Brazil Retail Technology Exhibition(AUTOCOM) was successfully held in Sao Paulo, Brazil, from 3rd April to 5th April. The exhibition is the largest and most influential commercial automation equipment exhibition in Latin America, it brings together software developers, manufacturers, distributors, retailers, suppliers of automation data collection and radio frequency solutions(AIDC/RFID). From 21 countries, 150 brands, more than 10800 professionals participated in this exhibition.

2018 Brazil Commercial Automation Exhibition--Rongta in Brazil


2018 Brazil Commercial Automation Exhibition--Rongta in Brazil

Brazil, as the sixth largest economy in the world and the second largest economy in Latin America, has a strong consumption capacity. For sure the participation of Rongta people is a must. "no pains, no gains." Over the years, Rongta has been cultivating tirelessly over this fertile South American land, now has made quite a great harvest. The booth is bustling, and crowned by new and old customers in continuous line. High quality products, as always, make the visitors focus on Rongta.

2018 Brazil Commercial Automation Exhibition--Rongta in Brazil

Rongta Technology, as the leader of the bill printing industry, is constantly innovating. The new products among 80mm thermal receipt printers, RP331, RP332 had a successful debut in South American continent. The exquisite appearance, outstanding and unique presentation of the products attracted the attention of customers and visitors.

2018 Brazil Commercial Automation Exhibition--Rongta in Brazil

Following the world trend  "new retail, smart retail", Rongta Technology also exhibited the annual new product, handheld POS terminal AP02/03, 4 inch portable label printer RPP04, 2 inch high end thermal receipt printer ACE G1 and other products, providing more intelligent solutions for customers. Once the new products are on display, a lot of customers showed their intention to cooperate.

2018 Brazil Commercial Automation Exhibition--Rongta in Brazil

The rapid development of Rongta can not be separated from support of the customers. Rongta will continue to work hard to develop more new products to meet the needs of customers and create more value for customers.

Rongta, moving all the way forward…

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2020 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!