Rongta News
المعارض
المعارض

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض
    ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض 2019-04-24

    استضاف مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ معرض تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الدولي في الفترة من 13 إلى 16 أبريل 2019 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض. هذا العام ، استقطب تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أكثر من 610 عارضًا من 14 دولة ومنطقة ، وجذب 32215 مشترًا من 138 دولة ومنطقة لزيارة الحدث ومشاركت...

  • كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis
    كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis 2019-03-01

    مع التيارات الدافئة لفيضانات شمال الأطلنطي في سهول أوروبا ، فإن ألمانيا فبراير دافئة وممتازة بشكل استثنائي. افتتح المعرض التجاري الأوروبي السنوي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات التجارية والأمان (EUROCIS) في 19 فبراير عام 2019 في معرض دوسلدورف التجاري في الراين. وباعتبارها معرضًا تجاريًا رائدًا في مجال تكنولوجي...

  • ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta
    ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta 2019-01-25

    مع صفير الرياح في المحيط الأطلسي ، صخب وصخب ، وضوء الصباح في أمريكا الشمالية ، افتتح الاتحاد الوطني لتجارة التجزئة NRF بشكل كبير في مركز المؤتمرات Javits في نيويورك في 14 يناير ، 2019. NRF ، أكبر رابطة لتجارة التجزئة في العالم ، المعروف عن مو حلول البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة وحلول التكنولوجيا. وقد اجتذب...

  • ابق أقرب مع Rongta في NRF ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
    ابق أقرب مع Rongta في NRF ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
    • 2018-01-23

    أقيم معرض NRF السنوي (الاتحاد الوطني لتجارة التجزئة) في نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في الفترة من 14 إلى 16 يناير ، 2018. يتصدر NRF المفاهيم والاتجاهات الأكثر تطوراً في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة ، ويعرف بأنه معرض تجارة التجزئة المهنية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. أكثر من 500 عارض من جميع أنحاء ...

  • Rongta Technology في ICT القاهرة 2017 - - تحديث للعالم ، أسلوبنا الغريب
    Rongta Technology في ICT القاهرة 2017 - - تحديث للعالم ، أسلوبنا الغريب
    • 2017-12-13

    مصر ، باعتبارها واحدة من الحضارات الأربع القديمة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الهرم وأبو الهول ، وقد شهدت تقلبات العصر. في هذا البلد الغامض ، تم دمج التكنولوجيا الحديثة بهدوء مع الحضارة القديمة. أقيمت فعاليات "تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات 21" بالقاهرة 2017 في الفترة من 3 إلى 6 ديسمبر في مركز المؤتم...

  • التالية مع الخريف مثمرة --2017 Rongta هونغ كونغ معرض الإلكترونيات
    التالية مع الخريف مثمرة --2017 Rongta هونغ كونغ معرض الإلكترونيات
    • 2017-10-19

    مع خصوصية صنع في الصين والابتكار ، قدمت Rongta طريقة فريدة من نوعها المعرض خلال هذا المعرض. في شهر أكتوبر / تشرين الأول المثمرة ، تمتلئ هونغ كونغ الحديثة بنفاذ الفرص التجارية الضخمة والمحاصيل الجذابة في كل مكان. شيامن Rongta ، كصديق قديم لهذا المعرض ، تحمل جميع المنتجات المبتكرة الجديدة لحضور هذا ال...

  • ذي ألمع في الشرق الأوسط Stage-Rongta في دبي 2017 GITEX
    ذي ألمع في الشرق الأوسط Stage-Rongta في دبي 2017 GITEX
    • 2017-10-18

    ومع اقتراب شهر أكتوبر / تشرين الأول من البرودة ، أصبحت صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات متحمسة بشكل محموم في دبي ، من 8 أكتوبر / تشرين الأول إلى 12 أكتوبر / تشرين الأول ، أكبر حدث في الشرق الأوسط وأكبر ثلاث شركات في جميع أنحاء العالم - عام 2017 أقيم معرض جيتكس للتقنية في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي. في هذه ال...

  • rongta في المعرض rspa
    rongta في المعرض rspa
    • 2017-08-14

    "إحدى الأوراق المتساقطة تدل على مجيء الخريف دون استخدام القوة المؤقتة ؛ أذهل الناس من خلال إنجاز رائع واحد من خلال قضاء بعض الوقت والجهود. الناس المتسامحين في رونغتا سيحققون إنجازًا رائعًا ". مع ريح باردة ، ندى متزايد ونبات السيكادا ، ها هي بداية موسم الخريف. في هذا الوقت ، استمرت Rongta T...

  • Rongta New Arrival، Strolling on Shanghai Beach-- Shanghai International Logistics Equipment and Transport Exposition
    Rongta New Arrival، Strolling on Shanghai Beach-- Shanghai International Logistics Equipment and Transport Exposition
    • 2017-06-14

    في أوائل الصيف في يونيو ، كان نهر هوانغبو يفوح بالهواء الساخن ، مما يجعل شعور شنغهاي الفخم والرومانسي والعائلي يجسد بشكل واضح. وحضرت RONGTA كشركة رائدة في صناعة طباعة POS المحلية معرض شانغهاي الدولي للمعدات والنقل اللوجستي الذي عقد من 7 يونيو إلى 9 يونيو في SNIEC. الآن دعونا نتبع خطى RONGTA الرشيقة ...

    ما مجموعه

    10

    صفحات
الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
Exhibitions
Home

News

Exhibitions

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo
    Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo 2019-04-24

    The International ICT Expo has been hosted by Hong Kong Trade Development Council from April 13 to 16, 2019 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. This year, ICT brought more than 610 exhibitors from 14 countries and regions, attracting 32,215 buyers from 138 countries and regions t...

  • Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS
    Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS 2019-03-01

    With the warm currents of the North Atlantic flooding into the plains of Europe, Germany February is exceptionally warm and glorious. The annual European Commercial Retail Trade IT Technology and Security Solutions Exhibition (EUROCIS) was grandly opened on February 19, 2019 at the Düsseldorf trade ...

  • A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength
    A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength 2019-01-25

        With the Atlantic wind whistling, hustle and bustle, and the morning light in North America, the National Retail Federation NRF grandly opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York on Jan. 14th, 2019. NRF, the world's largest retail trade association, is known for its most innova...

  • Stay closer with Rongta in NRF, USA
    Stay closer with Rongta in NRF, USA
    • 2018-01-23

    The annual NRF (National Retail Federation) exhibition took place in NY, USA from 14th to 16th January, 2018. NRF leads the most advanced concepts and trends of the retail industry, is recognized as professional retail trade show in USA. Over 500 exhibitors from all over the world gathered at the sc...

  • Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017——Updating to the world, our peculiar style
    Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017——Updating to the world, our peculiar style
    • 2017-12-13

    Egypt, as one of the four ancient civilizations, along with the Pyramid and Sphinx, has witnessed the vicissitude of the times. In this mysterious country, the modern technology is quietly merged with ancient civilization. The 21th ICT Cairo 2017 was held on December 3th to 6th of 2017 at New Intern...

  • Following with Fruitful Autumn --2017 Rongta Hongkong Electronics Fair
    Following with Fruitful Autumn --2017 Rongta Hongkong Electronics Fair
    • 2017-10-19

    With peculiarity of made-in China and innovation, Rongta has presented its unique way of exhibition during this fair. In fruitful Autumn October, modern Hongkong is filled of the breath of vast business opportunities and attractive harvest everywhere. Xiamen Rongta, as an old friend of this fair, ca...

  • The Brightest in Middle East Stage-Rongta in Dubai 2017 GITEX
    The Brightest in Middle East Stage-Rongta in Dubai 2017 GITEX
    • 2017-10-18

    With Autumn October coming in coolness,herein Dubai the IT industry is feverishly enthusiastic like on fire!From 8th Oct to 12th Oct, the biggestexhibition in Middle East and top three in worldwide - 2017 GITEX TechnologyWeek was held in Dubai World Trade Centre. On this stage of showing innovationi...

  • Rongta at RSPA Show
    Rongta at RSPA Show
    • 2017-08-14

    “One falling leaf is indicative of the coming of autumn without using momentary power ; Amaze the people with a single brilliant feat by taking time and efforts. Tolerant people of Rongta will win great achievement.” With cool wind, growing dew and chirping cicadas, here is the beginning of Autumn s...

  • Rongta New Arrival, Strolling on Shanghai Beach-- Shanghai International Logistics Equipment and Transport Exposition
    Rongta New Arrival, Strolling on Shanghai Beach-- Shanghai International Logistics Equipment and Transport Exposition
    • 2017-06-14

    Early summer in June, Huangpu River is blowing hot air, vividly rendering Shanghai’s Luxury, Romantic and amorous feeling. RONGTA as a pioneer in domestic POS printing industry attended Shanghai International Logistics Equipment and Transport Exposition which held from June 7 to June 9 in SNIEC. Now...

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!