Rongta News
أخبار الشركة
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة

"المستقبل شهود الامتنان" 2015 حفل موضوع الاحتفال rongtaanniversary مع نهاية ناجحة

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس h1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، ومظهر عصري 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250mm / s سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم التنبيه الصوتي وظيفة NFC 5. تبديل التوافق للورق في الخارج والورق إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis
    كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis 2019-03-01

    مع التيارات الدافئة لفيضانات شمال الأطلنطي في سهول أوروبا ، فإن ألمانيا فبراير دافئة وممتازة بشكل استثنائي. افتتح المعرض التجاري الأوروبي السنوي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات التجارية والأمان (EUROCIS) في 19 فبراير عام 2019 في معرض دوسلدورف التجاري في الراين. وباعتبارها معرضًا تجاريًا رائدًا في مجال تكنولوجي...

  • ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta
    ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta 2019-01-25

    مع صفير الرياح في المحيط الأطلسي ، صخب وصخب ، وضوء الصباح في أمريكا الشمالية ، افتتح الاتحاد الوطني لتجارة التجزئة NRF بشكل كبير في مركز المؤتمرات Javits في نيويورك في 14 يناير ، 2019. NRF ، أكبر رابطة لتجارة التجزئة في العالم ، المعروف عن مو حلول البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة وحلول التكنولوجيا. وقد اجتذب...

  • فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر
    فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر 2018-11-07

    من أجل تعزيز وتوحيد إدارة السلامة من الحرائق في قسم التسويق Rongta ، وتعزيز الوعي بالسلامة الموظفين النار ، فهم وتعلم الهروب من المستوى العالي الهروب السليم ، والسيطرة بشكل صحيح على استخدام معدات مكافحة الحرائق ، في 26 أكتوبر 2018 ، أطلقت قسم التسويق Rongta تدريب خدمة كاملة لمكافحة الحرائق والتدريب ...

"المستقبل شهود الامتنان" 2015 حفل موضوع الاحتفال rongtaanniversary مع نهاية ناجحة

  • 2016-01-14

في التاسع من يناير ، 2016 ، عقدت Rongta Tech حفل تكريم "RattaWitnesses Future" لعام 2015 في Riamta Anniversary Theme Party في فندق Xiamen XiangluGRAND. شارك في هذا النشاط ما يقرب من 700 من الموردين والشركاء والعملاء الممتازين القادمين من جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد شهدوا تطور ومجد Rongta Tech.

في العام الماضي 2015 ، لنفس الهدف ، عمل كل موظف في Rongta وكل شريك ومورد معًا بجد. Asreturn ، نحن نرحب بالتطور السريع والأداء الممتاز لشركة Rongta.

اليوم الأول:

في الثامن من كانون الثاني (يناير) ، حضر شركاء من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى شيامن الجميلة لحضور احتفال Rongta Anniversary. كان موظفونا ينتظرون منذ الساعة 08:00 صباحًا في مطار شيامن جواكى الدولي ومحطة شيامن الشمالية للسكك الحديدية للترحيب بأصدقائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. في نفس الوقت ، قام موظفو الاستقبال لدينا بعملهم الذي تم طلبه في Xiamen Xianglu GRAND Hotel.

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

استقبال

في مساء يوم 8 يناير ، أقامت Rongta حفلة كوكتيل "شارك القيمة ، فزت في المستقبل" لإنشاء منصة لتبادل تجاربهم مع جميع الضيوف.

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي السيد Jimmy.Xu

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

شغل السيد Jimmy.Xu برج الشمبانيا للجميع

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

مشهد حية من كوكتيل

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

شركاء الاتصالات

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

أخذ الضيوف صورة

اليوم الثاني:

في بداية التاسع من يناير ، رتبت Rongta ممثلي العملاء والموردين الممتازين والعديد من القادة لزيارة مصنع Rongta والمكتب ، مثل معرض المنتجات وخط تجميع المنتجات ، مما أثار إعجاب جميع الزوار.

قال أحد الزوار ، إن سلسلة طابعات استلام Rongta تتمتع بسمعة طيبة. بعد زيارته لتكنولوجيا الإنتاج وعمليات Rongta ومع العلم أن Rongta يمتلك ثورة في تقنية طابعة الإيصال ، وخطوط إنتاج الأجهزة الرائدة في هذه الصناعة ، والابتكار التكنولوجي المستمر ومبدأ العمل للحفاظ على التحسن ، أعرب عن ثقته في أن لديه المزيد من الثقة في المستقبل التعاون التجاري مع Rongta.

Rongta Tech

زيارة العملاء المصنع

Rongta Tech

يزور العملاء شركة Rongtasales — Xiamen Rongta Trade Co.، LTD.

في تمام الساعة 3:00 مساءً ، بدأ مؤتمر إطلاق RongtaTechnology Anniversary Celebration-Product. وقد ألقى جيمي شو ، رئيس ومؤسس Rongta خطابًا. قدم تطوير Rongta وتحقيق المنتج الذي حصلت عليه السوق المحلية والأسواق الخارجية في نفس الوقت. في عام 2015 ، قامت Rongta بتحديث سجلات مبيعات الشركة مرة أخرى من خلال مضاعفة مبلغ المبيعات. يولي جميع العاملين في صناعة POS اهتمامًا كبيرًا لشركة Rongta نظرًا لإنجازها المتميز. تبعًا لذلك ، قدم River Xu ، المدير العام لشركة Rongta ، معلومات تفصيلية عن أربع فئات من المنتجات. علاوة على ذلك ، خلال فترة المؤتمر ، تم تقديم الجوائز إلى أفضل شريك وأفضل مورد ومدير متميز وموظف متميز في RONGTA لعام 2015.

Rongta Tech

الشريك الأفضل

Rongta Tech

أفضل مورد

Rongta Tech

الموظف المتميز

Rongta Tech

عرض المنتج

Rongta Tech

شركة تطوير وعرض المنتج

في الساعة 6:00 مساءً ، تم الإعلان عن الاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية لرونغتا بحضور الرئيس التنفيذي جيمي زو. وقد انضم الشركاء من جميع أنحاء العالم والموردين وجميع موظفي رونغتا لمشاركة نشاط الذكرى. خلال العشاء ، تواصلوا مع بعضهم البعض وهنّأوه على ما حققه من إنجازات لتعزيز العلاقة المتبادلة والبحث عن المزيد من فرص العمل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، كانت العروض الرائعة واليانصيب والألعاب أكثر نشاطًا في الحفلة ، والتي حظيت بإعجاب كبير من الجميع.

Rongta Technology

أداء

خلال حفل العشاء ، قدم زملاء RONGTA سلسلة من العروض الرائعة ، بما في ذلك الرقص ، والرسم ، والعروض ، والغناء والدراما ، والتي تتميز بالمحتوى الغني ، والعاطفة ، والتي حازت على التصفيق والهتافات من جميع الضيوف. يتكون فريق RONGTA من مجموعة من الشباب النابضين ، الذين يمثلون الشباب ، وقد تم توجيه جميع العروض وتدريبهم عليها وتصرفوا فيها بمدة من الوقت.

Rongta Thermal Printer

العلامة & lt؛ تا جو & GT ؛ - أداء الافتتاح

Rongta Receipt Printer

رقص & lt؛ قط وGT.

Rongta Mobile Printer

تبين

Rongta Label Printer

جائزة الحظ

Rongta Barcode Printer

الجائزة الأولى (Iphone 6s)

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Company News
#
Home News Company News

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS
    Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS 2019-03-01

    With the warm currents of the North Atlantic flooding into the plains of Europe, Germany February is exceptionally warm and glorious. The annual European Commercial Retail Trade IT Technology and Security Solutions Exhibition (EUROCIS) was grandly opened on February 19, 2019 at the Düsseldorf trade ...

  • A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength
    A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength 2019-01-25

        With the Atlantic wind whistling, hustle and bustle, and the morning light in North America, the National Retail Federation NRF grandly opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York on Jan. 14th, 2019. NRF, the world's largest retail trade association, is known for its most innova...

  • escape rehearsal,be unflappable
    escape rehearsal,be unflappable 2018-11-07

    In order to strengthen and standardize the fire safety management of Rongta Marketing Division, strengthen employees fire safety awareness, understand and learn high-level fire escape common sense, and correctly master the use of fire-fighting equipment, On October 26, 2018, the Rongta Marketing Div...

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

  • 2016-01-14

On January 9th, 2016, Rongta Tech held “GratitudeWitnesses Future”2015 Rongta Anniversary Celebration Theme Party in Xiamen XiangluGRAND Hotel. Nearly 700 excellent suppliers, partners and clients coming from all over the world participated in this activity. They witnessed the development and glory of Rongta Tech.

In the past year 2015, for the same goal,every employee of Rongta,every partner and supplier worked hard together. Asreturn, we are welcoming the rapid development and excellent performance of Rongta.

DayOne:

OnJanuary 8th,partners from all over the world came to the beautiful Xiamen to attend Rongta Anniversary Celebration. Our staff had been waiting since 08:00am at Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport and Xiamen North Railway Station to welcome ourworldwide friends. At the same time, our reception staff also carried out theirwork ordered at Xiamen Xianglu GRAND Hotel.

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

Reception

In the evening of Jan.8th,Rongta held a “Share the value, win the future” Cocktail Party to set up aplatform to share their experiences achievement for all guests.

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

Speech of CEO Mr. Jimmy.Xu

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

Mr. Jimmy.Xu filled thechampagne tower for everyone

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

Lively Scene Of CocktailParty

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

Partners Communication

“Gratitude Witnesses Future”2015 RongtaAnniversary Celebration Theme Party with A Successful End

Guests took a picture

Day Two:

In themorning of Jan.9th, Rongta arranged the customer representatives, excellent suppliers and many leaders to visit Rongta factory and office, such as product exhibit, and product assembly line, which have impressed all the visitors.

One visitor said, the receipt printer series of Rongta is in good reputation. After visiting the production technology and processes of Rongta and knowing that Rongta owns thecore of the receipt printer technology, the leading hardware production lineswithin this industry, the constant technology innovation and the working principle to keep improving, he expressed that he has more confidence for thefuture business cooperation with Rongta.

Rongta Tech

Customers visit factory

Rongta Tech

Customers visit Rongtasales company—Xiamen Rongta Trade Co., LTD.

At 3:00 PM, 2015 RongtaTechnology Anniversary Celebration-Product release conference has just begun.Jimmy Xu, the chairman and founder of Rongta had a speech. He introduced the development of Rongta and the product achievement that domestic market and overseas market has obtained at the same time. In 2015,Rongta refreshed the company’s sales records again by doubling the sales amount. All the POS industry people are paying high attention to Rongta because of its outstanding achievement. Following, River Xu, General Manager of Rongta, made detailedintroduction for four categories of products. Moreover, during the period ofconference, awards were presented to the best partner, best supplier,outstanding manager and outstanding employee of RONGTA for 2015.

Rongta Tech

The Best Partner

Rongta Tech

The Best Supplier

Rongta Tech

The Outstanding Employee

Rongta Tech

Product Show

Rongta Tech

Company Development andProduct Presentation

At 6:00 PM, Rongta Anniversary Celebration was announced to begin by the speech of CEO Jimmy Xu.The partners from all over the world, suppliers and all staff of Rongta got together to share this anniversary activity. During the dinner, they communicated with and congratulated to each other for the achievement to enhance the mutual relationship and to seek for more business opportunities.Meanwhile, the wonderful performances, lottery and games had further activatedthe party, which gained much admiration from everyone.

Rongta Technology

Performance

During the dinner party, RONGTA colleagues gave series of splendid performances, including dance, sketch, shows, singingand drama, which are with rich content, passion and had wonapplause and cheers from all of the guests. This RONGTA team is formed by agroup of energetic young people, who are the representative of the youth andall the performances were directed, rehearsed and acted by themselves duringspare time.

Rongta Thermal Printer

<Ta Gu>--Opening performance

Rongta Receipt Printer

Dance <Cat>

Rongta Mobile Printer

Show

Rongta Label Printer

Lucky Prize Award

Rongta Barcode Printer

First Prize (Iphone 6s)Gainer

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!