Rongta News
Ausstellungen
#
Zuhause Nachrichten Ausstellungen

Hong Kong Elektronik Ausstellung (Herbst Ausgabe)

Nachrichten

Neue Produkte

Neuesten Nachrichten

  • landes getrennt, hände Rongta Technologie Shone in EuroShop 2020
    landes getrennt, hände Rongta Technologie Shone in EuroShop 2020 2020-02-28

    EuroShop 2020 überwinden wir trotz der aktuellen NCP die Schwierigkeiten, hier sind wir! EuroShop ist derzeit die Welt größte einzelhandelsbezogene Ausstellung von Einrichtungen, Ausrüstungen und Technologie. es hat einen großen Einfluss in der Welt, eine One-Stop Beschaffungsaustauschplattform für ...

  •  Rongta bei NRF, 2020
    Rongta bei NRF, 2020 2020-01-21

    Der jährliche nationale Einzelhandelsverband der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika in New York (NRF) geöffnet bei den Javits Kongresszentrum in New York City von Jan. 12. bis Jan. 14. 2020. NRF ist die größte Fachausstellung der Welt Einzelhandel Industrie. Fast alle international renommierten Herstel...

  • vorantreiben - 2019 HK Elektronikmesse motivieren unbegrenzte potenzielle Geschäftsmöglichkeiten
    vorantreiben - 2019 HK Elektronikmesse motivieren unbegrenzte potenzielle Geschäftsmöglichkeiten 2019-10-28

    Von 13. bis 16. Oktober, der 39. Hong Kong Die Herbstelektronikmesse fand planmäßig statt Die Ausstellung brachte 3.740 Aussteller aus zusammen im In- und Ausland, die mehr anziehen als 50.000 Käufer besuchen und kaufen von 141 Länder und Regionen trotz der jüngsten Auswirkungen anhaltender gesellsc...

Hong Kong Elektronik Ausstellung (Herbst Ausgabe)

  • 2015-10-26

Hong Kong Elektronik Ausstellung (Herbst Ausgabe) organisiert ist von der Hong Kong Handelsentwicklungsrat, der in Asien am beliebtesten ist und maßgebliche Unterhaltungselektronik Show. This Herbst Ausstellung präsentiert Alle Arten von elektronischen Produkten, einschließlich tragbarer Geräte, 3D-Druck, Netzwerkhaus, unbemannter Steuerung, audiovisueller Produkte, Markenelektronik, Ökosparen, i-Word, Verpackung und Design, Navigationssystem, Innovation, Telekommunikationsausrüstung sowie Prüfung und Zertifizierung on.This show ist der führende Handel auf dem elektronischen Markt

Hong Kong Electronics Exhibition(Autumn Edition)

Als führender Hersteller von Quittungsdruckern in China hält die Rongta-Technologie stets mit den Anforderungen der Zeit Schritt und setzt intogreat ein Fachwissen über Quittungsdrucker, das sich über viele Jahre angesammelt hat und sich solide entwickelt

Hong Kong Electronics Exhibition(Autumn Edition)

RongtaTechnology besucht Hong Kong Herbstelektronikausstellung mit allen entwickelten Modellen, die viel Aufmerksamkeit auf sich ziehen von internationale Käufer. 80mm Thermodrucker RP820 und RP850 waren sehr beliebt für ihre erfinderische Funktionen wie fashionableshape Design, extra hohe Druckgeschwindigkeit und Blitzlicht und Piepser orderreminder. Unsere Neuankömmlinge, RLS1000 & 24-Pin-Nadeldrucker, auch für solide Qualität

anmelden Für Newsletter

will zu Holen Sie sich die neuesten Updates! anmelden Für Frei.

Urheberrechte © © 2022 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..Alle Rechte vorbehalten. 闽ICP备14000025号-1

#

Eine Nachricht hinterlassen

Eine Nachricht hinterlassen

    Wir wird Sie so schnell wie möglich kontaktieren!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

Hong Kong Electronics Exhibition(Autumn Edition)

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. Support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Rongta At NRF, 2020
    Rongta At NRF, 2020 2020-01-21

    The annual United States New York National Retail Federation NRF opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York City from Jan. 12th to Jan. 14th, 2020. NRF is the largest professional exhibition in the world's retail industry. Almost all internationally renowned manufacturers in t...

  • Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities
    Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities 2019-10-28

    From October 13th to October 16th, the 39th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Fair was held as scheduled. The exhibition brought together 3,740 exhibitors from home and abroad, attracting more than 50,000 buyers visiting and purchasing from 141 countries and regions. Despite the recent impact o...

  • FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner
    FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner 2019-10-16

    The annual world-renowned exhibition “Gulf Information Technology Exhibition” was launched on October 6th, 2019 at the Dubai World Trade Center, focusing on the latest technology and products such as 5G technology. As one of the three major IT exhibitions of computer, communicati...

Hong Kong Electronics Exhibition(Autumn Edition)

  • 2015-10-26

Hong Kong Electronics Exhibition(Autumn Edition) isorganized by the Hong Kong Trade Development Council, which is Asias mostpopular and authoritative Consumer Electronics Show. This Autumn exhibitionpresented all kinds of electronic product,include Wearable Device, 3Dprint,networkinghome,Unmanned Control ,Audiovisual Products,branded electronics,Ecosaving,i-Word,packing&design,navigationalsystem,innovation,telecommunication equipment and Testing and Certification andso on.This show is the leading trade of the electronic market.

Hong Kong Electronics Exhibition(Autumn Edition)

As the leading manufacturer of receipt printer in China,Rongta technology always Keeping up with the demand of the times, putting intogreat play of expertise on receipt printer, which is accumulated many years,anddeveloping solidly.

Hong Kong Electronics Exhibition(Autumn Edition)

RongtaTechnology attended Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Exhibition with all developedmodels, which catch plenty of attention from international buyers. 80mm thermalprinter RP820 and RP850 were well-liked for their inventive functions like fashionableshape design, extra high printing speed and flash light and beeper orderreminder. Our new arrivals, RLS1000 & 24 pin dot matrix impact printer,also win own acclaim for solid quality

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2020 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!