Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

Rongta Tech في 2017 معرض EuroShop / دوسلدورف ألمانيا

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس h1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، ومظهر عصري 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250mm / s سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم التنبيه الصوتي وظيفة NFC 5. تبديل التوافق للورق في الخارج والورق إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis
    كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis 2019-03-01

    مع التيارات الدافئة لفيضانات شمال الأطلنطي في سهول أوروبا ، فإن ألمانيا فبراير دافئة وممتازة بشكل استثنائي. افتتح المعرض التجاري الأوروبي السنوي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات التجارية والأمان (EUROCIS) في 19 فبراير عام 2019 في معرض دوسلدورف التجاري في الراين. وباعتبارها معرضًا تجاريًا رائدًا في مجال تكنولوجي...

  • ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta
    ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta 2019-01-25

    مع صفير الرياح في المحيط الأطلسي ، صخب وصخب ، وضوء الصباح في أمريكا الشمالية ، افتتح الاتحاد الوطني لتجارة التجزئة NRF بشكل كبير في مركز المؤتمرات Javits في نيويورك في 14 يناير ، 2019. NRF ، أكبر رابطة لتجارة التجزئة في العالم ، المعروف عن مو حلول البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة وحلول التكنولوجيا. وقد اجتذب...

  • فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر
    فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر 2018-11-07

    من أجل تعزيز وتوحيد إدارة السلامة من الحرائق في قسم التسويق Rongta ، وتعزيز الوعي بالسلامة الموظفين النار ، فهم وتعلم الهروب من المستوى العالي الهروب السليم ، والسيطرة بشكل صحيح على استخدام معدات مكافحة الحرائق ، في 26 أكتوبر 2018 ، أطلقت قسم التسويق Rongta تدريب خدمة كاملة لمكافحة الحرائق والتدريب ...

Rongta Tech في 2017 معرض EuroShop / دوسلدورف ألمانيا

  • 2017-03-14

في مارس / آذار 2017 ، مع انتشار مشهد الازدهار والنسيم الدافئ تحت نهر الراين ، أقيم معرض EuroShop التجاري على أرض ميسي دوسلدورف ، كل ثلاث سنوات من قبل.

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

مدينة دوسلدورف ، تقع جنوب غرب منطقة الرور الصناعية ، هي عاصمة ولاية شمال الراين - وستفاليا الألمانية والسابع من حيث عدد السكان في ألمانيا ، والمعروفة أيضًا بمركز تجاري ومالي دولي ، تشتهر بمعارضها التجارية وصناعة الاتصالات .

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

نحن Rongta باعتبارها المؤسسة الرائدة في الصين لأجهزة الطباعة الاستلام ، نعلق أهمية دائمة على تطوير سوق أوروبا وكالمعتاد حضر هذا المعرض تجارة التجزئة الدولية!

وقد اجتذب الاحتراف وملاءمة المعرض تدفق مستمر من العارضين والعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك EPSON ، ISHIDA ، METTLERTOLEDO وغيرها من الشركات الرائدة في الصناعة.

اكتظت الأجنحة بالناس الذين أتاحوا فرصاً تجارية هائلة لمثيلاتها.

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

لاقتناص هذه الفرصة ، أرسلنا Rongta خبراء البيع وقدمنا ​​التمثيل المهني والترجمة الفورية للعملاء في الموقع ، لعرض منتجاتنا وتفوقنا.

في هذا المعرض التجاري العالمي الرائد لصناعة البيع بالتجزئة والإعلان ، كنا Rongta نعرض للعالم معرضًا فاخرًا لمنتجاتنا الجديدة تمامًا ، مثل المقياس المرتكز على الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، ومقياس العداد ، ومقياس الملصقات المعلقة ، وطابعة الإيصال الحراري للورق ، طابعة توصيل كبيرة السرعة عالية السرعة وطابعات تسمية محمولة.

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

لقد ربحنا تصفيقات من التصفيق وحظينا بسمعة طيبة ، من أروع مظهر أيضًا الطباعة عالية الجودة لطابعاتنا والتشغيل المهني لخبرائنا.

كان للعملاء المشتركين اهتمامًا كبيرًا بالشراء والتعاون مع Rongta!

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

يتوافق عرض منتجات Rongta مع اتجاه الابتكار التكنولوجي من أوروبا وحتى العالم كله. بسبب الجهود المبذولة للابتكار وقوية R & أمبير ؛ القدرة D ، اكتسبت Rongta سمعة جيدة في جميع أنحاء العالم في هذا المجال. وقد أعجبت قابلية المنتج Rongta العملية في مجال التجزئة ، والخدمات اللوجستية ، والصناعات ذات الصلة. يوفر المعرض فرصة لشركة Rongta لإعطاء مثال جيد للمنتجات الممتازة المصنوعة في الصين.

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

تتصرف Rongta دائمًا وفقًا لثقافة الشركة: التسامح والابتكار والعزم على تغيير العالم. تنتشر منتجات Rongta على مستوى العالم بسبب الروح الإبداعية والتصميم. مع مراعاة الخدمة والابتكار لحضور المعرض ، تستكشف Rongta فرصة تجارية كبيرة وتعزز القدرة التنافسية. تقوم Rongta بتصدير منتج متميز للمساهمة في العلامة التجارية الوطنية في العالم.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS
    Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS 2019-03-01

    With the warm currents of the North Atlantic flooding into the plains of Europe, Germany February is exceptionally warm and glorious. The annual European Commercial Retail Trade IT Technology and Security Solutions Exhibition (EUROCIS) was grandly opened on February 19, 2019 at the Düsseldorf trade ...

  • A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength
    A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength 2019-01-25

        With the Atlantic wind whistling, hustle and bustle, and the morning light in North America, the National Retail Federation NRF grandly opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York on Jan. 14th, 2019. NRF, the world's largest retail trade association, is known for its most innova...

  • escape rehearsal,be unflappable
    escape rehearsal,be unflappable 2018-11-07

    In order to strengthen and standardize the fire safety management of Rongta Marketing Division, strengthen employees fire safety awareness, understand and learn high-level fire escape common sense, and correctly master the use of fire-fighting equipment, On October 26, 2018, the Rongta Marketing Div...

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

  • 2017-03-14

On March 2017, with a scene of prosperity spreads out and the warm breeze under the Rhine River, EuroShop Trade Fair was held on the ground of Messe Dusseldorf, as every three years before.

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

Dusseldorf city, lies southwest of Ruhr Industrial Region, is the capital city  of the German state of North Rhine-Westphalia and the seventh most populous  city in Germany, also known as an international business and financial  center, renowned for its trade fairs and communications industry.

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

We Rongta as the Chinas leading enterprise of receipt printing devices, always attach importance to developing the Europe market and as usual attended this International Retail Trade Fair!

The professionalism and pertinence of fair had attracted steady stream ofexhibitors and clients all over the world, including EPSON, ISHIDA, METTLERTOLEDO and other industrys leading manufacturers.

The fairwas crowded with people that brought enormous business opportunities of ourexhibitors.

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

To grab this opportunity, we Rongta dispatched the sale experts and gave professionalpresentation and interpretation to on-site customers, to show our productsinnovation and superiority.

In this worlds leading trade fair for retail and advertising industry, we Rongta was showing the world a luxury gallery of our brand new products, such as PC-based scale, counter scale, hanging label scale, paper-out-front thermal receipt printer, big gear high-speeding receipt printer and portable label printers.

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

We won bursts of applause and earned a good reputation, from the coolest appearance also high-quality printing of our printers and professional operation of our experts.

The participated customers had an intense interest in purchasing and cooperating with Rongta!

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

The display of Rongta Products accords with the Technological Innovation Trend from Europe and even whole world. Owing to efforts for innovation and strong R & D capability, Rongta has gained good reputation worldwide in this field. The practicability of Rongta product has been impressed in retail, logistics, and related industries. The exhibition gives a chance for Rongta to set a good example of excellent made-in China products.

Rongta Tech on 2017 EuroShop Fair/Dusseldorf Germany

Rongta always acts in conformity with corporate culture: tolerance, innovation and determination to change the world. Rongta products spread popular worldwide due to creative spirit and determination. With service and innovation in mind to attend the Fair, Rongta explores large business opportunity and enhances competitiveness. Rongta exports outstanding product in contribution to national brand in the world.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!