Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

Rongta Technology في ICT القاهرة 2017 - - تحديث للعالم ، أسلوبنا الغريب

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ace v1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. العتاد الكبير ، وحياة طويلة ، والأداء الدائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، وتأتي تأتي تومض ، نهاية الورق ، تذكير صوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم الورق المتتالي ، ورقة التسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350MM / ثانية الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • افترق الأراضي ، والأيدي التي عقدت. أضاءت تقنية rongta في euroshop 2020
    افترق الأراضي ، والأيدي التي عقدت. أضاءت تقنية rongta في euroshop 2020 2020-02-28

    EuroShop 2020 ، على الرغم من حزب المؤتمر الوطني الحالي ، فإننا نتغلب على الصعوبات ، ها نحن هنا! يعد EuroShop حاليًا أكبر معرض على مستوى العالم للمرافق والمعدات والتكنولوجيا. لها تأثير واسع النطاق في العالم ، وتوفير منصة واحدة لتبادل المشتريات في الصناعة ، واستكشاف مفاهيم تصميم التجزئة المتطورة وحلول...

  • rongta في nrf ، 2020
    rongta في nrf ، 2020 2020-01-21

    تم افتتاح الاتحاد السنوي للبيع بالتجزئة بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في نيويورك في مركز جافيتس للمؤتمرات في مدينة نيويورك في الفترة من 12 إلى 14 يناير 2020. NRF هو أكبر معرض احترافي في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة في العالم. وقد حضر هذا الحدث جميع الشركات المصنعة المشهورة عالميًا تقريبًا في صناعة البيع بالتج...

  • المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة
    المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة 2019-10-28

    في الفترة من 13 أكتوبر إلى 16 أكتوبر ، أقيم معرض إلكترونيات الخريف التاسع والثلاثون في هونج كونج كما هو مقرر. جمع المعرض 3،740 عارضًا من الداخل والخارج ، وجذب أكثر من 50،000 مشتري يزورون ويشترون من 141 دولة ومنطقة. على الرغم من التأثير الأخير لاستمرار الأحداث الاجتماعية في هونغ كونغ ، لا يوجد شيء يؤ...

Rongta Technology في ICT القاهرة 2017 - - تحديث للعالم ، أسلوبنا الغريب

  • 2017-12-13

مصر ، باعتبارها واحدة من الحضارات الأربع القديمة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الهرم وأبو الهول ، وقد شهدت تقلبات العصر. في هذا البلد الغامض ، تم دمج التكنولوجيا الحديثة بهدوء مع الحضارة القديمة. أقيمت فعاليات "تكنولوجيا الاتصالات والمعلومات 21" بالقاهرة 2017 في الفترة من 3 إلى 6 ديسمبر في مركز المؤتمرات والمعارض الدولي الجديد في القاهرة ، مصر. إنه أشهر معرض في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. يغطي تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، الصناعة الإلكترونية ، خطة المدينة الذكية ، الأجهزة & amp؛ البرمجيات ، والأعمال النقالة والمجالات ذات الصلة.

Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017

وقد ركزت Rongta على مجال المعدات التجارية ، وفي هذه المرة قمنا بتقديم عرض فريد من نوعه على المعرض ، وطابعات الاستلام ، والطابعات المحمولة ، وموازين الوزن التجارية ومنتجاتها المتسلسلة. جلب مظهر المنتجات الرائعة والعرض الفريد والمتميز للمنتجات انتباه العملاء الزائرين. خاصة ، طابعة استلام 80 مم عالية الجودة ، جميع عينات الغطاء الشفاف ACE H1 & أمبير ؛ V1 ، مع شاشة فريدة من نوعها ، جلب البنية الداخلية عالية الجودة للعملاء.

Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017

Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017

المنتجات الجديدة الطابعة المحمولة RPP02A ، RPP02B ، وتصميم مظهر عصري رائع جديد ، الذي يسلط الضوء على نسيج من اثنين من أنماط مع نسبة عالية للغاية من الأداء ، ويوفر للعملاء المزيد من الخيارات. خلال المعرض ، جذبت الطابعات المحمولة الجديدة اهتمام العديد من العملاء ، وقدم بعضها أيضًا اقتراحًا للتعاون.

Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017

Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017

لقد حان عصر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى عصر الذكاء الاصطناعي ، حيث يتعايش الاندماج والصراع ، ولا يبقى سوى التحديث المستمر للعالم. تقديم أفضل الحلول للجودة والخدمة المخصصة ، Rongta في تغيير مستمر مع الابتكار المستمر. الابتكار يغير العالم والعلوم والتكنولوجيا يفوز في المستقبل ، وسوف Rongta دائما معك!


الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2020 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017——Updating to the world, our peculiar style

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. Support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Lands parted, Hands held. Rongta Technology Shone in EuroShop 2020
    Lands parted, Hands held. Rongta Technology Shone in EuroShop 2020 2020-02-28

    EuroShop 2020, Despite the current NCP, we overcome the difficulties, here we are! EuroShop is currently the world's largest retail-related exhibition of facilities, equipment, and technology. It has a Large-scale influence  in the world, providing a one-stop procurement exchange platform for t...

  • Rongta At NRF, 2020
    Rongta At NRF, 2020 2020-01-21

    The annual United States New York National Retail Federation NRF opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York City from Jan. 12th to Jan. 14th, 2020. NRF is the largest professional exhibition in the world's retail industry. Almost all internationally renowned manufacturers in t...

  • Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities
    Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities 2019-10-28

    From October 13th to October 16th, the 39th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Fair was held as scheduled. The exhibition brought together 3,740 exhibitors from home and abroad, attracting more than 50,000 buyers visiting and purchasing from 141 countries and regions. Despite the recent impact o...

Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017——Updating to the world, our peculiar style

  • 2017-12-13

Egypt, as one of the four ancient civilizations, along with the Pyramid and Sphinx, has witnessed the vicissitude of the times. In this mysterious country, the modern technology is quietly merged with ancient civilization. The 21th ICT Cairo 2017 was held on December 3th to 6th of 2017 at New International Convention and Exhibition Center in Cairo, Egypt. It is the most famous exhibition in the Middle East and Africa. It covers IT, electronic industry, intelligent city plan, hardware & software, mobile business and related fields.

Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017

Rongta has been focusing on the field of commercial equipment, this time we made an unique display on the exhibition, receipt printers, portable printers, and commercial weighing scales and their series products. The exquisite product appearance, outstanding and unique presentation of the products attracted the attention of customers visiting. Specially, high end 80mm receipt printer, all transparent cover samples ACE H1&V1, with a unique display, bring the high quality internal structure to the customers.

Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017

Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017

Portable printer new products RPP02A, RPP02B, the new exquisite fashionable appearance design, which highlights the texture of the two styles with extremely high performance price ratio, provides the customers more choices. During the exhibition, the new portable printers have attracted attention of many customers, some of them also made cooperation proposal.

Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017

Rongta Technology at ICT CAIRO 2017

Internet plus and AI era has came, the fusion and conflict coexist, only constant updating to the world shall survive. Offering the best solution to the quality and customized service, Rongta is in constant change with continuous innovation. Innovation changes the world, science and technology win the future, Rongta will always go along with you!


Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2020 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!