Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

2016 Rongta في جنوب أفريقيا

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس h1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، ومظهر عصري 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250mm / s سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم التنبيه الصوتي وظيفة NFC 5. تبديل التوافق للورق في الخارج والورق إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis
    كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis 2019-03-01

    مع التيارات الدافئة لفيضانات شمال الأطلنطي في سهول أوروبا ، فإن ألمانيا فبراير دافئة وممتازة بشكل استثنائي. افتتح المعرض التجاري الأوروبي السنوي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات التجارية والأمان (EUROCIS) في 19 فبراير عام 2019 في معرض دوسلدورف التجاري في الراين. وباعتبارها معرضًا تجاريًا رائدًا في مجال تكنولوجي...

  • ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta
    ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta 2019-01-25

    مع صفير الرياح في المحيط الأطلسي ، صخب وصخب ، وضوء الصباح في أمريكا الشمالية ، افتتح الاتحاد الوطني لتجارة التجزئة NRF بشكل كبير في مركز المؤتمرات Javits في نيويورك في 14 يناير ، 2019. NRF ، أكبر رابطة لتجارة التجزئة في العالم ، المعروف عن مو حلول البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة وحلول التكنولوجيا. وقد اجتذب...

  • فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر
    فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر 2018-11-07

    من أجل تعزيز وتوحيد إدارة السلامة من الحرائق في قسم التسويق Rongta ، وتعزيز الوعي بالسلامة الموظفين النار ، فهم وتعلم الهروب من المستوى العالي الهروب السليم ، والسيطرة بشكل صحيح على استخدام معدات مكافحة الحرائق ، في 26 أكتوبر 2018 ، أطلقت قسم التسويق Rongta تدريب خدمة كاملة لمكافحة الحرائق والتدريب ...

2016 Rongta في جنوب أفريقيا

  • 2016-08-10

جنوب أفريقيا ، تقع في أقصى جنوب أفريقيا ، وهي تعرف بآخر قطعة من الأراضي البكر ، مع ما يقرب من 60 مليون شخص ، ونسبة الشباب تصل إلى 36 ٪ ، مما يعني أنها تولد فرص عمل غير محدودة. وباعتبارها رائدة ومُستغلة في مجال الصناعات ، فإن Rongta تهتم دائمًا بتطوير هذه القطعة من الكنوز الذهبية.

2016 Rongta in South Africa

يتزامن مع فصل الشتاء في نصف الكرة الأرضية الجنوبي ، فريق المبيعات الدولي Rongta يجلب خط إنتاج وفرة وإخلاص stepsinto جنوب أفريقيا من خلال المشاركة 2016 معرض التجارة الدولية جنوب أفريقيا والتجزئة الصناعة. يضم المعرض سلسلة احترافيّة لسلسلة البيع بالتجزئة ، ويجمع عددًا كبيرًا من العملاء المحترفين ، ولكنه يجلب أيضًا معلومات وتوجيهات السوق في جنوب أفريقيا.

2016 Rongta in South Africa

خلال المعرض ، تعرض Rongta أربعة خطوط إنتاج رئيسية: طابعة Mini ، طابعة barcodelabel ، طابعة Label Scale و Dot matrix ، تعرض مفاهيم منتج Rongta's المحترف وتقنية صناعة POS الناضجة.

مع موقف المهنية والمسؤولية ، RONGTA Teamserves كل الزائرين على محمل الجد ، وتقديم منتجات RONTAA والتاريخ بصبر ، والإجابة على inquries وكذلك جمع معلومات السوق أثناء الاتصال. لقد تلقينا التقدير والثناء من العديد من العملاء المحترفين. معظمهم يظهر اهتمامهم الكبير في منتج RONGTA ، ونتمنى أن نتمكن من زيارة مكتبهم لمزيد من المفاوضات بشأن التعاون.

2016 Rongta in South Africa

فرصة للتأسيس معرض ، RONTA أيضا أرسل متخصص أبحاث السوق لزيارة السوق المحلية ، والنظر في معلومات سوق الصناعة في جنوب أفريقيا: الطلب في السوق والقدرة والاتجاه. هذا سوف يوفر الدعم في الوقت المناسب وفعالة المعلومات أيضا الحفاظ على دقة الأسواق لتحديد مستقبل سوق RONGTA أفريقيا.

2016 Rongta in South Africa

Rongta ، وقد تم الالتزام بها دائما روح "البحر الخالي ، والتسامح هو عظيم" الذي يعلو شعبه. هو التفكير في مستقبل التكنولوجيا ، والإصرار على التكنولوجيا للاستفادة ، وردود الفعل على المجتمع ، لقيادة شعب Rongta بشغفه ومثابرته. Rongta دائما على الطريق لتصبح مثالا جيدا على المشاريع الوطنية.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

2016 Rongta in South Africa

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS
    Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS 2019-03-01

    With the warm currents of the North Atlantic flooding into the plains of Europe, Germany February is exceptionally warm and glorious. The annual European Commercial Retail Trade IT Technology and Security Solutions Exhibition (EUROCIS) was grandly opened on February 19, 2019 at the Düsseldorf trade ...

  • A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength
    A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength 2019-01-25

        With the Atlantic wind whistling, hustle and bustle, and the morning light in North America, the National Retail Federation NRF grandly opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York on Jan. 14th, 2019. NRF, the world's largest retail trade association, is known for its most innova...

  • escape rehearsal,be unflappable
    escape rehearsal,be unflappable 2018-11-07

    In order to strengthen and standardize the fire safety management of Rongta Marketing Division, strengthen employees fire safety awareness, understand and learn high-level fire escape common sense, and correctly master the use of fire-fighting equipment, On October 26, 2018, the Rongta Marketing Div...

2016 Rongta in South Africa

  • 2016-08-10

South Africa, acountry located in southernmost of Africa, it is known as the last piece ofvirgin land, with nearly 60 million people, the proportion of young people upto 36%, which means that it breeds unlimited business opportunities. As anindustry pioneer and exploiter, Rongta is always concerned about and developthis piece of gold treasure.

2016 Rongta in South Africa

Coincides with thesouthern hemisphere winter, Rongta international sales team brings  the  abundance product line and sincerity stepsinto South Africa by participating 2016 South Africa international commercialequipment and retail industry exhibition. The exhibition professional dockingof the retail chain, brings together a large number of professional customers,but also brings the South African market information and direction.

2016 Rongta in South Africa

During theexhibition, Rongta exhibits four major product lines: Mini Printer, barcodelabel printer, Label Scale and Dot matrix printer, showing Rongta’sprofessional product concepts and mature POS industry technology.

With a professional and responsible attitude, RONGTA Teamserves every visiting customers seriously, and patiently introduce RONGTAproducts and history, answer their inquries as well as collect the marketinformation during communication. We have received recognition and praise from manyprofessional customers. Most of them show their great interest in RONGTA product,and wish we can visit their office for further cooperation negotiation.

2016 Rongta in South Africa

Takethis exhibition opportunity, RONTA also dispatched market research specialistto visit local market, and look into information of industry market in southAfrica: the market demand, capacity and trend. This is going to provide timelyand effective information support also keep the accuracy of the marketdecisions for RONGTA Africa market future deployment.

2016 Rongta in South Africa

Rongta, It always has been adheredto it spirit of “Empty Sea, tolerance is a great” tolead  his people. It is to think about the future of technology, insist on technology to benefit, and feedback the society, To lead the Rongta’s people with his passion and perseverance. Rongta is always on the road of to become a good example of national enterprise.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!