Rongta News
أخبار الشركة
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة

2017 ملخص العمل في نهاية العام تم عقد اجتماع Rongta Technololy بنجاح في مدينة Ho Chi Minh

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد
    اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد 2018-06-05

    نظرًا لكونه ثاني أكبر معرض دولي لسلسلة 3C / IT في العالم ، تم افتتاح معرض تايبيه الدولي التاسع والثلاثين للكمبيوتر (Computex Taipei 2019) في 28 مايو 2019 في قاعة تايبيه نانغانغ للمعارض. استقطب المعرض 1،685 عارضًا و 42،495 زائرًا ، وعرض 5،508 كشكًا فريدًا للمشاركين خلال المعرض الذي استمر خمسة أيام. ك...

  • يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta
    يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta 2019-05-27

    في عام 2019 ، Rongta تطأ في رحلة العام الجديد. في الشهرين الماضيين ، حقق مركز Rongta Technology International Marketing Center تقدمًا مستمرًا. حتى الآن ، زاد حجم مبيعات فريقنا بنسبة 25 ٪ مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي. من أجل تخفيف ضغط العمل وخلق جو عمل عاطفي ومسؤول وسعيد ، نظمت شركتنا نشاط بناء...

  • ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض
    ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض 2019-05-27

    استضاف مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ معرض تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الدولي في الفترة من 13 إلى 16 أبريل 2019 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض. هذا العام ، استقطب تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أكثر من 610 عارضًا من 14 دولة ومنطقة ، وجذب 32215 مشترًا من 138 دولة ومنطقة لزيارة الحدث ومشاركت...

2017 ملخص العمل في نهاية العام تم عقد اجتماع Rongta Technololy بنجاح في مدينة Ho Chi Minh

  • 2018-01-02

في الفترة من 23 إلى 24 ديسمبر 2017 ، عُقد اجتماع موجز لنهاية العام من Rongta Technology في فندق Athena بمدينة Ho Chi Minh في فيتنام. حضر الإجتماع 31 عضوًا رئيسيًا فوق المستوى التنفيذي من مركز التسويق ومركز المصنع. بعد يومين من العمل المتوتر والنقاش الفعال ، حقق الاجتماع نجاحا كبيرا.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

في الساعة التاسعة من صباح يوم 23 ديسمبر ، بدأ الاجتماع في موعده. ألقى الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جيمي شو الخطاب الافتتاحي من خلال استعراض عملية تنظيم المشاريع من جديد والتطوير المستمر لشركة Rongta Technology حتى اليوم. عُقد الاجتماع السنوي الأول في بانكوك ، تايلاند في عام 2014 ، وعُقد الاجتماع الثاني في كاوشيونغ بتايوان في عام 2015 ، وعقد الاجتماع الثالث في كوالالمبور ، ماليزيا في عام 2016. وهذا هو الاجتماع السنوي الرابع الذي يعقد في بلد أجنبي. . شرح الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جيمي شو سبب قيامه بمراجعة سيرته العملية في كل مرة في الاجتماع السنوي. ذلك لأنه دائمًا ما يحتفظ بالنية الأصلية والشعور بملكية رجل أعمال ، ويظل دائمًا صارمًا مع نفسه من خلال تطوير الشركة من شخص واحد إلى أكثر من 500 شخص. صعدت Rongta Technology إلى مرحلة جديدة من التطور حتى الآن وهو يدرك أنه يتحمل المزيد من المسؤولية. من أجل تنفيذ خطة تطوير الشركة ، تجمع جميع موظفي الإدارة هنا. نحن بحاجة إلى عمل ملخص شامل للأهداف التي تم تحقيقها والمشكلات القائمة في عام 2017 ومناقشة الهدف والخطة والاستراتيجية التنفيذية المحددة لعام 2018. دعونا ننفذ الثقافة التنفيذية للشركة ، نطيع مبدأ طرح السؤال وحل السؤال ومتابعة الاجتماع بكفاءة وبراغماتي.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

بعد كلمته الافتتاحية ، قدمت جميع الأقسام من مركز المصنع ومركز التسويق تقريراً مفصلاً عن الإنجازات والمشاكل القائمة لعام 2017 وخطة العمل لعام 2018. أولاً ، قامت إدارة المنتجات وقسم R & amp؛ D بإعداد تقرير حول تقدم وإنجازات R & amp؛ D لجميع المشاريع في عام 2017. في الوقت الحاضر ، مع سرعة الابتكار وتكرار الأجهزة التجارية والاحتياجات المتغيرة لتطبيق السيناريو ، نواجه صعوبة متزايدة في البحث والتطوير والابتكار. ستواصل Rongta Technology زيادة استثماراتها في R & amp؛ D للمنتجات الجديدة وتقوية فريق المواهب الفنية. نحن لا نحتاج فقط إلى العمل بجد في الربع المعروف ، ولكننا بحاجة أيضًا إلى استكشاف بشجاعة حول المنطقة المجهولة. ومن خلال الجمع بين التغذية المرتدة من قسم التسويق وقسم المبيعات حول احتياجات السوق ومتطلبات سرعة R & amp؛ D ، سنزود مركز التسويق بأكثر المنتجات تنافسية بجودة عالية من خلال تحسين آلية المشروع وتقييم الأداء. ووفقًا لبيانات الأداء ، يمكن لمركز المصنع إجراء تحليل شامل لمشاكل مثل الكفاءة الإنتاجية ، ومراقبة الجودة ، وتكامل سلسلة التوريد ، وعمليات التخزين ، وتقديم حل تحسين محدد للأماكن غير الكافية. أخبرنا الرئيس التنفيذي على الإطلاق أن التنفيذ هو القدرة التنافسية في بيئة المنافسة الشرسة على نحو متزايد في الصناعة. سيبذل "مركز المصنع" قصارى جهده لتقديم منتج مؤهل بشكل أفضل وأسرع ، وتحسين سلسلة الإنتاج ، وتحسين كفاءة الموظفين والإنتاج وتقديم المنتج المؤهل في أقرب وقت ممكن.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

ثم قدمت جميع أقسام المبيعات في مركز التسويق تقريرا مفصلا عن التنفيذ الناجح للإدارة الشاملة للتقييس في عام 2017. وقد حققت المبيعات السنوية لمركز التسويق نمواً بنسبة 40٪ عن عام 2016. لقد أدركنا الهدف المتوقع لنمو الإيرادات المرتفع على أساس زيادة العدد الأساسي. تستمر إدارة المبيعات الدولية في تطوير أعمال جديدة ومشروع جديد على أساس تعزيز الأعمال الأصلية. وقد أنشأنا قسمًا جديدًا اسمه الدائرة الدولية V. في عام 2017 ، قمنا بإضافة 20٪ من العملاء الجدد أكثر من عام 2016 وتم توزيع العملاء الأجانب في 200 دولة ومنطقة أخرى. مع مساعدة إدارة التوحيد القياسي ، زادت المبيعات الإجمالية للإدارة المحلية بشكل مطرد. يواصل القسم المحلي الأول تطوير الأعمال من خلال قنوات مختلفة ، وتحسين بنية العملاء وتقديم المساهمة الواجبة في الإيرادات المحلية. يحقق القسم المحلي الثاني اختراقاً كبيراً في عام 2017 من خلال تحقيق نمو في المبيعات بنسبة 90٪ وإتمام تخطيط قنوات المبيعات الوطنية. حقق القسم المحلي الثالث زيادة طفيفة في المبيعات في البيئة من انخفاض الاحتياجات.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

عززت الإدارة المالية فريقها ، ونفذت العمل المنظم وعززت وظيفة الإدارة. تعمل الشركة على تعزيز وظيفة مكتب المدير العام ، وإدارة التسويق ، وبناء الفريق ، والتي قدمت المزيد من الدعم التسويقي لقسم المبيعات ، وتنسيق العمل بشكل أفضل بين الأقسام المختلفة. عززت الإدارة الفنية وإدارة خدمات ما بعد البيع بمركز خدمة العملاء من إحساسها بالخدمات وقدرتها الفنية على أساس نظام إدارة أفضل. لا تفي إدارة الموارد البشرية بمتطلبات القوى العاملة فحسب ، بل تزرع ثقافة المؤسسات من خلال إقامة المهرجان الثقافي ، وإثراء وقت فراغ الموظفين وزيادة تماسك الفريق والسعادة المتعلقة بالعمل.

بعد تقارير جميع الإدارات ، قام الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جيمي شو بتنظيم المناقشة التي تهدف إلى معالجة المشاكل التي أثارها كل قسم وخطة عام 2018 ، وقام بتحليل شامل حول التقارير. اكتسبت الشركة نمواً فائق السرعة في عام 2017 ، ولكن لديها أيضاً العديد من الأماكن غير الكافية. قام كل قسم بفحص ذاتي لأوجه القصور الخاصة به وقدم حلولاً متطابقة في التقرير. يجب أن تواجه المؤسسة الكثير من المشاكل في سياق التنمية والتي تتطلب منا أن ننظر إلى المشاكل بموضوعية وأن نواجهها بشجاعة. إن الهدف من الاجتماع هو اكتشاف المشاكل وحلها.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

قدم الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جيمي شو ملخصًا للتقارير وقام بترتيب العمل في عام 2018.


لقد حققنا هدف المبيعات والاستراتيجية التسويقية وتفاصيل التنفيذ لعام 2018 وما إلى ذلك. وفيما يتعلق بتوجيه الأعمال ، قمنا أيضًا بإجراء تعديل استراتيجي ، وكان التركيز جديدًا على أساس دمج الجهات الفاعلة في السوق الأصلية. من أجل تحقيق هدف عام 2018 ، ستوفر Rongta Technology موارد شاملة وكافية في مجالات تطوير المنتجات الجديدة والدعم الفني وتخصيص القوى العاملة ودعم المراقبة الداخلية وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

لن تقدم Rongta Technology منتجات جديدة غنية فقط في المنطقة ذات الاحتياجات المعروفة ، ولكنها أيضًا تكسر الحدود وتستكشف المنطقة الفنية الجديدة. حتى الآن ، قامت الشركة باستكشاف مجالات SaaS و AI ، ثم اكتشفت المزيد من التطبيقات المطلوبة ، وجلبت المزيد من المنتجات الممتازة والفرص التجارية للعملاء من خلال حل نقطة الألم في السوق.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

إن خطة الموارد البشرية تستوعب المزيد من المواهب الممتازة وتوسع قنوات التوظيف المتنوعة خاصة لموهبة R & amp؛ D المتميزة وموهبة المبيعات مع المعرفة بالمنتجات الإلكترونية. تعزيز بناء ثقافة المؤسسة وأسلوب العمل الجماعي القوي مثل الذئب ، وتقديم المزيد من فرص التدريب والترقية للموظفين المتميزين وإعداد احتياطي الموظفين وبناء القيادة لتلبية احتياجات تطوير الشركة.

تسريع نظام E10 ، وتحسين العملية ، وحفر تأثير فعال والقضاء على جميع العمليات غير الضرورية. قم بتحسين العملية بشكل مستفيض وخصم الكتلة بين المنتج ، R & amp؛ D ، الإنتاج ، التمويل ، المبيعات ، ما بعد البيع ، والمكاتب الخارجية ، واجعل النظام أكثر سلاسة ، وتحسين كفاءة التشغيل للشركة.

تحتاج الشركة إلى تعزيز الرقابة الداخلية في عام 2018. مع نمو الإيرادات المستمر وعدد متزايد من الموظفين ، فإن الشركة لديها متطلبات أكثر صرامة لنظام الشركة وموظفي الإدارة. من أجل إنشاء نظام إدارة قياسي للموظفين والشركة ، من الضروري تحسين بناء النظام ، ومراجعة وتحديث مسؤولية الوظيفة والتفاصيل التشغيلية بشكل منتظم وتعزيز تقييم الأداء.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

نحن بحاجة إلى تعزيز بناء فريق ما بعد البيع وتعزيز الإحساس بالخدمة من خلال تلبية طلب العملاء ما بعد البيع وتزويد العملاء بخدمة ما بعد البيع الفعالة والدعم الفني المهني. في عام 2018 ، ستقوم الشركة بتعديل وترقية الهيكل الكامل لخدمة ما بعد البيع من خلال تمشيط وظيفة خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بالمكتب الفرعي إلى المكتب الرئيسي. وسنقوم ببناء محطة الخدمة بالتعاون مع موزعينا وتخطيط نظام خدمة ما بعد البيع الشامل لغرض تقديم خدمات ما بعد البيع عالية الجودة للشركة ، وفريق المبيعات ، والتجار ، والعملاء.

وأخيراً ، يأمل المدير التنفيذي أن يكون جميع المشاركين في الاجتماع قدوة لأنفسهم وقيادة الفريق لتنفيذ خطة عام 2018. 2018 هي سنة جديدة ذات بعد جديد. علينا السعي وراء الابتكار والأفكار الأفضل والعمل معًا لتحقيق اختراق أكبر في المبيعات. المضي قدما بشجاعة من أجل المستقبل المشرق.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Company News
#
Home News Company News

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail
    Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail 2018-06-05

    As the second largest International 3C/IT industry chain exhibition in the world, the 39th Taipei International Computer Show (Computex Taipei 2019) was opened on May 28, 2019 at the Taipei Nangang Exhibition Hall. The exhibition attracted 1,685 exhibitors and 42,495 visitors, and showed 5,508 uniqu...

  • Marching Ahead, Hand in Hand -- 2019 RONGTA Overseas Marketing Center Activity
    Marching Ahead, Hand in Hand -- 2019 RONGTA Overseas Marketing Center Activity 2019-05-27

    In 2019, Rongta set foot on the journey of the new year. In the past 2 months, Rongta Technology International Marketing Center has continuously achieving progress. Up to now, the sales amount of our team has increased by 25% compared with the same period of last year. In order to relieve the work p...

  • Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo
    Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo 2019-05-27

    The International ICT Expo has been hosted by Hong Kong Trade Development Council from April 13 to 16, 2019 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. This year, ICT brought more than 610 exhibitors from 14 countries and regions, attracting 32,215 buyers from 138 countries and regions t...

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

  • 2018-01-02

On December 23 to 24, 2017, a year-end work summary meeting of Rongta Technology was held in Hotel Athena in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. 31 key members above the executive-level from Marketing Center and Factory Center have attended the meeting. After two days of tense but effective report and discussion, the meeting has gained a great success.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

At 9:00 am on December 23, the meeting began on time. CEO Jimmy Xu delivered the opening speech by reviewing his entrepreneurial process again and Rongta Technology’s continuous development until today. The first annual meeting was held in Bangkok, Thailand in 2014, the second one was held in Kaohsiung, Taiwan in 2015 and the third one was held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia in 2016. This is the fourth annual meeting being held in a foreign country. CEO Jimmy Xu has explained the reason why he reviews his entrepreneurial process every time in the annual meeting. That is because he always keeps the original intention and the sense of ownership of an entrepreneur and always be strict with himself by developing the company from one person into more than 500 people. Rongta Technology has stepped into a new stage of development until now and he realizes that he have to shoulder more responsibility. In order to implement the company’s development plan, all the management staffs have gathered here. We need to make a comprehensive summary of the goals have been achieved and the existing problems in 2017 and discuss the target and plan and the specific executive strategy of 2018. Let’s carry out the company’s executive culture, obey the principle of raising a question and solving the question and proceed the meeting efficiently and pragmatically.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

After the opening speech, all departments from Factory Center and Marketing Center have made a detailed report about the achievements and existing problems of 2017 and the working plan of 2018. Firstly, Product Department, R&D Department and Production Center have made a report about the progress and achievement of R&D for all the projects in 2017. Nowadays, with a faster speed of innovation and iteration of commercial hardware and the changing needs of scenario application, we face an increasing difficulty in researching, developing and innovating. Rongta Technology will keep increasing its investment in the R&D of the new products and strengthening the team of technical talents. We not only need to work hard in the known quadrant, but also need to explore courageously about the unknown area. Combining the feedback from the Marketing Department and Sales Department about the market needs and the requirement of the R&D speed, we will provide the Marketing Center with the most competitive product with high quality by improving the project mechanism and performance appraisal. According to the performance data, the Factory Center could make a comprehensive analysis for the problems like productive efficiency, quality control, supply chain integration and warehousing operation and offer a specific improvement solution for the insufficient places. CEO ever told us that the execution is the competitiveness in the environment of increasingly fierce competition in the industry. Factory Center will try our best to deliver qualified product better and faster, optimize the production chain, improve the personnel and production efficiency and deliver the qualified product as soon as possible.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

Then all sales departments of the Marketing Center have made a detailed report about the successful implementation of the overall standardization management in 2017. The annual sales of Marketing Center have realized a 40% growth than 2016. We have realized the expected target of high revenue growth on the basis of increasing cardinal number. The International Sales Department keeps developing new business and new project on the basis of strengthening the original business. And we have built a new department named International Department V. In 2017, we have added 20% more new customers than 2016 and the overseas customers have been distributed in 200 more countries and districts. With the helping of the overall standardization management, the overall sales of Domestic Department have increased steadily. The Domestic Department I keeps developing the business by various channels, optimizing the structure of customers and make the due contribution in domestic revenue. The Domestic Department II has a major breakthrough in 2017 by realizing a 90% sales growth and has completed the layout of national sales channels. The Domestic Department III has realized a slight increase in sales in the environment of decreased needs.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

The Finance Department has strengthened its team, carried out the work orderly and enhanced the department function. The company has strengthen the function of the General Manager Office, the Marketing Department and the team construction, which have offered more marketing support for the Sales Department and better coordinated the works between different departments. The Technical Department and Post-sales Service Department of the Customer Service Center have enhanced its sense of service and technical ability on the basis of a better management system. The Human Resources Department not only meets the manpower demands, but also cultivates the enterprise culture by holding cultural festival, enriching the employees’ spare time and increasing the team cohesion and job-related happiness.

After the reports of all departments, CEO Jimmy Xu has organized the discussion aiming at the problems raised by each department and the plan of 2018, and has made a overall analysis about the reports. The company has gained high-speed growth in 2017 but it also has many insufficient places. Each department has done self-examination for their own shortcomings and offered matched solutions in the report. An enterprise must have faced a lot of problems in the course of development which require us to look at the problems objectively and face them bravely. It is the purpose of the meeting--discovering and solving the problems.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

CEO Jimmy Xu has made a summary of the reports and arranged the emphasis of work of 2018.


We have made sales target, marketing strategy and implementation details of 2018 and so on. Regarding the business direction, we have also made a strategic adjustment and had a new focus on the basis of consolidating the original market players. In order to achieve the goal of 2018, Rongta Technology will provide overall and sufficient resources in the areas of new product development, technical support, manpower allocation, internal control support and post-sales service.

Rongta Technology will not only offer rich new products in the area with known needs, but also break the boundary and explore the new technical area. Until now, the company has explored the areas of SaaS and AI and then has discovered more application need and has brought more excellent products and commercial opportunities for clients by solving the market pain point.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

The plan for human resources is absorbing more excellent talent and broadening diversified recruitment channels especially for the outstanding R&D talent and the sales talent with knowledge of electronic products. Strengthen the construction of enterprise culture and the tough teamwork style like wolf, offer more chance of training and promotion for outstanding employees and prepare the personnel reserve and echelon construction to satisfy the company’s development needs.

Speed up the E10 system, optimize the process, dig the instrumental effect and eliminate all unnecessary processes. Roundly optimize the process and deduct the block between the product, R&D, production, finance, sales, post-sales and overseas office, make the system more smoothly and improve the operating efficiency of the company.

The company needs to strengthen the internal control in 2018. With the sustained revenue growth and a growing number of employees, the company has more strict requirements for the company system and the management staff. In order to establish standard management system for employees and the company, it is necessary to improve the system construction, regularly review and update the job responsibility and operation detail and strengthen the performance appraisal.

2017 Year-end Work Summary Meeting of Rongta Technololy was Held Successfully in Ho Chi Minh City

We need to strengthen the construction of post-sales team and enhance the sense of service by satisfying the clients’ post-sale request and provide the clients with efficient post-sale service and professional technical support. In 2018, the company will adjust and upgrade the whole structure of post-sale service by combing the post-sale service function of the Branch Office into the Head Office. And we will build the service station together with our dealers and layout the comprehensive post-sale service system in the purpose of offering high quality post-sale services to the company, sales team, dealers and the clients.

Finally, the CEO hope all the participants in the meeting will make themselves as an example and lead the team to execute the plan of 2018. 2018 is a new year with a new dimension. We have to seek for innovation and better ideas and working together to realize a greater breakthrough in the sales. Forge ahead bravely for the bright future.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!