Rongta News
أخبار الشركة
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة

مبتكر ، لنذهب! -2016 اختتام مراسم رونغتا نهاية العام بنجاح

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد
    اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد 2018-06-05

    نظرًا لكونه ثاني أكبر معرض دولي لسلسلة 3C / IT في العالم ، تم افتتاح معرض تايبيه الدولي التاسع والثلاثين للكمبيوتر (Computex Taipei 2019) في 28 مايو 2019 في قاعة تايبيه نانغانغ للمعارض. استقطب المعرض 1،685 عارضًا و 42،495 زائرًا ، وعرض 5،508 كشكًا فريدًا للمشاركين خلال المعرض الذي استمر خمسة أيام. ك...

  • يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta
    يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta 2019-05-27

    في عام 2019 ، Rongta تطأ في رحلة العام الجديد. في الشهرين الماضيين ، حقق مركز Rongta Technology International Marketing Center تقدمًا مستمرًا. حتى الآن ، زاد حجم مبيعات فريقنا بنسبة 25 ٪ مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي. من أجل تخفيف ضغط العمل وخلق جو عمل عاطفي ومسؤول وسعيد ، نظمت شركتنا نشاط بناء...

  • ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض
    ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض 2019-05-27

    استضاف مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ معرض تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الدولي في الفترة من 13 إلى 16 أبريل 2019 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض. هذا العام ، استقطب تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أكثر من 610 عارضًا من 14 دولة ومنطقة ، وجذب 32215 مشترًا من 138 دولة ومنطقة لزيارة الحدث ومشاركت...

مبتكر ، لنذهب! -2016 اختتام مراسم رونغتا نهاية العام بنجاح

  • 2017-01-12

سوف ينجح الشخص واسع الأفق ، وسوف يذهب المبتكرة أبعد من ذلك.

الذهاب مع الأحلام ، والابتكار لا نهاية لها. بعد عام ناجح من عام 2016 ، تبحر رونغتا في الرحلة الجديدة.

Innovator. Let's go! -2016 RONGTA Year-end ceremony successfully concluded

من 6 إلى 8 يناير 2017 ، احتلت Rongta Technology رسميًا مبتكرة ، فلنبدأ! 2016 حفل نهاية العام في فندق Xiamen Xianglu Grand.

حفل كوكتيل الراقية ، مؤتمر إطلاق منتجات جديدة مثيرة ، عشاء نهاية العام الرائع. Rongta جنبا إلى جنب مع أفضل الشركاء والموردين من جميع أنحاء العالم. مع أكثر من 700 شخص انضموا إلى الاحتفال ، نحن نشارك الفرح والسعادة.

واليوم ، نجتمع هنا لنشهد إنجازات Rongta الناجحة لعام 2016 ، وفتح الفصل الجديد لعام 2017.

Innovator. Let's go! -2016 RONGTA Year-end ceremony successfully concluded



في وقت متأخر من بعد ظهر يوم 6 يناير ، أضاءت الأضواء الرائعة في الشارع. في رصيف Heping ، نجم "Putuo cruise" ، حضر أكثر من 150 ضيفًا حفل الكوكتيل الترحيبي. مع الملاحظات الغنيمة المتدفقة من الكمان ، استمتع الضيوف بالأداء الرائع والأطباق اللذيذة والنبيذ.

في صباح يوم 7 يناير ، زار بعض الضيوف مصنع Rongta في منطقة Gaoqi Industrial Park Huli ومكتب في منطقة Wanda Plaza Huli. بعد الظهر ، زار جميع الضيوف معرض المنتجات في قاعة البريد بالفندق. لقد قاموا بتوسيع النقاش الحيوي مع موظفي Rongta حول المنتجات.



أبرز ما في حفل نهاية العام - مؤتمر إطلاق منتج جديد والذي عقد في الساعة 14:30 بعد الظهر ، 7 يناير 2017. المؤتمر بأكمله باستخدام ثنائي اللغة باللغتين الإنجليزية والصينية. ألقى رئيسنا جيمي شو كلمة افتتاحية للتعبير عن الترحيب الحار والتقدير لضيوفنا. قدم لمحة موجزة عن كيفية تطوير Rongta في عام 2016. عام 2016 ، هو عام من الإنجازات العظيمة. ازداد أداء كل من أداء المبيعات والحصة السوقية بسرعة. احتلت وحدات التخزين شحنة طابعة POS No.1 في السوق المحلية. مع طابعة الإيصال POS ، طابعة نقطية ، وطابعة الملصقات هذه المنتجات الثلاث سلسلة متكاملة تدخل السوق. وضع Rongta وضعه العملاق في صناعة POS. وقال من أجل مواكبة اتجاه العصر ، Rongta للأبحاث & أمبير ؛ التنمية كان مزيد من تعزيز.




أظهر الرئيس جيمي إنجازًا فنيًا حديثًا - الطباعة السحابية. فقط باستخدام Ipad في متناول اليد ، يمكنه إرسال نوع مختلف من أوامر الطباعة إلى طابعة واحدة في المكتب في بكين. وكان تأثير مظاهرة معترف بها للغاية من قبل الضيوف.



في وقت لاحق ، جلب نائب الرئيس نهر شو صدمة بصرية لنا مرة أخرى. في مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بإصدار المنتج لطابعات استلام سلسلة ACE ، ACE H1 (S88A) / ACE S1 (S88B) "Beyond of the War" ؛ ل طابعة تسمية المحمولة RPP320 "طابعة تسمية المحمولة ، المحمول عملك" ؛ لالمعالج الأكثر حداثة على مستوى العالم AURORA S1 "التغيير ، عندما يأتي أورورا". "التسامح ، الابتكار ، تغيير العالم ،" مهمة المؤسسة في جميع أنحاء عملية إطلاق المنتج ، متوهجة مع النجوم الساطعة! كان المؤتمر مرهقا مرة أخرى بتصفيق الفرح.



في الجزء الأخير من المؤتمر الصحفي ، قدمت Rongta جائزة "أفضل شريك" ، "أفضل مورد" ، "مديرين ممتازين" و "موظفين ممتازين" إلى الجائزة التي تستحق كل منها على حدة. وتمنى رئيس Rongta لجميع الفائزين تحقيق الفوز في التعاون مع Rongta ومضاعفة جهودهم في العمل.



بعد انتهاء مؤتمر المنتج ، عقد Rongta عشاء تقدير من 70 طاولة في أتريوم الفندق ، وتبادل كأس النبيذ الاحتفالي. الغناء والرقص والغذاء والجوائز ، والتي تتكون من الموضوع الرئيسي للعشاء. السحوبات الحظ التي تصدر في المشهد مراراً وتكراراً ، عندما يهتف هدية IPAD و Iphone7 في الجو أعلى وأعلى. البرامج التي تم تدريبها بشكل مستقل من قبل موظفي Rongta لم تكن مثالية لذلك ولكنها أظهرت نقاء وأمانة Rongta. البرنامج النهائي الذي هو جوهر الصين - برنامج "الوجه" دفعت حفل العشاء إلى ذروتها. وانتهى الحزب أخيرا في شكر المضيف.



كل شيء سوف يأخذ نظرة جديدة بعد الربيع. التلويح بأيديهم ليقولوا وداعا لعام 2016 وأن يرحبوا بالأمل 2017. لم تذكر الإنجازات إلا في القصة. في العام الجديد ، ستعمل شركة Rongta بشكل أكثر جدية وستحقق المزيد من التطوير لخلق المزيد من التطوير والحصول على أهداف أعلى!

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Company News
#
Home News Company News

Innovator, Let's go! -2016 Rongta Year-end ceremony successfully concluded

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo
    Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo 2019-04-24

    The International ICT Expo has been hosted by Hong Kong Trade Development Council from April 13 to 16, 2019 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. This year, ICT brought more than 610 exhibitors from 14 countries and regions, attracting 32,215 buyers from 138 countries and regions t...

  • Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS
    Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS 2019-03-01

    With the warm currents of the North Atlantic flooding into the plains of Europe, Germany February is exceptionally warm and glorious. The annual European Commercial Retail Trade IT Technology and Security Solutions Exhibition (EUROCIS) was grandly opened on February 19, 2019 at the Düsseldorf trade ...

  • A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength
    A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength 2019-01-25

        With the Atlantic wind whistling, hustle and bustle, and the morning light in North America, the National Retail Federation NRF grandly opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York on Jan. 14th, 2019. NRF, the world's largest retail trade association, is known for its most innova...

Innovator, Let's go! -2016 Rongta Year-end ceremony successfully concluded

  • 2017-01-12

Broad-minded person will succeed, Innovator will go further.

Go with dreams, innovation is endless. After a successful year of 2016, Rongta is sailing out for the new journey.

Innovator. Let's go! -2016 RONGTA Year-end ceremony successfully concluded

January 6th-8th 2017, Rongta Technology solemnly held Innovator, Let’s go! 2016 year-end ceremony at Xiamen Xianglu Grand Hotel .

High-end cocktail party, exciting new products release conference, wonderful year-end dinner. Rongta getting together with best partners and suppliers from all around the world. With more than 700 people joined the ceremony, we sharing the joy and happiness.

Today, we are here together to witness Rongta’s successful achievements of 2016, and open the new chapter of 2017.

Innovator. Let's go! -2016 RONGTA Year-end ceremony successfully concluded



In the late afternoon of Jan 6th, brilliant lights lit on the street. At the dock of Heping, star of Putuo cruise, more than 150 guests attended the welcome cocktail party. With mellifluous notes flowing from the violin, the guests enjoyed the wonderful performance, delicious dishes and wines.

In Jan 7th morning, some of the guests visited Rongta’s factory at Gaoqi Industrial Park Huli Area and the Office located at the Wanda Plaza Huli Area. Afternoon, all of the guests visited the products exhibition at the mail hall of the hotel. They had expanded Lively discussion with Rongta staff about the products.



The most highlight of the year-end ceremony –New Product Release Conference which held at 14:30 afternoon, Jan 7th 2017. The whole conference using Bilingual in English and Chinese. Our President Jimmy Xu delivered opening speech to express the warmly welcome and appreciation to our guests. He gave a brief overview about how Rongta developed in the year of 2016. Year 2016,is a year of great achievements. Both sales performance and market share occupancy increased rapidly. POS receipt printer shipment volumes occupied the No.1 in the domestic market. With POS receipt printer, dot matrix printer, and label printer these three series products full line entering the market. Rongta has laid it’s giant status in the POS industry. He said in order to keep up with the trend of the times, Rongta’s Research & Development was further enhancing.




President Jimmy demonstrated a newly technical achievement-Cloud printing. Just merely using Ipad in hand, he could send various type of printing command to one printer in the office in Beijing. Demonstration effect was highly recognized by the guests.



Subsequently, the Vice President River Xu brought a visual shock to us again. In the videos of Product Release for ACE series receipt printers, ACE H1(S88A)/ACE S1(S88B) “Beyond of the War”; For portable label printer RPP320 "Portable label printer, mobile your business" ; For the worlds most fashionable PC based scale AURORA S1 "Change, When Aurora Comes". "Tolerance, Innovation, Change the world," the enterprise mission throughout in the product release process, glowing with shining starlight! The conference was again excited applause of joy.



In the final part of the press conference, Rongta presented the award of "Best Partner", "Best Supplier", "Excellent Managers" and "Excellent Staff" to the one that worth it individually. President of Rongta wished all the winners realized the win-win in the cooperation with Rongta and double their efforts in working.



After the end of the product conference, Rongta held a 70-table appreciation dinner in the hotel atrium, sharing the glass of festive wine. Singing and dancing, food and awards, which composed of the main theme of the dinner. The lucky draws issued at the scene ever and again, when for IPAD and Iphone7 gift cheer up the atmosphere higher and higher. The programs independently rehearsed by Rongta employees were not so perfect but had shown the purity and honesty of Rongta. The final program which is the quintessence of China-the "Face" program pushed the dinner party to the climax. And the party was finally ended in the thanks of the host.



Everything will take a new look after spring comes. Waving hands to say goodbye to fruitful 2016 and to welcome the hopeful 2017. Achievements only stated in the story. In the new year, Rongta will work harder and achieve more to create our further development and obtain higher goals!

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!