Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

2018 فنغ جي وان تساى اكسبريس المعدات اللوجستية اكسبو ، Rongta على طول الطريق إلى الأمام

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد
    اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد 2018-06-05

    نظرًا لكونه ثاني أكبر معرض دولي لسلسلة 3C / IT في العالم ، تم افتتاح معرض تايبيه الدولي التاسع والثلاثين للكمبيوتر (Computex Taipei 2019) في 28 مايو 2019 في قاعة تايبيه نانغانغ للمعارض. استقطب المعرض 1،685 عارضًا و 42،495 زائرًا ، وعرض 5،508 كشكًا فريدًا للمشاركين خلال المعرض الذي استمر خمسة أيام. ك...

  • يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta
    يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta 2019-05-27

    في عام 2019 ، Rongta تطأ في رحلة العام الجديد. في الشهرين الماضيين ، حقق مركز Rongta Technology International Marketing Center تقدمًا مستمرًا. حتى الآن ، زاد حجم مبيعات فريقنا بنسبة 25 ٪ مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي. من أجل تخفيف ضغط العمل وخلق جو عمل عاطفي ومسؤول وسعيد ، نظمت شركتنا نشاط بناء...

  • ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض
    ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض 2019-05-27

    استضاف مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ معرض تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الدولي في الفترة من 13 إلى 16 أبريل 2019 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض. هذا العام ، استقطب تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أكثر من 610 عارضًا من 14 دولة ومنطقة ، وجذب 32215 مشترًا من 138 دولة ومنطقة لزيارة الحدث ومشاركت...

2018 فنغ جي وان تساى اكسبريس المعدات اللوجستية اكسبو ، Rongta على طول الطريق إلى الأمام

  • 2018-10-18

من 9 إلى 11 أكتوبر ، تم إطلاق معرض Feng Ji Wan Cai Express Logistics Equipment Expo بشكل رائع في مركز معارض هانغتشو الدولي. هذا العام اكسبرس معرض الخدمات اللوجستية سيكون "رحلة جديدة ، نمط جديد ، نموذج جديد ، التكنولوجيا الجديدة ، ذكاء جديد ، الطاقة الجديدة ، مع موضوع" حماية البيئة الجديدة وإجراءات جديدة "، أكثر من 500 شركة في صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية صريح في المنزل وقد اجتمعنا في الخارج ، وخلال المعرض ، كانت قاعة المعرض مليئة بالناس والحيوية.

2018 Feng Ji Wan Cai Express Logistics Equipment Expo , Rongta all the way forward

كوجه مألوف للمعارض اللوجستية المحلية الرئيسية ، بطبيعة الحال لن يغيب شيامن Rongta Technology Co.، Ltd. الحدث الكبير لهذه الصناعة اللوجستية. وقد تم Rongta توفير أحدث المنتجات الذكية وحلول الطباعة الصناعية للعديد من الشركات اللوجستية المحلية والخارجية وشركات التجارة الإلكترونية. في هذا المعرض ، جلبت Rongta أحدث منتجات الشركة من طابعة الملصقات المحمولة RPP322 ، وجلبت أيضًا خط الإنتاج الكلاسيكي للشركة مثل طابعة الباركود ذات التسمية RP410 ، طابعة الملصقات المحمولة RPP320 ، RPP04 وما إلى ذلك.


تسمية طابعة الباركود

كما يقول المثل ، "إذا كنت تريد أن تفعل شيئا جيدا ، يجب عليك أولا شحذ الأدوات الخاصة بك." يمكن القول أنه في مجال اللوجستيات والتوصيل السريع ، إذا كانت الطابعة قد أوقفت ، فإن عملية نقل البضائع بالكامل ستتوقف تمامًا ، لأن الشحن بدون "بطاقة الهوية" لا يمكن أن يكون في القطار ، في نفس الوقت ، تأثير العلامة المطبوعة المطبوعة سيكون لها تأثير كبير على كفاءة العمل.

2018 Feng Ji Wan Cai Express Logistics Equipment Expo , Rongta all the way forward

Rongta طابعة باركود تسمية RP410 ، طباعة الترتيب في ثانية واحدة ، توفير وقت كبير وتحسين الكفاءة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنه مطابقة رقم طلب الشحنة بدون مطابقة يدوية. يمكن معرفة شركة التوصيل ورقم بوليصة الشحن قبل التسليم ، ويتم تحسين مسار الالتقاط وتحسين كفاءة الانتقاء. تتميز طابعة الباركود ذات التسمية Rongta بالكفاءة والثبات ، كما أن تأثير الطباعة واضح ودائم. مما لا شك فيه أن يحسن كثيرا من كفاءة تشغيل البضائع في صناعة التوصيل السريع اللوجستية.


طابعة تسمية محمولة

التجارة الإلكترونية تتطور بسرعة ، ويتم تسويق المزيد والمزيد من المنتجات عبر الإنترنت. في كل عملية من الخدمات اللوجستية ، سواء كانت النقل ، التخزين ، التحميل ، التفريغ ، المناولة ، التغليف ، التوزيع ، إلخ. ، إخراج العلامة لا غنى عنه.

2018 Feng Ji Wan Cai Express Logistics Equipment Expo , Rongta all the way forward

طابعة Rongtas المحمولة التي تم إطلاقها حديثاً RPP322 سهلة الحمل وخفيفة الوزن في التصميم. يمكن تشغيله بيد واحدة وهو سهل الاستخدام. عمر البطارية الطويل ، وقت الانتظار لمدة تصل إلى 72 ساعة ، وطول 1500 من سرعة التسليم السريع ثلاثة عشر ، ولها ارتفاع الأرض 1.5 متر ، حتى في سلسلة الخدمات اللوجستية الباردة ، لا داعي للقلق حول كونها مكسورة ، يمكن إخراج المعلومات المسجلة ، تأكد من أن العنصر آمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لسيناريوهات تطبيق الطابعة المحمولة Rongta أيضًا طباعة أوامر التسليم وفواتير الشحن ، إلخ ، لحماية الخدمات اللوجستية وصناعة النقل.


مع سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الطباعة ، قدمت Rongta سلسلة من الحلول للتوصيل السريع وإدارة التخزين والنقل بالسلسلة الباردة لصناعة الخدمات اللوجستية ، وتلبية احتياجات الإدارة في عملية النقل والإمداد ، والمساعدة الفعالة للشركات اللوجستية المحلية والأجنبية لتحسين الخدمات والكفاءة ، تقديم مساهمة لصناعة الخدمات اللوجستية.

سواء كانت الآن أو في المستقبل ، ستواصل Rongta التمسك بمفهوم "الشمولية والابتكار وتغيير العالم" لتوفير حلول أكثر ذكاءً للخدمات اللوجستية والتخزين وسلسلة المطاعم والسوبر ماركت والتجزئة والمالية وغيرها من الصناعات. .

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

2018 Feng Ji Wan Cai Express Logistics Equipment Expo , Rongta all the way forward

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo
    Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo 2019-04-24

    The International ICT Expo has been hosted by Hong Kong Trade Development Council from April 13 to 16, 2019 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. This year, ICT brought more than 610 exhibitors from 14 countries and regions, attracting 32,215 buyers from 138 countries and regions t...

  • Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS
    Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS 2019-03-01

    With the warm currents of the North Atlantic flooding into the plains of Europe, Germany February is exceptionally warm and glorious. The annual European Commercial Retail Trade IT Technology and Security Solutions Exhibition (EUROCIS) was grandly opened on February 19, 2019 at the Düsseldorf trade ...

  • A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength
    A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength 2019-01-25

        With the Atlantic wind whistling, hustle and bustle, and the morning light in North America, the National Retail Federation NRF grandly opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York on Jan. 14th, 2019. NRF, the world's largest retail trade association, is known for its most innova...

2018 Feng Ji Wan Cai Express Logistics Equipment Expo , Rongta all the way forward

  • 2018-10-18

October 9th to 11th, 2018 Feng Ji Wan Cai Express Logistics Equipment Expo was grandly launched at Hangzhou International Expo Center. This years express logistics exhibition will be "new journey, new pattern, new model, new technology, new intelligence, new energy, With the theme of “new environmental protection and new actions”, more than 500 companies in the express logistics industry at home and abroad have gathered. During the exhibition, the exhibition hall was full of people and lively.

2018 Feng Ji Wan Cai Express Logistics Equipment Expo , Rongta all the way forward

As a familiar face of major domestic logistics exhibitions, Xiamen Rongta Technology Co., Ltd. will naturally not miss the grand event of this logistics industry. Rongta has been providing the latest intelligent products and industrial printing solutions for many domestic and foreign express logistics companies and e-commerce companies. At this exhibition, Rongta brought the companys latest product portable label printer RPP322, and also Brought the companys classic product line such as label barcode printer RP410, portable label printer RPP320, RPP04 and so on.


Label Barcode Printer

As the saying goes, "If you want to do something good, you must first sharpen your tools." It can be said that in the field of logistics and express delivery, if the printer strikes, the progress of the entire cargo transfer will be completely stopped, because a cargo without "ID card" cannot On the train, at the same time, the effect of the printed single label will also have a huge impact on work efficiency.

2018 Feng Ji Wan Cai Express Logistics Equipment Expo , Rongta all the way forward

Rongta label barcode printer RP410, print out the order in one second, greatly saving time and improving efficiency. At the same time, it can intelligently match the order shipment number without manual matching. The delivery company and the waybill number can be known before delivery, and the picking path is optimized and the picking efficiency is improved. Rongta label barcode printer is efficient and stable, and the printing effect is clear and durable. It can undoubtedly greatly improve the efficient operation of goods in the logistics express delivery industry.


portable label printer

E-commerce is developing rapidly, and more and more products are being marketed through the Internet. In every process of logistics service, whether it is transportation, storage, loading, unloading, handling, packaging, distribution, etc., the output of the label is indispensable.

2018 Feng Ji Wan Cai Express Logistics Equipment Expo , Rongta all the way forward

Rongtas newly launched portable label printer RPP322 is easy to carry and lightweight in design. It can be operated with one hand and is easy to use. Long battery life, standby time of up to 72 hours, printing length of 1500 three-speed express delivery, and it has a ground height of 1.5 meters, even in the cold chain logistics, do not have to worry about being broken, can output recorded information, Make sure the item is safe. In addition, Rongta portable printer application scenarios can also print delivery orders and shipping bills, etc., to protect the logistics and transportation industry.


With years of experience in the printing field, Rongta has provided a series of solutions for express delivery, warehousing management and cold chain transportation for the logistics industry, meeting the management needs in the logistics process, effectively helping domestic and foreign logistics companies to improve their services and Efficiency, make a contribution to the logistics industry.

Whether it is now or in the future, Rongta will continue to adhere to the concept of “inclusiveness, innovation, and change the world” to provide more intelligent solutions for logistics, warehousing, restaurant chain, supermarket, retail, finance, and other industries.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!