Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

ذهبية الخريف أكتوبر ، ظهرت Rongta في معرض هونغ كونغ خريف معرض 38

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس h1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، ومظهر عصري 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250mm / s سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم التنبيه الصوتي وظيفة NFC 5. تبديل التوافق للورق في الخارج والورق إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis
    كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis 2019-03-01

    مع التيارات الدافئة لفيضانات شمال الأطلنطي في سهول أوروبا ، فإن ألمانيا فبراير دافئة وممتازة بشكل استثنائي. افتتح المعرض التجاري الأوروبي السنوي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات التجارية والأمان (EUROCIS) في 19 فبراير عام 2019 في معرض دوسلدورف التجاري في الراين. وباعتبارها معرضًا تجاريًا رائدًا في مجال تكنولوجي...

  • ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta
    ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta 2019-01-25

    مع صفير الرياح في المحيط الأطلسي ، صخب وصخب ، وضوء الصباح في أمريكا الشمالية ، افتتح الاتحاد الوطني لتجارة التجزئة NRF بشكل كبير في مركز المؤتمرات Javits في نيويورك في 14 يناير ، 2019. NRF ، أكبر رابطة لتجارة التجزئة في العالم ، المعروف عن مو حلول البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة وحلول التكنولوجيا. وقد اجتذب...

  • فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر
    فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر 2018-11-07

    من أجل تعزيز وتوحيد إدارة السلامة من الحرائق في قسم التسويق Rongta ، وتعزيز الوعي بالسلامة الموظفين النار ، فهم وتعلم الهروب من المستوى العالي الهروب السليم ، والسيطرة بشكل صحيح على استخدام معدات مكافحة الحرائق ، في 26 أكتوبر 2018 ، أطلقت قسم التسويق Rongta تدريب خدمة كاملة لمكافحة الحرائق والتدريب ...

ذهبية الخريف أكتوبر ، ظهرت Rongta في معرض هونغ كونغ خريف معرض 38

  • 2018-10-23

صرخت النسيم ، سقطت الأوراق ، وجاء الخريف بهدوء ، مع الأمل والفرح من الحصاد. هونغ كونغ في أكتوبر مليء بالمشاهد الغنية والحيوية.

Golden Autumn October,RongTa appeared at the 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Show

تم افتتاح معرض هونغ كونغ للالكترونيات في الخريف الثامن والثلاثين (معرض الخريف الكهربائي) في 13 أكتوبر 2018 في مركز هونغ كونغ الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض. يجذب معرض هونغ كونغ للإلكترونيات ، وهو أحد أكبر معارض الإلكترونيات العالمية وأكثرها نفوذاً في العالم ، آلاف الشركات المحلية والأجنبية المعروفة للمشاركة في المعرض كل عام. يأتي المشترون ذوو الجودة من أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة للزيارة والاستمتاع. جذبت تشكيلة المعرض اهتمام العديد من وسائل الإعلام في الداخل والخارج. اجتمع أكثر من 3700 عارض من 19 دولة ومنطقة في المعرض ، وزار حوالي 63،500 مشترين وشاركوا في الحدث.

Golden Autumn October,RongTa appeared at the 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Show

بصفتنا شركة رائدة ومبتكرة في معدات الطباعة التجارية الدقيقة المتخصصة ، تلتزم Rongta Technology بتوفير منتجات معدات عالية الجودة لطباعة الفواتير التجارية ، وتطوير منتجاتها الطرفية باستمرار ، وتحقيق التقدم بنشاط ، وهي مصممة على أن تصبح نقطة بيع من الطراز العالمي مزود حلول تكنولوجيا البرامج والأجهزة. في هذا المعرض ، جلبت Rongta Technology مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والمنتجات الجديدة في الموعد المحدد ، وتظهر الإبداعات الصينية للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.

Golden Autumn October,RongTa appeared at the 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Show

في المعرض ، قدمت Rongta Technology محطة نقاط البيع الجديدة AP02 / AP03 المحمولة ، آلة الوسم المحمولة 4 بوصة RPP04 ، 2 بوصة آلة التذكرة الصغيرة الراقية ACE G1 ، الطابعة المحمولة الراقية 2 بوصة ACE M1 والعلامة التجارية المصممة حديثا مقياس RLS1515. بمجرد ظهور المنتج الجديد ، فإنه يجذب العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم بمظهره الأنيق وتصميمه الفريد وأداءه المثالي.

Golden Autumn October,RongTa appeared at the 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Show

وخلال المعرض ، استقبل فريق Rongta العملاء الزائرين ، والمظاهرات الاحترافية ، والشروحات التفصيلية من التكنولوجيا ، والمنتجات ، والتطبيقات ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما جعل العملاء الزائرين يهتمون بشدة بمنتجات Rongta وأعربوا عن أملهم في التعاون العاجل.

Golden Autumn October,RongTa appeared at the 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Show

تلتزم Rongta Technology دائمًا بمفهوم "التسامح والابتكار وتغيير العالم". وسوف يواكب اتجاه التنمية في العالم ، ويكون شجاعا في الابتكار ، ويستكشف بنشاط ، ويوفر منتجات وخدمات من الدرجة الأولى للمستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخلق حياة أكثر ملاءمة للمستهلكين.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

Golden Autumn October,Rongta appeared at the 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Show

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS
    Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS 2019-03-01

    With the warm currents of the North Atlantic flooding into the plains of Europe, Germany February is exceptionally warm and glorious. The annual European Commercial Retail Trade IT Technology and Security Solutions Exhibition (EUROCIS) was grandly opened on February 19, 2019 at the Düsseldorf trade ...

  • A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength
    A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength 2019-01-25

        With the Atlantic wind whistling, hustle and bustle, and the morning light in North America, the National Retail Federation NRF grandly opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York on Jan. 14th, 2019. NRF, the world's largest retail trade association, is known for its most innova...

  • escape rehearsal,be unflappable
    escape rehearsal,be unflappable 2018-11-07

    In order to strengthen and standardize the fire safety management of Rongta Marketing Division, strengthen employees fire safety awareness, understand and learn high-level fire escape common sense, and correctly master the use of fire-fighting equipment, On October 26, 2018, the Rongta Marketing Div...

Golden Autumn October,Rongta appeared at the 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Show

  • 2018-10-23

The breeze screamed, the leaves fell, and the autumn came quietly, with hope and joy of harvest. Hong Kong in October is full of rich and lively scenes.

Golden Autumn October,RongTa appeared at the 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Show

The 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Fair (Autumn Electric Show) was grandly opened on October 13, 2018 at the Hong Kong International Convention and Exhibition Center. Hong Kong Electronics Fair, one of the worlds largest and most influential global electronics exhibitions, attracts thousands of well-known domestic and foreign companies to participate in the exhibition every year. Quality buyers from more than 100 countries and regions come to visit and enjoy. The exhibition lineup has attracted the attention of many media at home and abroad. More than 3,700 exhibitors from 19 countries and regions gathered in the exhibition, and about 63,500 buyers visited and shared the event.

Golden Autumn October,RongTa appeared at the 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Show

As a leader and innovator of professional commercial micro-printing equipment, Rongta Technology is committed to providing high-quality equipment products for commercial bill printing, continuously developing its peripheral products, and actively making progress, and is determined to become a world-class POS software and hardware technology solution provider. At this exhibition, Rongta Technology brought a full range of products and new products on schedule, showing Chinese creations to customers from all over the world.

Golden Autumn October,RongTa appeared at the 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Show

At the exhibition, Rongta Technology presented the new AP02/AP03 handheld POS terminal, 4-inch portable labeling machine RPP04, 2-inch high-end small ticket machine ACE G1, 2-inch high-end portable printer ACE M1 and newly designed label scale RLS1515. As soon as the new product debuts, it attracts customers from all over the world with its stylish appearance, unique design and perfect performance.

Golden Autumn October,RongTa appeared at the 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Show

During the exhibition, Rongta team warmly received visiting customers, professional demonstrations, detailed explanations from technology, products, applications, etc., which made the visiting customers have a strong interest in Rongta's products and expressed the hope of urgent cooperation.

Golden Autumn October,RongTa appeared at the 38th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Show

Rongta Technology always adheres to the development concept of “tolerance, innovation and change the world”. It will keep up with the development trend of the world, be brave in innovation, actively explore, provide first-class products and services to consumers all over the world, and create more convenient life for consumers.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!