Rongta News
أخبار الشركة
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار أخبار الشركة

رحلة زرقاء —— 2016 رحلة Rongta إلى جزيرة بالي

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد
    اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد 2018-06-05

    نظرًا لكونه ثاني أكبر معرض دولي لسلسلة 3C / IT في العالم ، تم افتتاح معرض تايبيه الدولي التاسع والثلاثين للكمبيوتر (Computex Taipei 2019) في 28 مايو 2019 في قاعة تايبيه نانغانغ للمعارض. استقطب المعرض 1،685 عارضًا و 42،495 زائرًا ، وعرض 5،508 كشكًا فريدًا للمشاركين خلال المعرض الذي استمر خمسة أيام. ك...

  • يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta
    يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta 2019-05-27

    في عام 2019 ، Rongta تطأ في رحلة العام الجديد. في الشهرين الماضيين ، حقق مركز Rongta Technology International Marketing Center تقدمًا مستمرًا. حتى الآن ، زاد حجم مبيعات فريقنا بنسبة 25 ٪ مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي. من أجل تخفيف ضغط العمل وخلق جو عمل عاطفي ومسؤول وسعيد ، نظمت شركتنا نشاط بناء...

  • ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض
    ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض 2019-05-27

    استضاف مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ معرض تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الدولي في الفترة من 13 إلى 16 أبريل 2019 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض. هذا العام ، استقطب تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أكثر من 610 عارضًا من 14 دولة ومنطقة ، وجذب 32215 مشترًا من 138 دولة ومنطقة لزيارة الحدث ومشاركت...

رحلة زرقاء —— 2016 رحلة Rongta إلى جزيرة بالي

  • 2016-09-13

السماء الزرقاء ، السحب البيضاء ، الشاطئ ، الجمال ، المحيط ، غروب الشمس ، يرافقه المناظر الطبيعية الاستوائية ، يبدأ قسم رونغتا الدولي رحلة رائعة إلى جزيرة بالي ، المعروفة باسم "جزيرة الفردوس" ، في عام 2016. واعدة بتنمية النمو والرفاهية ل الموظفين ، وضعت الشركة الرهان في يوليو لإلهام تحقيق انفراجة كبيرة لمبيعاتنا الدولية. وأخيرًا ، حققت جميع المبيعات الدولية هدف المبيعات وفازت بالرحلة إلى جزيرة بالي التي تبلغ 150 ألف رنمينبي. واعتنق 27 موظفًا مشهد بحر وسحر بالي غير المتقنلين ، وفقدنا أنفسنا فيه ، وقضينا 5 أيام في جزيرة بالي.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

سماء جزيرة بالي زرقاء وخالية من العيوب ، وبحرها واضح وشفاف. هبت الرياح من البحر ، خففت المناظر الجميلة والمخلوقات المتنوعة التي شوهدت من البحر من تعبنا. نحن سكران في الرأي وجذبنا الرأي.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

فيما يتعلق بموضوع رحلة اليوم الأول ، كان الاتصال القريب مع الأفق. إن المظلة هي نوع من الرياضات المائية المثيرة والمثيرة ، وقد صنعت لنا الكثير من الوجوه الضاحكة. تطل على المشهد ، والرياح طفيفة على البحر ، رائعة جدا ، ونحن نستمتع الكثير من الوقت.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

اليوم الثاني هو تجربة المزيد عن حساسية البالية ونقية. جنبا إلى جنب مع أشعة الشمس صباح اليوم ، وصلنا جميعا إلى بورا Uluwatu. يبدو أن المباني القديمة تخبر زوار تاريخها. رؤية المعبد القديم المقدس والقدس كما لو كان يمشي في الماضي. كما يقال في كثير من الأحيان ، بالي حقا "جزيرة الآلهة". في هذا البلد مع الإيمان الديني القوي ، أصبح صلاة الآلهة من المناهج اليومية الأساسية. كل بيت له هيكله ، ليس فقط لإخبار الناس عن تراكم الماضي ، ولكن أيضا في تسليط الضوء على بقايا المعماري.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

جنبا إلى جنب مع الطريق ، نأتي إلى Nyang-Nyang Beachby للتنفس هواء البحر المنعش. الوقوف على ذلك ، وفيما يلي هو البحر الأزرق المدهش ، ما هو مشهد رائع. هناك قصة مات فيها العشاق من أجل الحب هنا ، والآن نشعر بمزاجهم من خلال رؤية هذه المنظر الجميل.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

بعد ذلك كان وقت الشاي بعد الظهر مريح. شربنا الشاي وكان لدينا الكعك ، وشاهدنا الرياح التي تهب شجرة جوز الهند بجانب بركة السباحة الجميلة. نشعر بالهدوء والسلام.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

بعد الاستمتاع بوقت شاي بعد الظهر المريح للاسترخاء ، بدأنا الاستمتاع ببوفيه عشاء بالي مع وقت غروب الشمس. تدور وتعمل على الرمال الناعمة مع غروب الشمس ، والاستماع إلى صوت الأمواج تأتي وتذهب ، تضحك في الرش ، والاندماج الفوري مع الأفق. تتمتع الفتيات في المزاج الخلاب. جنبا إلى جنب مع BBQ نكهة بالي ، كان الجميع مبتهجة حتى في هذه اللحظة.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

موضوع اليوم الثالث هو البحر المالح ، السفر بحرية في ليم بونغان. في بلد الأزرق الدامي ، تقبيل تحت الحلم الأزرق ، والاندماج مع خط البحر والسماء ، والذي كان متعة كبيرة في العالم. السفر في هذا المحيط الأزرق ، واللعب مع الشعاب المرجانية والأسماك ، والتنفس مع نسيم البحر ، كان مثل في السماء.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

عندما انزلقت الطائرة ببطء عبر الأفق ، كانت ملامح جزيرة بالي غير واضحة تدريجيا. كانت رحلة Rongta إلى جزيرة بالي ناجحة بالكامل. في هذه الفترة القصيرة من الوقت ، هناك فرح ، يضحك ، حروق الشمس ، محفز. ولكن هذا هو نمط جزيرة بالي. الحب في جزيرة بالي! على طول الطريق إلى الأزرق! أتمنى وأتمنى Rongta كما لؤلؤة جزيرة بالي ساطع في كل ركن من أركان الأرض.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Company News
#
Home News Company News

A Blue Journey——2016 Rongta's Trip To Bali Island

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo
    Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo 2019-04-24

    The International ICT Expo has been hosted by Hong Kong Trade Development Council from April 13 to 16, 2019 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. This year, ICT brought more than 610 exhibitors from 14 countries and regions, attracting 32,215 buyers from 138 countries and regions t...

  • Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS
    Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS 2019-03-01

    With the warm currents of the North Atlantic flooding into the plains of Europe, Germany February is exceptionally warm and glorious. The annual European Commercial Retail Trade IT Technology and Security Solutions Exhibition (EUROCIS) was grandly opened on February 19, 2019 at the Düsseldorf trade ...

  • A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength
    A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength 2019-01-25

        With the Atlantic wind whistling, hustle and bustle, and the morning light in North America, the National Retail Federation NRF grandly opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York on Jan. 14th, 2019. NRF, the world's largest retail trade association, is known for its most innova...

A Blue Journey——2016 Rongta's Trip To Bali Island

  • 2016-09-13

Blue sky, white clouds, beach, beauty, ocean, sunset, accompanied by tropical scenery, Rongta international department start the fantastic trip to Bali Island, well known as “Paradise Island”, in 2016. Promising with development of growing up and welfare for employees, our company set the bet in July to inspire the great breakthrough for our international sales. Finally, all international sales achieved the sales target and won the trip to Bali Island which worth RMB 150, 000. 27 staffs embraced the unsophisticated scenery of Baliand dream-like sea and sky, lost ourselves in it, and spent the 5-day in Bali Island.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

The sky of Bali Island is blue and impeccable and the sea of it is clear and transparent. The wind blew from the sea, the beautiful scenery and diverse creatures seen from the sea eased the tired of us. We are drunk in the view and the view attracted us.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

Regarding the theme of the first day’s trip, it was the close touch with the skyline. The parachute is a kind of water sports that is thrilling and exciting and made so much laughing faces to us. Overlook at the scene, slight wind on the sea, so brilliant, we are so much enjoying the time.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

The second day is to experience more about the simple and pure Balinese sensitivity.Along with the morning sunshine, all of us came to the Pura Uluwatu. The old buildings seem to tell the visitors of its history. Seeing the sacred and solemn ancient temple as if walk in the past time. As it is often said, Bali is truly an "Island of the gods." In this country with strong religious faith, praying to gods has become essential daily curriculum. Every house has its temple, it not only to tell people of the past accumulation, but also in highlighting the architectural remnants.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

Along with the path, we come to the Nyang-Nyang Beachby breathing the refreshing sea air. Stand on it, the below is the Spectacular blue sea, what a fabulous scenery. There is a story that lovers died for love here, now we feel their mood by seeing this beautiful view.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

After that was the cozy afternoon tea time. We drank the tea and had the cakes,watched the wind blowing the coconut tree beside the beautiful swimming pool.We feel the calm and peace.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

After enjoying the leisurely relaxing afternoon tea time, we started to enjoy Balinese buffet dinner accompanied with the sunset. Stepping and running on the soft sand with the sunset, listening to the sound of the waves come and go,laughing in the spray, and instant integrating with the skyline. The girls enjoyed in the picturesque mood. Coupled with Bali flavor BBQ, everybody was so cheerful in the moment.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

The theme of the third day is the salty sea, freely traveling in Lem bongan. In adreamy blue country, kissing under the blue dream, integrating with the sea and sky line, which was a great pleasure the world. Traveling in this blue ocean, playing with the coral reefs and fish, breathing with the sea breeze, it was like in heaven.

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

A BLUE JOURNEY——2016 RONGTA’S TRIP TO BALI ISLAND

As the plane slowly slid across the skyline, the contours of Bali Island were gradually blurred. The trip of Rongta to Bali Island was a complete success. In this short period of time, there is joy, laughing, sunburn, stimulating. But this is the style of Bali Island. Love in Bali Island! All the way to the blue!Wish and hope Rongta as pearls of Bali Island shining on every corner of the earth.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!