Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ace v1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. العتاد الكبير ، وحياة طويلة ، والأداء الدائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، وتأتي تأتي تومض ، نهاية الورق ، تذكير صوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم الورق المتتالي ، ورقة التسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350MM / ثانية الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • افترق الأراضي ، والأيدي التي عقدت. أضاءت تقنية rongta في euroshop 2020
    افترق الأراضي ، والأيدي التي عقدت. أضاءت تقنية rongta في euroshop 2020 2020-02-28

    EuroShop 2020 ، على الرغم من حزب المؤتمر الوطني الحالي ، فإننا نتغلب على الصعوبات ، ها نحن هنا! يعد EuroShop حاليًا أكبر معرض على مستوى العالم للمرافق والمعدات والتكنولوجيا. لها تأثير واسع النطاق في العالم ، وتوفير منصة واحدة لتبادل المشتريات في الصناعة ، واستكشاف مفاهيم تصميم التجزئة المتطورة وحلول...

  • rongta في nrf ، 2020
    rongta في nrf ، 2020 2020-01-21

    تم افتتاح الاتحاد السنوي للبيع بالتجزئة بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في نيويورك في مركز جافيتس للمؤتمرات في مدينة نيويورك في الفترة من 12 إلى 14 يناير 2020. NRF هو أكبر معرض احترافي في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة في العالم. وقد حضر هذا الحدث جميع الشركات المصنعة المشهورة عالميًا تقريبًا في صناعة البيع بالتج...

  • المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة
    المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة 2019-10-28

    في الفترة من 13 أكتوبر إلى 16 أكتوبر ، أقيم معرض إلكترونيات الخريف التاسع والثلاثون في هونج كونج كما هو مقرر. جمع المعرض 3،740 عارضًا من الداخل والخارج ، وجذب أكثر من 50،000 مشتري يزورون ويشترون من 141 دولة ومنطقة. على الرغم من التأثير الأخير لاستمرار الأحداث الاجتماعية في هونغ كونغ ، لا يوجد شيء يؤ...

ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta

  • 2019-01-25

مع صفير الرياح في المحيط الأطلسي ، صخب وصخب ، وضوء الصباح في أمريكا الشمالية ، افتتح الاتحاد الوطني لتجارة التجزئة NRF بشكل كبير في مركز المؤتمرات Javits في نيويورك في 14 يناير ، 2019. NRF ، أكبر رابطة لتجارة التجزئة في العالم ، المعروف عن مو حلول البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة وحلول التكنولوجيا. وقد اجتذب هذا المعرض الذي استمر ثلاثة أيام أكثر من 700 عارض من جميع أنحاء العالم وأكثر من 40000 مشارك. اليوم ، يقف اقتصاد المعرض على قمة تطور المدينة. كشركة رائدة في مجال معدات الطباعة التجارية ، Rongta جلبت منتجاتها المبتكرة إلى السوق لمواجهة الثورة التكنولوجية الجديدة.

A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength


مع التوسع القوي للتكنولوجيا ، فإن استهلاك التجزئة الجديد يجتاح العالم بأسره. تركز رونتا على الابتكار المستمر ورفع مستوى المنتجات لتلبية احتياجات السوق في قطاع البيع بالتجزئة. إن تحديد موقع Rongt بشكل واضح هو أكثر ملاءمة للتكنولوجيا والأجهزة والبرمجيات والمحتوى والبيانات المتكاملة للغاية. Rongta هو في تراكم التسويق متعدد القنوات ، ووضع أساس متين لتعميق الصناعة الوظيفية.


A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength

باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة في مجال معدات الطباعة الدقيقة التجارية ، Rongta ملتزمون دائما بتوفير منتجات تطلعية للسوق ، والتمسك بروح التطوير المستمر والابتكار. Rongta شارك في معرض NRF لمدة 6 مرات متتالية. كالوقت السادس على التوالي ل NRF ، Rongta أبرز طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية المتعددة الوظائف ACH H1 & amp؛ ACE V1 ، طابعة الملصقات المحمولة متعددة الأغراض 4 بوصات RPP04 ، موازين الكمبيوتر الذكية الجديدة تمامًا ، طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية 2 بوصة عالية الأداء ACE G1 والطابعة المحمولة ACE M1 ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من المعدات المتطورة الأخرى .

A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength

خلال المعرض ، جذبت منتجات Rongta العديد من الزوار ، خاصة أولئك القادمين من أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية. في الجناح ، قام موظفونا بتنفيذ عرضهم المهني وإجراء اتصالات متعمقة مع الزوار ، مما أدى إلى الوصول إلى نية تعاونية مع Rongta.

وقد أظهرت رحلة NRF تماما القوة المبتكرة وتحدد ثورة الصناعة Rongta . Rongta سوف تلتزم دائما بمفهومها الثقافي "الشمولية ، الابتكار ، تغيير العالم". الوقت ذاته، Rongta سوف يستمر في الاستكشاف والابتكار لتقديم أحدث تقنيات تطبيقات الطباعة الدقيقة إلى العالم.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2020 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. Support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Lands parted, Hands held. Rongta Technology Shone in EuroShop 2020
    Lands parted, Hands held. Rongta Technology Shone in EuroShop 2020 2020-02-28

    EuroShop 2020, Despite the current NCP, we overcome the difficulties, here we are! EuroShop is currently the world's largest retail-related exhibition of facilities, equipment, and technology. It has a Large-scale influence in the world, providing a one-stop procurement exchange platform for the ind...

  • Rongta At NRF, 2020
    Rongta At NRF, 2020 2020-01-21

    The annual United States New York National Retail Federation NRF opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York City from Jan. 12th to Jan. 14th, 2020. NRF is the largest professional exhibition in the world's retail industry. Almost all internationally renowned manufacturers in t...

  • Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities
    Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities 2019-10-28

    From October 13th to October 16th, the 39th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Fair was held as scheduled. The exhibition brought together 3,740 exhibitors from home and abroad, attracting more than 50,000 buyers visiting and purchasing from 141 countries and regions. Despite the recent impact o...

A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength

  • 2019-01-25

    With the Atlantic wind whistling, hustle and bustle, and the morning light in North America, the National Retail Federation NRF grandly opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York on Jan. 14th, 2019. NRF, the world's largest retail trade association, is known for its most innovative retail products and technology solutions. This three-day exhibition has attracted more than 700 exhibitors from around the world and more than 40,000 participants. Today, the exhibition economy stands for the height of a city's development. As a leading manufacturer in commercial printing equipment,Rongta has brought their innovative products to the market to meet the new revolution of technology.

A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength


    With the vigorous expansion of technology, the new retail consumption is sweeping all overthe world.Rongta focuses on continuous innovation and upgrading of products to meet the market needs of retail industry. The clearly positioning of Rongt is more conducive to highly integrated technology, hardware, software, content and data.Rongta is in the accumulation of omni-channel marketing, laying a solid foundation to deepen the functional industry.


A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength

    As a leading manufacturer in the field of commercial micro-printing equipment,Rongta is always committed to providing forward-looking products to the market, adhering to the spirit of continuous development and innovation.Rongta has participated in NRF exhibition for 6 consecutive times. As the 6th consecutive time to NRF,Rongta highlighted their high-end multi-functional thermal receipt printer ACH H1 & ACE V1, the multi-purpose 4-inch portable label printer RPP04, brand-new designed smart PC scales, the high-performance 2-inch thermal receipt printer ACE G1 and portable printer ACE M1, as well as many other high-end equipment.

A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength

    During the exhibition, Rongta products have attracted numerous visitors especially those from North and South America. At the booth, our staffs carried out their professional presentation and conducted in-depth communication with the visitors, thus leading to reaching a cooperative intention with Rongta.

    The NRF trip has entirely showed the innovative strength and the determination of industry revolution ofRongta.Rongtawill always adhere to their cultural concept of “Inclusiveness, Innovation, Changing the world”. Simultaneously,Rongta will keep exploring and innovating to bring their latest and cutting-edge micro-printing application technology to the world.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2020 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!