Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

rongta الساحرة ، عرض مثالي في nra -2016 rongta nra trip في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • rongta في nrf ، 2020
    rongta في nrf ، 2020 2020-01-21

    تم افتتاح الاتحاد السنوي للبيع بالتجزئة بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في نيويورك في مركز جافيتس للمؤتمرات في مدينة نيويورك في الفترة من 12 إلى 14 يناير 2020. NRF هو أكبر معرض احترافي في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة في العالم. وقد حضر هذا الحدث جميع الشركات المصنعة المشهورة عالميًا تقريبًا في صناعة البيع بالتج...

  • المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة
    المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة 2019-10-28

    في الفترة من 13 أكتوبر إلى 16 أكتوبر ، أقيم معرض إلكترونيات الخريف التاسع والثلاثون في هونج كونج كما هو مقرر. جمع المعرض 3،740 عارضًا من الداخل والخارج ، وجذب أكثر من 50،000 مشتري يزورون ويشترون من 141 دولة ومنطقة. على الرغم من التأثير الأخير لاستمرار الأحداث الاجتماعية في هونغ كونغ ، لا يوجد شيء يؤ...

  • مواصلة تطوير الشرق الأوسط ، زراعة الشريك الأول
    مواصلة تطوير الشرق الأوسط ، زراعة الشريك الأول 2019-10-16

    تم إطلاق المعرض السنوي العالمي "معرض الخليج لتكنولوجيا المعلومات" في 6 أكتوبر 2019 في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي ، حيث ركز على أحدث التقنيات والمنتجات مثل تقنية 5G. باعتبارها واحدة من ثلاثة معارض رئيسية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات لمنتجات الكمبيوتر والاتصالات والالكترونيات الاستهلاكية في العالم ، ف...

rongta الساحرة ، عرض مثالي في nra -2016 rongta nra trip في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

  • 2016-05-25

مايو 2016: مكتبنا الفرعي ، Rongta USA INC (في May2016 ، حضر مكتبنا الفرعي ، Rongta USA Inc. ، أكبر مطعم & amp؛ عرض فندقي في العالم --- عرض NRA الذي أقيم عبر NRA (National Restaurant Association).

Charming RONGTA, Perfect Show in NRA -2016 RONGTA NRA Journey in USA

كشركة رائدة في مجال الفنادق والمطاعم في الولايات المتحدة ، تملك NRA 945000 عضو في 50 قارة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وأنشأت 55.8 مليار دولار حجم أعمالها و 13 مليون وظيفة. وتُعزى هذه الإنجازات إلى الاقتصاد الفيدرالي والعمالة والخدمات الاجتماعية.

NRA المعرض هو أكثر من 1000 متر مربع وجذب 58000 المهنيين من أكثر من 120 دولة ، بما في ذلك 90 Chineseexhibitors.

Charming RONGTA, Perfect Show in NRA -2016 RONGTA NRA Journey in USA


Charming RONGTA, Perfect Show in NRA -2016 RONGTA NRA Journey in USA

شاركت RongtaTechnology في معرض NRA للمرة الثانية تحت الإعداد الجيد ، بناءً على خبرتنا القيمة في معرض NRA 2015. بفضل وفرة منتجاتنا وتنوعها وابتكارها ، أظهر الكثير من الزوار والمشترين اهتمامًا واهتمامًا كبيرين بمنتجات Rongta. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جذبت طابعة الباركود للنقل الحراري RP400 لدينا العديد من العيون وحصلت على ارتفاع كبير ، وطلب الكثير من العملاء الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن المنتجات وطلب عينات تجريبية.

Charming RONGTA, Perfect Show in NRA -2016 RONGTA NRA Journey in USA

NRA ليس فقط فرصة جيدة للترويج للعلامة التجارية "RONGTA" بشكل مستمر ، ولكن أيضًا تلعب دورًا مهمًا في الترويج للتسويق والقرار المتخذ من خلال معلومات العملاء وأحدث أخبار التسويق والنظرية الصناعية.

Charming RONGTA, Perfect Show in NRA -2016 RONGTA NRA Journey in USA

تسعى Rongta إلى تحقيق أعلى المستويات بمساعدة منصات الترويج المتعددة والتحسينات الذاتية ، وتعتزم المساهمة في المجتمع والعملاء وتصبح مؤسسة مرجعية في الصين.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2020 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

Charming Rongta, Perfect Show in NRA -2016 Rongta NRA Journey in USA

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. Support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Rongta At NRF, 2020
    Rongta At NRF, 2020 2020-01-21

    The annual United States New York National Retail Federation NRF opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York City from Jan. 12th to Jan. 14th, 2020. NRF is the largest professional exhibition in the world's retail industry. Almost all internationally renowned manufacturers in t...

  • Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities
    Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities 2019-10-28

    From October 13th to October 16th, the 39th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Fair was held as scheduled. The exhibition brought together 3,740 exhibitors from home and abroad, attracting more than 50,000 buyers visiting and purchasing from 141 countries and regions. Despite the recent impact o...

  • FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner
    FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner 2019-10-16

    The annual world-renowned exhibition “Gulf Information Technology Exhibition” was launched on October 6th, 2019 at the Dubai World Trade Center, focusing on the latest technology and products such as 5G technology. As one of the three major IT exhibitions of computer, communicati...

Charming Rongta, Perfect Show in NRA -2016 Rongta NRA Journey in USA

  • 2016-05-25

May, 2016: Our Branch office, Rongta USA INC(In May2016, Our branch office, Rongta USA Inc.)attended the largest restaurant & hotel show in the world---the NRA show,which was hold via NRA (National Restaurant Association).

Charming RONGTA, Perfect Show in NRA -2016 RONGTA NRA Journey in USA

As a leader in US hotel and restaurantindustry, NRA owned 945,000 members throughout 50 continents of USA, andcreated 55.8 billion USD turnover and 13 million jobs. Those achievementscontributed to the basis of Federal economy, employment and social service.

NRA exhibition is over 1,000 square metres andattracted 58,000 professionals from over 120 countries, including 90 Chineseexhibitors.

Charming RONGTA, Perfect Show in NRA -2016 RONGTA NRA Journey in USA


Charming RONGTA, Perfect Show in NRA -2016 RONGTA NRA Journey in USA

RongtaTechnology participated in NRA show the second time under well preparation,based on our valuable experience in 2015 NRA exhibition. Thanks to theabundance, diversity and innovation of our products, plenty of visitors andbuyers showed great favor and interest in Rongta products. In addition, ourRP400 thermal transfer barcode printer caught so many eyes and got highapproval, lots of customers requested for more product information and orderingtrial samples.

Charming RONGTA, Perfect Show in NRA -2016 RONGTA NRA Journey in USA

NRA is not only the good chance to publicizeand continuely promote “RONGTA”brand, but also play an important rolein marketing promotion and decision made throughcustomer information,latest marketing news and industrial newtendency.

Charming RONGTA, Perfect Show in NRA -2016 RONGTA NRA Journey in USA

Rongta is pursueing highergoals with the help of multiple promotion platforms and selfimprovements, with intend to contribute to the society and customersand become a benchmarking enterprise in China.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2020 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!