Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

معرض "Rongta" الأول في معرض الصين الدولي للأوزان (CWIA)

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس h1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، ومظهر عصري 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250mm / s سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم التنبيه الصوتي وظيفة NFC 5. تبديل التوافق للورق في الخارج والورق إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis
    كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis 2019-03-01

    مع التيارات الدافئة لفيضانات شمال الأطلنطي في سهول أوروبا ، فإن ألمانيا فبراير دافئة وممتازة بشكل استثنائي. افتتح المعرض التجاري الأوروبي السنوي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات التجارية والأمان (EUROCIS) في 19 فبراير عام 2019 في معرض دوسلدورف التجاري في الراين. وباعتبارها معرضًا تجاريًا رائدًا في مجال تكنولوجي...

  • ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta
    ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta 2019-01-25

    مع صفير الرياح في المحيط الأطلسي ، صخب وصخب ، وضوء الصباح في أمريكا الشمالية ، افتتح الاتحاد الوطني لتجارة التجزئة NRF بشكل كبير في مركز المؤتمرات Javits في نيويورك في 14 يناير ، 2019. NRF ، أكبر رابطة لتجارة التجزئة في العالم ، المعروف عن مو حلول البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة وحلول التكنولوجيا. وقد اجتذب...

  • فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر
    فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر 2018-11-07

    من أجل تعزيز وتوحيد إدارة السلامة من الحرائق في قسم التسويق Rongta ، وتعزيز الوعي بالسلامة الموظفين النار ، فهم وتعلم الهروب من المستوى العالي الهروب السليم ، والسيطرة بشكل صحيح على استخدام معدات مكافحة الحرائق ، في 26 أكتوبر 2018 ، أطلقت قسم التسويق Rongta تدريب خدمة كاملة لمكافحة الحرائق والتدريب ...

معرض "Rongta" الأول في معرض الصين الدولي للأوزان (CWIA)

  • 2016-04-27

تم عقد معرض الصين الدولي للأثقال (CWIA) لعام 2016 ، والذي استضافته جمعية الصين لرفع الأثقال ، في Century City New International Convention & amp؛ مركز المعارض (CCNICEC) ، مدينة تشنغدو بالصين خلال الفترة 20-22 أبريل 2016. عرض هذا المعرض أدوات وزن أوتوماتيكية جديدة و technologiesthat الجديدة التي طورتها الشركات المحلية والخارجية في السنوات الأخيرة. شارك أكثر من 270 شركة العارضين الذين جاءوا من الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وبريطانيا وإيطاليا ودول أخرى في ذلك.

“Rongta”First Show On China International Weighing Instrument Exhibition (CWIA)

وقد تم الإعلان عن أنه منذ عام 1995 ، عقدت جمعية صك الصين للوزن 16 معرضا للوزن الدولي في مدينة بكين ، وتشنغدو ، وشنغهاي ، وهلم جرا. بعد رعايتها بعناية ، يزداد المعرض الصيني للأوزان والأوزان من حجمه ، ويزيد من تأثيره ، ويزيد من مستوى التدويل ليصبح أكبر معرض مهني معروف عالميًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وحدثًا تجاريًا سنويًا معروفًا لشركة Weighing Instrumentindustry.

“Rongta”First Show On China International Weighing Instrument Exhibition (CWIA)


“Rongta”First Show On China International Weighing Instrument Exhibition (CWIA)

شركة Xiamen Rongta Technology CO.، LTD تطلق سلسلة جديدة من مقياس وزن الباركود الرقمي ، تظهر كنجمة جديدة لصناعة الوزن ، تعرض مجموعتنا الكاملة من المنتجات. فيما بينها ، فإن مقياس الباركود RLS1000 RLS1000 ، RLS1100 ، RLS1000A والمنتجات الرئيسية لهذا المعرض ، يحظى بتفضيل كبير من قبل غالبية العملاء. في الوقت نفسه ، نعرض وحدة kioskprinting ، طابعات الألواح RP07 / RP203 ، بالإضافة إلى طابعة الملصقات الحرارية الحديثة RPP400 ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأدوات ، وزادت اهتمام العملاء العامين والاعتراف بهم.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

“Rongta”First Show On China International Weighing Instrument Exhibition (CWIA)

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS
    Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS 2019-03-01

    With the warm currents of the North Atlantic flooding into the plains of Europe, Germany February is exceptionally warm and glorious. The annual European Commercial Retail Trade IT Technology and Security Solutions Exhibition (EUROCIS) was grandly opened on February 19, 2019 at the Düsseldorf trade ...

  • A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength
    A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength 2019-01-25

        With the Atlantic wind whistling, hustle and bustle, and the morning light in North America, the National Retail Federation NRF grandly opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York on Jan. 14th, 2019. NRF, the world's largest retail trade association, is known for its most innova...

  • escape rehearsal,be unflappable
    escape rehearsal,be unflappable 2018-11-07

    In order to strengthen and standardize the fire safety management of Rongta Marketing Division, strengthen employees fire safety awareness, understand and learn high-level fire escape common sense, and correctly master the use of fire-fighting equipment, On October 26, 2018, the Rongta Marketing Div...

“Rongta”First Show On China International Weighing Instrument Exhibition (CWIA)

  • 2016-04-27

2016 ChinaInternational Weighing Instrument Exhibition (CWIA), which hosted by China Weighing Instrument Association, was held at Century City New International Convention& Exhibition Center(CCNICEC),Chengdu,China during Apr. 20-22, 2016.This exhibition displayed new automatic weighing instruments and new technologiesthat developed by domestic and abroad enterprises in recent years. More than270 enterprises exhibitors who came from the United States, Germany, Britain,Italy and other countries have participated in it.

“Rongta”First Show On China International Weighing Instrument Exhibition (CWIA)

It wasreported that since 1995, China Weighing Instrument Association havesuccessfully held 16 International Weighing Instrument Exhibition in placessuch as Beijing, chengdu, Shanghai and so on. After carefully nurtured, Chinainternational Weighing Instrument exhibition is gradually expanding its size,growing its influence, and increasing the internationalization level to become thebiggest and internationally-renowned professional exhibition all over the worldand an annual well-known trade event for international Weighing Instrumentindustry.

“Rongta”First Show On China International Weighing Instrument Exhibition (CWIA)


“Rongta”First Show On China International Weighing Instrument Exhibition (CWIA)

Xiamen Rongta Technology CO., LTD launches a new series ofDigital barcode weighing scale, showing up as a new star of the weighinginstrument industry, display our full range of products. Among them, the barcode label scale RLS1000, RLS1100, RLS1000A as the main products of this exhibition,are highly favored by the majority of customers. At the same time, we show the kioskprinting module, panel printers RP07 / RP203, as well as the new thermaltransfer label printer RPP400, which are widely used in weighing instrumentindustry, won the general customers’ attention and recognition.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!