Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

مقياس تسمية رونغتا pearl لؤلؤة شرقية

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • rongta في nrf ، 2020
    rongta في nrf ، 2020 2020-01-21

    تم افتتاح الاتحاد السنوي للبيع بالتجزئة بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في نيويورك في مركز جافيتس للمؤتمرات في مدينة نيويورك في الفترة من 12 إلى 14 يناير 2020. NRF هو أكبر معرض احترافي في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة في العالم. وقد حضر هذا الحدث جميع الشركات المصنعة المشهورة عالميًا تقريبًا في صناعة البيع بالتج...

  • المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة
    المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة 2019-10-28

    في الفترة من 13 أكتوبر إلى 16 أكتوبر ، أقيم معرض إلكترونيات الخريف التاسع والثلاثون في هونج كونج كما هو مقرر. جمع المعرض 3،740 عارضًا من الداخل والخارج ، وجذب أكثر من 50،000 مشتري يزورون ويشترون من 141 دولة ومنطقة. على الرغم من التأثير الأخير لاستمرار الأحداث الاجتماعية في هونغ كونغ ، لا يوجد شيء يؤ...

  • مواصلة تطوير الشرق الأوسط ، زراعة الشريك الأول
    مواصلة تطوير الشرق الأوسط ، زراعة الشريك الأول 2019-10-16

    تم إطلاق المعرض السنوي العالمي "معرض الخليج لتكنولوجيا المعلومات" في 6 أكتوبر 2019 في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي ، حيث ركز على أحدث التقنيات والمنتجات مثل تقنية 5G. باعتبارها واحدة من ثلاثة معارض رئيسية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات لمنتجات الكمبيوتر والاتصالات والالكترونيات الاستهلاكية في العالم ، ف...

مقياس تسمية رونغتا pearl لؤلؤة شرقية

  • 18 Jul, 2019

Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl

تشرق شمس الصباح من البحر الشرقي ، تجلب حيوية لشانغهاي الجميلة. المناظر الجميلة لـ Ten-Mile Bund يكتنفها الصخب. حددت Rongta موعدًا مع عملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم مرة أخرى في "Oriental Paris" - Shanghai للمشاركة في الدورة الثالثة والعشرين InterWeighing التي تنظمها جمعية ChinaWeighing Instrument (CWIA) من 10 يوليو إلى 12 يوليو. وحتى الآن ، أصبحت InterWeighing أكبر معرض تجاري متخصص في الصناعات وزنها في العالم. أقيم معرض InterWeighing 2019 في مركز شنغهاي الدولي للمعارض الجديد (SNIEC) ، حيث تبلغ مساحة المعرض أكثر من 28000 متر مربع. شارك في المعرض أكثر من 400 من المصنعين المعروفين كعارضين ، وزار العديد من الزوار والمشترين المحترفين من آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا وأوقيانوسيا وأفريقيا InterWeighing خلال هذه الأيام الثلاثة. أصبح InterWeighing 2019 أكبر معرض لأجهزة وزن منذ عقده.

Label Scale

كشركة رائدة معروفة في مجال تجارة التجزئة في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة ، عرضت Rongta مجموعة كاملة من المقاييس التجارية بما في ذلك موازين الملصقات ومقاييس الكمبيوتر الشخصي. المنتجات غنية بالتنوع والأناقة ، حيث تجذب الكثير من العملاء للتواصل.

Label Scale Manufacturer

وخاصة المنتجات الجديدة مقياس التسمية لقد جذبت انتباه العديد من المشترين RLS1515 و RLS1100C و RLS1100D ومقياس الخدمة الذاتية للكمبيوتر الشخصي Aurora S1L. أشاد العملاء بمقاييس علامة Rongta ومقاييس الكمبيوتر الشخصي واحدة تلو الأخرى لظهورها الرائع والجودة الممتازة. منتجات Rongta جيدة كذلك ولها أداء عالي التكلفة مقارنةً بالماركات العالمية الأخرى مثل CAS و DiGi و Toledo ، إلخ.

Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl

في المعرض ، ترك الفريق المخلص والمهني لشركة Rongta Technology انطباعًا عميقًا عن الضيوف. توقف الزوار لمناقشة على التوالي وفتحوا فصلا جديدا من التعاون مع Rongta Technology.

في المستقبل ، ستستمر Rongta Technology في كونها متواضعة وواقعية ، وتعمل بشكل مشترك على تعزيز تطوير تكنولوجيا معدات الوزن ، وتقديم أفضل خدمة وأحدث معدات وتكنولوجيا الوزن التجاري إلى العالم.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2020 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. Support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities
    Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities 2019-10-28

    From October 13th to October 16th, the 39th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Fair was held as scheduled. The exhibition brought together 3,740 exhibitors from home and abroad, attracting more than 50,000 buyers visiting and purchasing from 141 countries and regions. Despite the recent impact o...

  • FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner
    FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner 2019-10-16

    The annual world-renowned exhibition “Gulf Information Technology Exhibition” was launched on October 6th, 2019 at the Dubai World Trade Center, focusing on the latest technology and products such as 5G technology. As one of the three major IT exhibitions of computer, communicati...

  • Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl
    Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl 2019-07-18

    The morning sun rises from the East Sea, brings vitality to beautiful Shanghai.The beautiful scenery of the Ten-Mile Bund is shrouded in a bustling. Rongta made an appointment with customers from all over the world once again in“Oriental Paris”- Shanghai to participate in the 23rd InterWeighing...

Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl

  • 18 Jul, 2019

Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl

The morning sun rises from the East Sea, brings vitality to beautiful Shanghai.The beautiful scenery of the Ten-Mile Bund is shrouded in a bustling. Rongta made an appointment with customers from all over the world once again in“Oriental Paris”- Shanghai to participate in the 23rd InterWeighing organized by ChinaWeighing Instrument Association (CWIA) from July 10 to July 12.  Up to now, InterWeighing has already become the largest trade show specializing in weighing industries in the world. InterWeighing 2019 was held in Shanghai New International Expo Center (SNIEC),with the exhibition area of this fair over 28,000 square meters. More than 400 well-known manufacturers as exhibitors participated in the exhibition and many professional visitors and buyers from Asia, Europe, America, Oceania and Africa visited the InterWeighing during these 3 days. InterWeighing 2019 became the largest Weighing Instruments exhibition since held.

Label Scale

As a wll-known leading manufacturer of commercial scale in the retail industry,Rongta exhibited a full range of commercial scales including label scales and PC scales. The products are rich in variety and style, attracting lots of customers for communication.

Label Scale Manufacturer

Especially the new productslabel scaleRLS1515,RLS1100C,RLS1100D and self-service PC scale Aurora S1L, have attracted the attention of many buyers. Customers praised Rongta’s label scales and PC scales one after another for theirexquisite appearance and excellent quality. Rongta products are good as well and have high cost performance compared with other international brands like CAS, DiGi, Toledo etc.

Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl

In the exhibition, the devout and professional team of Rongta Technology left a deep impression on the guests. The visitors stopped to discuss in succession and opened a new chapter of cooperation with Rongta Technology.

In the future, Rongta Technology will continue to be modest and pragmatic, jointly promoting the development of weighing equipment technology, and bringing the best service and the latest commercial weighing equipment and technology to the world.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!