Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

مواصلة تطوير الشرق الأوسط ، زراعة الشريك الأول

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة
    المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة 2019-10-28

    في الفترة من 13 أكتوبر إلى 16 أكتوبر ، أقيم معرض إلكترونيات الخريف التاسع والثلاثون في هونج كونج كما هو مقرر. جمع المعرض 3،740 عارضًا من الداخل والخارج ، وجذب أكثر من 50،000 مشتري يزورون ويشترون من 141 دولة ومنطقة. على الرغم من التأثير الأخير لاستمرار الأحداث الاجتماعية في هونغ كونغ ، لا يوجد شيء يؤ...

  • مواصلة تطوير الشرق الأوسط ، زراعة الشريك الأول
    مواصلة تطوير الشرق الأوسط ، زراعة الشريك الأول 2019-10-16

    تم إطلاق المعرض السنوي العالمي "معرض الخليج لتكنولوجيا المعلومات" في 6 أكتوبر 2019 في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي ، حيث ركز على أحدث التقنيات والمنتجات مثل تقنية 5G. باعتبارها واحدة من ثلاثة معارض رئيسية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات لمنتجات الكمبيوتر والاتصالات والالكترونيات الاستهلاكية في العالم ، ف...

  • مقياس تسمية رونغتا pearl لؤلؤة شرقية
    مقياس تسمية رونغتا pearl لؤلؤة شرقية 2019-07-18

    تشرق شمس الصباح من البحر الشرقي ، تجلب حيوية لشانغهاي الجميلة. المناظر الجميلة لـ Ten-Mile Bund يكتنفها الصخب. حددت Rongta موعدًا مع عملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم مرة أخرى في "Oriental Paris" - Shanghai للمشاركة في الدورة الثالثة والعشرين InterWeighing التي تنظمها جمعية ChinaWeighing Instrume...

مواصلة تطوير الشرق الأوسط ، زراعة الشريك الأول

  • 16 Oct, 2019

تم إطلاق المعرض السنوي العالمي "معرض الخليج لتكنولوجيا المعلومات" في 6 أكتوبر 2019 في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي ، حيث ركز على أحدث التقنيات والمنتجات مثل تقنية 5G. باعتبارها واحدة من ثلاثة معارض رئيسية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات لمنتجات الكمبيوتر والاتصالات والالكترونيات الاستهلاكية في العالم ، فهي أكبر وأنجح معرض في الشرق الأوسط. أكثر من 4500 شركة من أكثر من 140 دولة ومنطقة جاءت لعرض منتجاتها ، وجذب أكثر من 100000 من المشترين والزوار المحترفين في الخارج.

Rongta Tech

جمع معرض جيتكس 2019 ماركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في العالم بما في ذلك صناعة معدات نقاط البيع ، مما أدى إلى اتجاه الصناعة. أصبح الآن أفضل نقطة انطلاق لفهم أحدث تكنولوجيا المعلومات والمصنعين المحترفين في هذه الصناعة لاستكشاف الشرق الأوسط والأسواق المحيطة لدخول الأسواق الأوروبية الآسيوية والأفريقية. كرائد عالمي في مجال المعدات التجارية ، Rongta تتمسك دائمًا بروح التقدم والمضي قدماً في الابتكار التكنولوجي والمشاركة ، وبالتأكيد لن تغيب عن مثل هذا الحدث الكبير.

Rongta Tech

في هذا المعرض ، جمعت Rongta مجموعة مختلفة من منتجات نقاط البيع ، وخاصة تلك المبتكرة مثل طابعة الإيصالات مع وظيفة NFC والإنذارات الصوتية لصناعة التموين ، وطابعة محمولة ومستقرة للخدمات اللوجستية المهنية ، وجهاز E-POS للدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول الذي يتميز بالأمان و مقياس ذكي للكمبيوتر مع ثبات ودقة وشاشات HD مزدوجة. خلال المعرض ، اجتذبت عرض المنتجات الجديدة عالية الجودة والأداء العالي بالإضافة إلى العرض الاحترافي الذي قدمه موظفو Rongta العديد من الزوار المحترفين والعاملين في الصناعة لزيارة المقصورة وطلب المعلومات. كانت الحجرة مليئة بالأصدقاء القدامى والجدد الذين أجروا محادثات متعمقة مع الموظفين وأعربوا عن استعدادهم القوي للتعاون.

Rongta Tech

من خلال التركيز على مجال معدات الطباعة التجارية ، تكرس Rongta دائمًا الابتكار التكنولوجي وتواصل التقدم. لقد حققت وعيًا كبيرًا بالعلامة التجارية في سوق الشرق الأوسط من خلال المنتجات عالية الجودة والخدمات المهنية ، وقد حازت على ثناء كبير من العملاء في السوق الدولية.

Rongta Tech

لا يعد معرض جيتكس 2019 مجرد حدث كبير لتوسيع Rongta لشبكتها الخارجية ، بل هو أيضًا عرض مهم لتصميمها على الدخول في السوق الدولية. الابتكار هو القوة الدافعة للتطور التكنولوجي وحجر الأساس لتطوير الشركات. "الشمولية والابتكار وتغيير العالم" كثقافة الشركات , تسعى Rongta جاهدة للتغلب على الصعوبات وإحراز تقدم لجلب منتجات ومعدات جديدة إلى السوق. في الوقت الحاضر ، مع ازدياد حدة المنافسة في السوق ، ستتمسك Rongta بالابتكار التكنولوجي ، وتشارك العالم أحدث التقنيات والتطبيقات ، وتكرس جهودها لجعل صناعة البيع بالتجزئة POS أكثر ملاءمةً وأكثر ذكاءً!

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. Support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities
    Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities 2019-10-28

    From October 13th to October 16th, the 39th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Fair was held as scheduled. The exhibition brought together 3,740 exhibitors from home and abroad, attracting more than 50,000 buyers visiting and purchasing from 141 countries and regions. Despite the recent impact o...

  • FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner
    FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner 2019-10-16

    The annual world-renowned exhibition “Gulf Information Technology Exhibition” was launched on October 6th, 2019 at the Dubai World Trade Center, focusing on the latest technology and products such as 5G technology. As one of the three major IT exhibitions of computer, communicati...

  • Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl
    Rongta Label Scale,Oriental Pearl 2019-07-18

    The morning sun rises from the East Sea, brings vitality to beautiful Shanghai.The beautiful scenery of the Ten-Mile Bund is shrouded in a bustling. Rongta made an appointment with customers from all over the world once again in“Oriental Paris”- Shanghai to participate in the 23rd InterWeighing...

FurtherDevelop Middle EastMarket, Cultivating forNewPartner

  • 16 Oct, 2019

The annual world-renowned exhibition “Gulf Information Technology Exhibition” was launched on October 6th, 2019 at the Dubai World Trade Center, focusing on the latest technology and products such as 5G technology. As one of the three major IT exhibitions of computer, communication and consumer electronics products in the world, it is the largest and most successful exhibition in the Middle East. More than 4,500 companies from more than 140 countries and regions came to exhibit their products, attracting over 100,000 overseas professional buyers and visitors.

Rongta Tech

2019 GITEX exhibition gathered the world's IT brands including POS equipment manufacturing industry, leading the trend of the industry. Now it has become the best springboard for understanding the most cutting-edge information technology and professional manufacturers in the industry to explore the Middle East and surrounding markets to enter the Eurasian and African markets. As a global leader in the field of commercial equipment, Rongta always adheres to the spirit of forging ahead, technological innovation and sharing, and would certainly not be absent from such a grand event.

Rongta Tech

At this exhibition, Rongta brought together different series of POS products, especially the innovative ones such as receipt printer with NFC function and vocal alarms for catering industry, portable and stable mobile printer for professional logistics, E-POS device for mobile payment featuring security and PC smart scale with stability, accuracy, and double HD screens. During the exhibition, the display of the high-quality and high-performance new products along with the professional demonstration by Rongta staff have attracted many professional visitors and industry insiders to visit the booth and request for information. The booth was full of new and old friends making in-depth conversations with the staff and expressed a strong willingness to cooperate.

Rongta Tech

Concentrating on the field of commercial printing equipment, Rongta is always devoted to technological innovation and keeps forging ahead. It has achieved great brand awareness in the Middle East market with high-quality products and professional services, and has won high praise from customers in the international market.

Rongta Tech

The exhibition of GITEX 2019 is not only a grand event for Rongta to further expand its overseas network, but also an important showcase of its determination to dig into the international market. Innovation is the driving force for technological development and the cornerstone of corporate development. "Inclusiveness, Innovation, Changing the World" as the corporate culture,Rongta strives to overcome difficulties and make progress to bring new products and equipment to the market. Nowadays, with market competition becoming more and more fierce, Rongta will hold on to technological innovation, to share with the world the most cutting-edge technology and applications, and to dedicate to making the POS retail industry more convenient and smarter!

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!