Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

عرض Rongta في 2017 معرض LogiMAT من ألمانيا

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد
    اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد 2018-06-05

    نظرًا لكونه ثاني أكبر معرض دولي لسلسلة 3C / IT في العالم ، تم افتتاح معرض تايبيه الدولي التاسع والثلاثين للكمبيوتر (Computex Taipei 2019) في 28 مايو 2019 في قاعة تايبيه نانغانغ للمعارض. استقطب المعرض 1،685 عارضًا و 42،495 زائرًا ، وعرض 5،508 كشكًا فريدًا للمشاركين خلال المعرض الذي استمر خمسة أيام. ك...

  • يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta
    يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta 2019-05-27

    في عام 2019 ، Rongta تطأ في رحلة العام الجديد. في الشهرين الماضيين ، حقق مركز Rongta Technology International Marketing Center تقدمًا مستمرًا. حتى الآن ، زاد حجم مبيعات فريقنا بنسبة 25 ٪ مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي. من أجل تخفيف ضغط العمل وخلق جو عمل عاطفي ومسؤول وسعيد ، نظمت شركتنا نشاط بناء...

  • ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض
    ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض 2019-05-27

    استضاف مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ معرض تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الدولي في الفترة من 13 إلى 16 أبريل 2019 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض. هذا العام ، استقطب تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أكثر من 610 عارضًا من 14 دولة ومنطقة ، وجذب 32215 مشترًا من 138 دولة ومنطقة لزيارة الحدث ومشاركت...

عرض Rongta في 2017 معرض LogiMAT من ألمانيا

  • 2017-04-01

من خلال فاينز الربيع والنسيم الدافئ تحت أشعة الشمس ، وهنا نأتي ، شتوتغارت!

كن على استعداد لعيد Rongta!

Rongta Show at 2017 LogiMAT Fair of Germany

في معرض LogiMAT ، وهو معرض تجاري دولي مرموق للتوزيع ، تداول المواد وتدفق المعلومات ، نحن Rongta Technology هذه المرة وضعنا قدمنا ​​على تربة شتوتغارت.كل مرة نسير في معرض: Computex ، NRF ، EuroShop ، Autocom ... عالمي أو إقليمي في كل مرة نقف على أرض مدينة وبلد ، على الخريطة نرسم روح رونغتا: التسامح والابتكار وتغيير العالم!

Rongta Show at 2017 LogiMAT Fair of Germany

كما يقول مقولة قديمة ، "الشخص الذي لا يدرس للحالة العامة يصعب إدارة جانب واحد ؛ لا يسعى المرء إلى نجاح طويل الأجل غير كاف للبحث عن نجاح مؤقت." كما يقول المثل القديم ، " الذين لا يدرسون للحالة العامة بالكاد لإدارة جانب واحد ؛ واحد لا يسعى إلى نجاح على المدى الطويل غير كافية للبحث عن نجاح مؤقت. "كما يقول المثل القديم ،" الشخص الذي لا يدرس الوضع العام بالكاد إدارة جانب واحد ؛ واحد لا يسعى إلى نجاح على المدى الطويل غير كافية للبحث عن نجاح مؤقت. "وكما يقول المثل القديم ،" الشخص الذي لا يدرس الوضع العام بالكاد لإدارة جانب واحد ؛ لا يسعى واحد النجاح على المدى الطويل غير كافٍ لتحقيق نجاح مؤقت ".

Rongta Show at 2017 LogiMAT Fair of Germany

منذ تأسيسنا وحتى الآن ، تسعى Rongta دائمًا إلى: المنتج والاستراتيجية والسوق والشعور الوطني. منذ إنشاء طابعات الاستلام لدينا ، ومع الجودة والخدمة والمثابرة ، تبحث Rongta دائمًا عن مجالات مختلفة: طابعة محمولة ، مقياس تجاري ، طابعة ملصقات ...

مشاهدة لنا ، Rongta اختراق طريقنا إلى النجاح!

Rongta Show at 2017 LogiMAT Fair of Germany

مع إطلاق طابعات ACE المتطورة من سلسلة ACP ، والطابعات المحمولة التي تعمل بنظام Aurora S1 والطابعات المحمولة التي تصل إلى السوق ، قمنا Rongta بإجراء تغييرًا جديدًا وهزًا لهذه الصناعة. وفي هذه المرة ، حققت رونغتا شهرته على مسرح شتوتغارت ، المدينة التي تشتهر بالسيارات والتكنولوجيا وكرة القدم.

مراراً وتكراراً ، نزرع بذور روحنا ومفهومنا في التربة الأوروبية وسرعان ما ستنبثق عنها وتنمو بشكل مزدهر!

Rongta Show at 2017 LogiMAT Fair of Germany

العالم يتغير باستمرار ، فقط الحادة يمكن انتزاع الفرص ، والحصول على الحافة وتصبح رائدة على مستوى العالم! دائما القتال في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وكسر الطريق من خلال الأشواك ، ونحن Rongta نعتقد أننا رواد وقائد ، ويمكننا وسوف ننجح! عندما يأتي ذلك اليوم ، ننظر إلى الوراء في هذه الأيام: "لا يوجد طريق ملكي للنجاح ، وأولئك الذين لا يخافون تسلق صاعق في الحصول على قممها النيرة."

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

Rongta Show at 2017 LogiMAT Fair of Germany

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail
    Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail 2018-06-05

    As the second largest International 3C/IT industry chain exhibition in the world, the 39th Taipei International Computer Show (Computex Taipei 2019) was opened on May 28, 2019 at the Taipei Nangang Exhibition Hall. The exhibition attracted 1,685 exhibitors and 42,495 visitors, and showed 5,508 uniqu...

  • Marching Ahead, Hand in Hand -- 2019 RONGTA Overseas Marketing Center Activity
    Marching Ahead, Hand in Hand -- 2019 RONGTA Overseas Marketing Center Activity 2019-05-27

    In 2019, Rongta set foot on the journey of the new year. In the past 2 months, Rongta Technology International Marketing Center has continuously achieving progress. Up to now, the sales amount of our team has increased by 25% compared with the same period of last year. In order to relieve the work p...

  • Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo
    Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo 2019-05-27

    The International ICT Expo has been hosted by Hong Kong Trade Development Council from April 13 to 16, 2019 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. This year, ICT brought more than 610 exhibitors from 14 countries and regions, attracting 32,215 buyers from 138 countries and regions t...

Rongta Show at 2017 LogiMAT Fair of Germany

  • 2017-04-01

By the vines of spring and warm breeze under sunshine, here we come, Stuttgart!

Be ready for the feast of Rongta!

Rongta Show at 2017 LogiMAT Fair of Germany

In LogiMAT fair, a prestigious international trade fair for distribution, materials handling and information flow, we Rongta Technology this time set our foot on the soil of Stuttgart.Each time we march on an exhibition: Computex, NRF, EuroShop, Autocom...global or regional; Each time we stand on the land of a city and country, on the map we are drawing the spirit of Rongta: Tolerate, Innovation and Change the world!

Rongta Show at 2017 LogiMAT Fair of Germany

As an old saying goes, "the one who doesnt study for overall situation is hardly to manage one aspect; The one does not seek a long-term success is insufficient to seek a temporary success."As an old saying goes, "the one who doesnt study for overall situation is hardly to manage one aspect; The one does not seek a long-term success is insufficient to seek a temporary success."As an old saying goes, "the one who doesnt study for overall situation is hardly to manage one aspect; The one does not seek a long-term success is insufficient to seek a temporary success."As an old saying goes, "the one who doesnt study for overall situation is hardly to manage one aspect; The one does not seek a long-term success is insufficient to seek a temporary success."

Rongta Show at 2017 LogiMAT Fair of Germany

Since our inception till now, Rongta is always seeking: Product, Strategy, Market and National sentiment; Since the groundbreaking of our receipt printers, and with our quality, service and perseverance, Rongta is always seeking different fields: Portable printer, commercial scale, label printer...

Watch us, Rongta is hacking our way to success!

Rongta Show at 2017 LogiMAT Fair of Germany

As the launch of our ACE series high-end printers, Aurora S1 PC-based Scale and portable printers that hit the market, we Rongta has made a refreshing change and shake to this industry. And this time Rongta made his fame on the stage of Stuttgart, the city renowned for automobile, technology and football.

Again and again we sow the seeds of our spirit and concept into European soil and soon it will sprout forth and grow flourishingly!

Rongta Show at 2017 LogiMAT Fair of Germany

The world is constantly changing, only the sharp can grab the opportunities, gain the edge and become world leader! Always fighting all over the world, breaking a way through thorns, we Rongta believe that we are pioneer and leader, and we can and we will succeed! When that day comes, looking back on these days: "There is no royal road to success, and only those who do not dread the fatiguing climb of gaining its numinous summits."

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!