Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

ذي ألمع في الشرق الأوسط Stage-Rongta في دبي 2017 GITEX

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد
    اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد 2018-06-05

    نظرًا لكونه ثاني أكبر معرض دولي لسلسلة 3C / IT في العالم ، تم افتتاح معرض تايبيه الدولي التاسع والثلاثين للكمبيوتر (Computex Taipei 2019) في 28 مايو 2019 في قاعة تايبيه نانغانغ للمعارض. استقطب المعرض 1،685 عارضًا و 42،495 زائرًا ، وعرض 5،508 كشكًا فريدًا للمشاركين خلال المعرض الذي استمر خمسة أيام. ك...

  • يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta
    يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta 2019-05-27

    في عام 2019 ، Rongta تطأ في رحلة العام الجديد. في الشهرين الماضيين ، حقق مركز Rongta Technology International Marketing Center تقدمًا مستمرًا. حتى الآن ، زاد حجم مبيعات فريقنا بنسبة 25 ٪ مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي. من أجل تخفيف ضغط العمل وخلق جو عمل عاطفي ومسؤول وسعيد ، نظمت شركتنا نشاط بناء...

  • ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض
    ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض 2019-05-27

    استضاف مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ معرض تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الدولي في الفترة من 13 إلى 16 أبريل 2019 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض. هذا العام ، استقطب تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أكثر من 610 عارضًا من 14 دولة ومنطقة ، وجذب 32215 مشترًا من 138 دولة ومنطقة لزيارة الحدث ومشاركت...

ذي ألمع في الشرق الأوسط Stage-Rongta في دبي 2017 GITEX

  • 2017-10-18

ومع اقتراب شهر أكتوبر / تشرين الأول من البرودة ، أصبحت صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات متحمسة بشكل محموم في دبي ، من 8 أكتوبر / تشرين الأول إلى 12 أكتوبر / تشرين الأول ، أكبر حدث في الشرق الأوسط وأكبر ثلاث شركات في جميع أنحاء العالم - عام 2017 أقيم معرض جيتكس للتقنية في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي. في هذه المرحلة من عرض الابتكار في العالم والاتصالات & amp؛ تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، ونحن RONGTA كمؤسسة تكنولوجيا معروفة جيدا والذي هو متخصص في المعدات التجارية ، جعلت منتجاتنا معروفة جيدا واجتذبت اهتماما واسع النطاق ، وأظهرت قوة theoverall المؤسسة الصينية!

The Brightest in Middle East Stage-Rongta in Dubai 2017 GITEX

Rongta ، التي تحمل المنتجات الرئيسية التي ظهرت في معرض جيتكس ، تجذب معظم انتباه العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم


بداية من عام 1980 ، يعد جيتكس أكبر المعارض وأكثرها نجاحًا في الشرق الأوسط لأجهزة الكمبيوتر والاتصالات والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية. وهو واحد من أكبر 3 معارض تكنولوجيا المعلومات في العالم. تعتبر دبي ، التي تعرف باسم "هونج كونج" في الشرق الأوسط ، السوق الرئيسي للكثير من العلامات التجارية العالمية في الشرق الأوسط. معرض جيتكس ، لا يركز فقط على كبار مشغلي ومقدمي الخدمات من الشرق الأوسط في المعرض ، ولكن أيضا جعل الشركات المصنعة لمعدات الاتصالات والمهنية من العالم لجمع معا هنا. إنه اجتماع كبير للاتصالات الصناعية.

The Brightest in Middle East Stage-Rongta in Dubai 2017 GITEX

أظهر Rongta مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر الجديدة في هذا الاجتماع ، والتي تشمل مقياس جهاز الكمبيوتر ، مقياس المقياس ، مقياس الملصق المعلق ، الطابعة الحرارية مع وظيفة الورق الأمامي / المتجه إلى الأعلى ، طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية ذات السرعة العالية الكبيرة وطابعة الملصقات المحمولة وما إلى ذلك. والمظهر المألوف والجودة العالية ، جنبا إلى جنب مع مظاهرة المهنية من قبل رجل الأعمال لدينا ، ومساعدة Rongta لفوز الهتافات والثناء العام في المعرض. زبائن من تركيا ، الكويت ، الهند ، باكستان ، السعودية ، مصر وهكذا ، يأتون لزيارة Rongta في المعرض ولديهم تواصل عميق مع الباعة هناك. الى جانب ذلك ، أبرم بعض ممثلي الشركات اتفاقا للتعاون خلال المعرض.

The Brightest in Middle East Stage-Rongta in Dubai 2017 GITEX

تمريرة صنعتها الصين Rongta تظهر قوة مؤسسات التدويل

طوال الوقت ، كانت Rongta تلتزم دائمًا بهدف "الابتكار ، والتسامح ، وتغيير العالم" ، وتنفيذ الهدف ، مع القلب الشامل للتسامح ، والاستمرار في التطوير والاستكشاف في الصناعة ، للتأكد من منتجاتنا وخطوات خدمتنا صريحة في جميع أنحاء العالم. في معرض جيتكس ، لا تقوم شركة Rongta بإحضار التكنولوجيا المتقدمة إلى الشرق الأوسط فحسب ، بل أيضا لنقل صورة الإبداع الصيني ، والتي تظهر قوة المنتج الدولية وقدرات الخدمة العالمية ، وهي خطوة رئيسية لتعزيز تخطيط الأسواق الخارجية.

The Brightest in Middle East Stage-Rongta in Dubai 2017 GITEX

لا ننسى النية الأصلية ودائما المضي قدما. في الوقت الحاضر ، تراكمت Rongta ثروة من الخبرة ، ونحن نعتقد اعتقادا راسخا أنه من خلال كفاحنا المتواصل ، فإن خطى "السفر في جميع أنحاء العالم" ستكون أكثر صلابة وأكثر قوة!

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

The Brightest in Middle East Stage-Rongta in Dubai 2017 GITEX

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail
    Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail 2018-06-05

    As the second largest International 3C/IT industry chain exhibition in the world, the 39th Taipei International Computer Show (Computex Taipei 2019) was opened on May 28, 2019 at the Taipei Nangang Exhibition Hall. The exhibition attracted 1,685 exhibitors and 42,495 visitors, and showed 5,508 uniqu...

  • Marching Ahead, Hand in Hand -- 2019 RONGTA Overseas Marketing Center Activity
    Marching Ahead, Hand in Hand -- 2019 RONGTA Overseas Marketing Center Activity 2019-05-27

    In 2019, Rongta set foot on the journey of the new year. In the past 2 months, Rongta Technology International Marketing Center has continuously achieving progress. Up to now, the sales amount of our team has increased by 25% compared with the same period of last year. In order to relieve the work p...

  • Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo
    Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo 2019-05-27

    The International ICT Expo has been hosted by Hong Kong Trade Development Council from April 13 to 16, 2019 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. This year, ICT brought more than 610 exhibitors from 14 countries and regions, attracting 32,215 buyers from 138 countries and regions t...

The Brightest in Middle East Stage-Rongta in Dubai 2017 GITEX

  • 2017-10-18

With Autumn October coming in coolness,herein Dubai the IT industry is feverishly enthusiastic like on fire!From 8th Oct to 12th Oct, the biggestexhibition in Middle East and top three in worldwide - 2017 GITEX TechnologyWeek was held in Dubai World Trade Centre. On this stage of showing innovationin world Communication & Information technology, we RONGTA as a well-knownhigh tech enterprise who is specialized in commercial equipment, made ournewest products known and attracted extensive attention,and has shown theoverall strength of Chinese enterprise!

The Brightest in Middle East Stage-Rongta in Dubai 2017 GITEX

Rongta, carrying the major products appeared in GITEX, attract most attentions of customers from all over the world


Beginning in 1980, GITEX is the biggest and most successful exhibitions in Middle East for computer, communication and consumer electronics. It is one of the top 3 IT exhibitions in the world. Dubai, knowed as Middle East’s “HongKong” , was taken as the main market for plenty of international brands in Middle East . The GITEX fair, no only concentrate the top operators and service providers from the Middle East in the fair, but also make the communication equipment manufacturers and professional from the world to gather together here. It is a grand meeting of the communication industrial.

The Brightest in Middle East Stage-Rongta in Dubai 2017 GITEX

Rongta showed variety of new items in this meeting, which including the PC scale, counter scale, hanging label scale, thermal printer with front/upward out paper function, big gear high speed thermal receipt printer and portable label printer and etc.. The cool and fashionable appearance and high quality, together with the professional demonstration by our businessman, help Rongta to win cheers and public praise in the fair. Customers from Turkey, Kuwait, India, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Egypt and so, come to visit Rongta at the fair and have a deep communication with salesmen there. Besides, some company representatives concluded an agreement of cooperation during the fair.

The Brightest in Middle East Stage-Rongta in Dubai 2017 GITEX

Passing Made by China  Rongta showing the strength of Internationalization Enterprises

All the time, Rongta have always adhering the purpose of "innovation, tolerance, change the world," and the implementation of the goal, with the inclusive heart of the tolerance, continuing in developing and explore in the industry , to make sure our products and footsteps of our service express to the worldwide . In this GITEX , Rongta not only bring the advanced technology to the Middle East, but also to convey the image of Chinese creation ,showing an international product strength and global service capabilities, its a main step to strengthen the layout of overseas markets.

The Brightest in Middle East Stage-Rongta in Dubai 2017 GITEX

Do not forget the original intention and always keep moving forward. At present, Rongta has accumulated a wealth of experience, we firmly believe that through our unremitting struggle, the footsteps of “ travel around the world “ will be more solid , more robust!

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!