Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

زهرة التكنولوجيا من Rongta تتفتح في معرض جيتكس 2016

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس h1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، ومظهر عصري 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250mm / s سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم التنبيه الصوتي وظيفة NFC 5. تبديل التوافق للورق في الخارج والورق إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis
    كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis 2019-03-01

    مع التيارات الدافئة لفيضانات شمال الأطلنطي في سهول أوروبا ، فإن ألمانيا فبراير دافئة وممتازة بشكل استثنائي. افتتح المعرض التجاري الأوروبي السنوي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات التجارية والأمان (EUROCIS) في 19 فبراير عام 2019 في معرض دوسلدورف التجاري في الراين. وباعتبارها معرضًا تجاريًا رائدًا في مجال تكنولوجي...

  • ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta
    ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta 2019-01-25

    مع صفير الرياح في المحيط الأطلسي ، صخب وصخب ، وضوء الصباح في أمريكا الشمالية ، افتتح الاتحاد الوطني لتجارة التجزئة NRF بشكل كبير في مركز المؤتمرات Javits في نيويورك في 14 يناير ، 2019. NRF ، أكبر رابطة لتجارة التجزئة في العالم ، المعروف عن مو حلول البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة وحلول التكنولوجيا. وقد اجتذب...

  • فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر
    فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر 2018-11-07

    من أجل تعزيز وتوحيد إدارة السلامة من الحرائق في قسم التسويق Rongta ، وتعزيز الوعي بالسلامة الموظفين النار ، فهم وتعلم الهروب من المستوى العالي الهروب السليم ، والسيطرة بشكل صحيح على استخدام معدات مكافحة الحرائق ، في 26 أكتوبر 2018 ، أطلقت قسم التسويق Rongta تدريب خدمة كاملة لمكافحة الحرائق والتدريب ...

زهرة التكنولوجيا من Rongta تتفتح في معرض جيتكس 2016

  • 2016-10-26

تعرف دبي باسم "العاصمة التجارية" للإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وهي أيضاً المركز الاقتصادي والمالي لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط. يعتبر جيتكس أكبر سوق للتبادل التكنولوجي والسوق في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا ، كما أنه واحد من أفضل ثلاثة معارض لتكنولوجيا المعلومات في العالم. بداية من عام 1982 ، معرض جيتكس (معرض الخليج لتقنية المعلومات) هو معرض ومعرض ومؤتمر الكتروني سنوي للالكترونيات ، معرض ومؤتمر يعقد في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي. في حين أن تكنولوجيا 36GITEX التي أقيمت في مركز دبي التجاري العالمي خلال الفترة من 16 إلى 20 أكتوبر. وقد استقطبت أكثر من 60 دولة ، ومئات المستثمرين ، وآلاف مؤسسي التكنولوجيا العالمية ، المئات من مراسم بدء التشغيل. تظهر الشخصيات المتميزة وشعب الحشود التأثير القوي لـ جيتكس.

The technology flower of RONGTA blooming in the GITEX 2016

نظرًا لكونها الشركة الأولى في الصين ، وهي أكبر ثلاث شركات مصنعة للطابعات الاحترافية في العالم ، تعلق Rongta أهمية كبيرة على GITEXexhibition. الشركة لا تبني فقط كشك عرض فاخر ، ولكن أيضا شكلت فريق النخبة amarketing بقيادة مساعد جنرال موتورز ومدير الأعمال للمشاركة.السلسلة المختلفة للسلسلة والمنتجات الجديدة تثبت للعملاء ، بما في ذلك:

The technology flower of RONGTA blooming in the GITEX 2016

1) 80MM سلسلة استلام الطابعة ، RP850 ، RP820 ، RP327 ، RP328

2) 58MM سلسلة استلام الطابعة : RP58

3) طابعة محمولة : RPP300 、 RPP200 、 RPP02N 、 RPP210 、 RPP320

4) طابعة التسمية : RP806 、 RP400 、 RP410

5) مقياس التسمية : RLS1100 、 RLS1000

6) 24 دبوس تأثير الطابعة : RP835

7) طابعة Kiosk وغيرها

The technology flower of RONGTA blooming in the GITEX 2016

منتج جديد طابعة استلام 80 مم RP328 ispopular بين العملاء الذين زاروا كشك نظرًا لطابعها الأصغر و طراز fashiondesign.4 بوصة يوسع خيار منتج الشركة لتلبية الطلب من موردينا. طابعة RBP320 ذات 3 طابعات متنقلة للكشف عن النقاب عن غموضها ، إنها تصميم فني فائق يلتقط جميع عيون العملاء ، بل وحتى بعض طلبات العملاء على طلب الشراء على الفور. كما المنتج الجديد الذي يدخل السوق هذا العام ، تسمية مقياس RLS1100 / 1000 و 4 بوصة طابعة تسمية نقل الحراري RP400 ، وتباع النموذج الأولي بها بعد النقاب. يظهر أن Rongta ترحب بآفاق Hotmarket ، وتلقى تقديراً عالياً لعلامتها التجارية ومنتجاتها من العملاء.

The technology flower of RONGTA blooming in the GITEX 2016The technology flower of RONGTA blooming in the GITEX 2016

خلال المعرض ، لم تقدم Rongta مفهوم الشركة وقوتها الفنية وسلامة منتجاتها لمئات العملاء الجدد فحسب ، بل جميعهم يتوقعون إمكانات التعاون المستقبلية مع Rongta ؛ ولكن أيضًا لم الشمل مع العملاء القدامى لمناقشة توسيع نطاق التعاون المستقبلي. نجحت مع كامل من الفرح. لدى Rongta في معرض GITEX 2016 المذهل ثقة givenclients وشركاء يثقون في قوة الشركة ويمكنهم خلق قيمة تجارية لهم. اختار رونغتا! الثقة Rongta! جنبا إلى جنب معنا ، wecould خلق قيمة ، الفوز في المستقبل معا!

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

The technology flower of Rongta blooming in the GITEX 2016

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS
    Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS 2019-03-01

    With the warm currents of the North Atlantic flooding into the plains of Europe, Germany February is exceptionally warm and glorious. The annual European Commercial Retail Trade IT Technology and Security Solutions Exhibition (EUROCIS) was grandly opened on February 19, 2019 at the Düsseldorf trade ...

  • A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength
    A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength 2019-01-25

        With the Atlantic wind whistling, hustle and bustle, and the morning light in North America, the National Retail Federation NRF grandly opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York on Jan. 14th, 2019. NRF, the world's largest retail trade association, is known for its most innova...

  • escape rehearsal,be unflappable
    escape rehearsal,be unflappable 2018-11-07

    In order to strengthen and standardize the fire safety management of Rongta Marketing Division, strengthen employees fire safety awareness, understand and learn high-level fire escape common sense, and correctly master the use of fire-fighting equipment, On October 26, 2018, the Rongta Marketing Div...

The technology flower of Rongta blooming in the GITEX 2016

  • 2016-10-26

Dubai is known as The UAE “trade capital”,it is also the economic and financial center of the Middle East region. GITEXis the largest technology exchange and marketplace for Middle East and Africa;it is also one of the world’s Top three IT exhibitions. Beginning in 1982,GITEX (Gulf Information Technology Exhibition) is an annual consumer computerand electronics trade show, exhibition, and conference that take place inDubai, United Arab Emirates at the Dubai World Trade Centre. The 36thGITEX technology held in Dubai World Trade Center during October 16 to 20. Withattract more than 60 countries, hundreds investors, and thousands of globaltechnology founders, meanwhile completed hundreds start-up ceremonies. Thesestunning figures and crowds’ people demonstrate the powerful influence of theGITEX.

The technology flower of RONGTA blooming in the GITEX 2016

As the top one in China, top three in the world’s professionalreceipt printer manufacturers, Rongta attaches great importance to GITEXexhibition. Company not only build luxury exhibition booth, but also formed amarketing elite team led by GM assistant and business director to participate.Brings various series and new products demonstrate to customers, including:

The technology flower of RONGTA blooming in the GITEX 2016

1)80MM Series Receipt Printer:RP850、RP820、RP327、RP328

2)58MM Series Receipt Printer:RP58

3)Portable Printer:RPP300、RPP200、RPP02N、RPP210、RPP320

4)Label Printer:RP806、RP400、RP410

5)Label Scale:RLS1100、RLS1000

6)24 Pin Impact Printer:RP835

7)Kiosk Printer and etc

The technology flower of RONGTA blooming in the GITEX 2016

New product 80MM Receipt Printer RP328 ispopular among the clients who visited the booth due to its smaller and fashiondesign.4 inch Label Printer expands company’s product option to fulfill moreconsumers’ demand; 3 inch Mobile Label Printer RPP320 unveiled its mystery, it’shigh tech design catching all of the customers’ eyes, and even some clientsputting order demand immediately. As the new product that enter the market thisyear, Label Scale RLS1100/1000 and 4 inch Thermal Transfer Label Printer RP400,its prototype are sold out after unveiled. It shows Rongta is welcoming hotmarket prospect, receiving high recognition of its brand and products from customers.

The technology flower of RONGTA blooming in the GITEX 2016The technology flower of RONGTA blooming in the GITEX 2016

During the exhibition, Rongta not only introduce company’s concept,technical strength, products integrity to hundreds of new customers, they all expectingto future cooperate possibilities with Rongta; But also reunions with oldclients to discuss expanding the future cooperation blueprint. A successfullyfeast with full of joy. Rongta in the GITEX 2016 stunning show has givenclients and partners confidence to trust company’s strength and could createmore commercial value to them. Chose Rongta! Trust Rongta! Together with us, wecould create value, win the future together!

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!