Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

عرض تكنولوجيا rongta في معرض اكسبو 2016 شيكاغو

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس h1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، ومظهر عصري 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250mm / s سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم التنبيه الصوتي وظيفة NFC 5. تبديل التوافق للورق في الخارج والورق إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis
    كسر فتح الطريق ، والمضي قدما - 2019 eurocis 2019-03-01

    مع التيارات الدافئة لفيضانات شمال الأطلنطي في سهول أوروبا ، فإن ألمانيا فبراير دافئة وممتازة بشكل استثنائي. افتتح المعرض التجاري الأوروبي السنوي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات التجارية والأمان (EUROCIS) في 19 فبراير عام 2019 في معرض دوسلدورف التجاري في الراين. وباعتبارها معرضًا تجاريًا رائدًا في مجال تكنولوجي...

  • ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta
    ثورة جديدة ، تسليط الضوء على قوة rongta 2019-01-25

    مع صفير الرياح في المحيط الأطلسي ، صخب وصخب ، وضوء الصباح في أمريكا الشمالية ، افتتح الاتحاد الوطني لتجارة التجزئة NRF بشكل كبير في مركز المؤتمرات Javits في نيويورك في 14 يناير ، 2019. NRF ، أكبر رابطة لتجارة التجزئة في العالم ، المعروف عن مو حلول البيع بالتجزئة المبتكرة وحلول التكنولوجيا. وقد اجتذب...

  • فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر
    فرار البروفة ، يكون لا يغتفر 2018-11-07

    من أجل تعزيز وتوحيد إدارة السلامة من الحرائق في قسم التسويق Rongta ، وتعزيز الوعي بالسلامة الموظفين النار ، فهم وتعلم الهروب من المستوى العالي الهروب السليم ، والسيطرة بشكل صحيح على استخدام معدات مكافحة الحرائق ، في 26 أكتوبر 2018 ، أطلقت قسم التسويق Rongta تدريب خدمة كاملة لمكافحة الحرائق والتدريب ...

عرض تكنولوجيا rongta في معرض اكسبو 2016 شيكاغو

  • 2016-12-23

شيكاغو هي ثالث أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في الولايات المتحدة حيث يبلغ عدد سكانها 2.7 مليون نسمة. تضم منطقة شيكاغو الحضرية ، التي يشار إليها غالبًا باسم Chicagoland ، ما يقرب من 10 ملايين شخص وهي ثالث أكبر منطقة في الولايات المتحدة ، حيث تحتل المرتبة في نيويورك ولوس أنجلوس.

Rongta Technology Show at Pack Expo 2016 Chicago

تأسست شيكاغو كمدينة في عام 1837 بعد نموها السريع في منتصف القرن التاسع عشر ، وهي الآن واحدة من أكبر المدن المؤثرة في العالم. يُعد Pack Expo 2016 الذي أقيم في شيكاغو أكبر معرض تغليف في العالم. يجمع هذا العام العارضين من جميع أنحاء العالم ما مجموعه 30،000 شركة. تظهر هذه البيانات المروعة والحشود الصاخبة تأثيرها القوي والكبير على صناعة التعبئة.

Rongta Technology Show at Pack Expo 2016 Chicago

نظرًا لكونها الشركة المصنعة للطابعة ذات الإحترافيين العالميين رقم 2 والصينيين ، فقد أولت Rongta اهتمامًا كبيرًا لهذا المعرض وأرسلت فريق Rongta USA للمشاركة في هذا المعرض. هذا العام ، عرضت Rongta طابعة ملصقات ، وسلسلة طابعة استلام إيصال للعملاء والمصنعين الآخرين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

1) طابعة الملصقات: RP806 ، RP400 ، RP410 ، RP320

2) مقياس التسمية: RLS1000

3) سلسلة طابعة استلام 80MM: RP850 ، RP820 ، RP326

4) 58MM سلسلة طابعة استلام: RP58

5) سلسلة الطابعة المحمولة: RPP300 ، RPP200 ، RPP02N

Rongta Technology Show at Pack Expo 2016 Chicago

كمنتج رئيسي للعروض ، جذبت طابعة الملصقات بحجم 4 بوصات RP410 و RP400 الكثير من العملاء من الصناعات ذات الصلة ، والتي أرست أساسنا لسوقنا في الولايات المتحدة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، ترفع طابعة الملصقات المحمولة 3 بوصة RPP320 حجابها الغامض أمام جميع العملاء. جذبت تصميم الشكل الانسيابي الأنيق انتباه الجميع. في الوقت نفسه ، اجتذب مقياس التسمية RLS1000 بشهادة NTEP وشهادة OIML انتباه العديد من العملاء.

Rongta Technology Show at Pack Expo 2016 Chicago

خلال المعرض ، قدم فريق Rongta فلسفة الشركة والقوة التقنية وسلامة المنتج للعملاء الجدد وفاز بالثناء وفرصة أخرى لبدء الأعمال التجارية. تبدأ رحلة الألف ميل بخطوة واحدة. Pack Expo كخطوة أولى في رحلة Rongtas إلى السوق الأمريكية جمعت الكثير من المعلومات التسويقية القيمة وصوت واضح جدًا في صناعة الملصقات.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

Rongta Technology Show at Pack Expo 2016 Chicago

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS
    Break Open A Way, Forge Ahead - 2019 EUROCIS 2019-03-01

    With the warm currents of the North Atlantic flooding into the plains of Europe, Germany February is exceptionally warm and glorious. The annual European Commercial Retail Trade IT Technology and Security Solutions Exhibition (EUROCIS) was grandly opened on February 19, 2019 at the Düsseldorf trade ...

  • A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength
    A New Revolution, Highlight Rongta Strength 2019-01-25

        With the Atlantic wind whistling, hustle and bustle, and the morning light in North America, the National Retail Federation NRF grandly opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York on Jan. 14th, 2019. NRF, the world's largest retail trade association, is known for its most innova...

  • escape rehearsal,be unflappable
    escape rehearsal,be unflappable 2018-11-07

    In order to strengthen and standardize the fire safety management of Rongta Marketing Division, strengthen employees fire safety awareness, understand and learn high-level fire escape common sense, and correctly master the use of fire-fighting equipment, On October 26, 2018, the Rongta Marketing Div...

Rongta Technology Show at Pack Expo 2016 Chicago

  • 2016-12-23

Chicago is the third-most populous city in the United States with over 2.7 million residents. The Chicago metropolitan area, often referred to as Chicagoland, has nearly 10 million people and is the third-largest in the U.S, ranking behind New York and LA.

Rongta Technology Show at Pack Expo 2016 Chicago

Chicago was incorporated as a city in 1837 after growing rapidly in the mid-nineteenth century, now is one of the top influential cities in the world. Held in Chicago, Pack Expo 2016 is the worlds largest packaging exhibition. This year it brings together exhibitors from around the world a total of 30,000 companies. These shocking data and bustling crowds shows its strong and great influence to the packing industry.

Rongta Technology Show at Pack Expo 2016 Chicago

As the world No.2 and Chinese No.1 professional receipt printer manufacturer, Rongta paid great attention to this show and sent the Rongta USA team to participate in this exhibition. This year, Rongta exhibited label printer, scales and receipt printer series to customers and other manufacturers all over the world.

1)Label Printer: RP806, RP400, RP410, RP320

2)Label Scale: RLS1000

3)80MM receipt printer series: RP850, RP820, RP326

4)58MM receipt printer series: RP58

5)Portable Printer Series: RPP300, RPP200, RPP02N

Rongta Technology Show at Pack Expo 2016 Chicago

As the shows flagship product, 4-inch label printer RP410 and RP400 attracted so many customers with related industries, which laid the foundation of our endterance to the US market. Meanwhile, 3-inch portable label printer RPP320 lift up its mysterious veil in front of all customers. Its elegant streamline shape design attracted everyones attention. At the same time, the label scale RLS1000 with NTEP and OIML certificate also attracted the attention of many customers.

Rongta Technology Show at Pack Expo 2016 Chicago

During the exhibition, Rongta team introduced company philosophy, technical strength and product integrity to new customers and won praise and further chance to start business. A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. Pack Expo as the first step as Rongtas journey to US market collected lots of valuable marketing information and make a very clear voice in labeling industry.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Chat now

Live Chat

    We will contact you as soon as possible!