Rongta News
المعارض
#

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ace v1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. العتاد الكبير ، وحياة طويلة ، والأداء الدائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، وتأتي تأتي تومض ، نهاية الورق ، تذكير صوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم الورق المتتالي ، ورقة التسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350MM / ثانية الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • افترق الأراضي ، والأيدي التي عقدت. أضاءت تقنية rongta في euroshop 2020
    افترق الأراضي ، والأيدي التي عقدت. أضاءت تقنية rongta في euroshop 2020 2020-02-28

    EuroShop 2020 ، على الرغم من حزب المؤتمر الوطني الحالي ، فإننا نتغلب على الصعوبات ، ها نحن هنا! يعد EuroShop حاليًا أكبر معرض على مستوى العالم للمرافق والمعدات والتكنولوجيا. لها تأثير واسع النطاق في العالم ، وتوفير منصة واحدة لتبادل المشتريات في الصناعة ، واستكشاف مفاهيم تصميم التجزئة المتطورة وحلول...

  • rongta في nrf ، 2020
    rongta في nrf ، 2020 2020-01-21

    تم افتتاح الاتحاد السنوي للبيع بالتجزئة بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في نيويورك في مركز جافيتس للمؤتمرات في مدينة نيويورك في الفترة من 12 إلى 14 يناير 2020. NRF هو أكبر معرض احترافي في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة في العالم. وقد حضر هذا الحدث جميع الشركات المصنعة المشهورة عالميًا تقريبًا في صناعة البيع بالتج...

  • المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة
    المضي قدمًا - يحفز معرض الإلكترونيات لعام 2019 الفرص التجارية غير المحدودة المحتملة 2019-10-28

    في الفترة من 13 أكتوبر إلى 16 أكتوبر ، أقيم معرض إلكترونيات الخريف التاسع والثلاثون في هونج كونج كما هو مقرر. جمع المعرض 3،740 عارضًا من الداخل والخارج ، وجذب أكثر من 50،000 مشتري يزورون ويشترون من 141 دولة ومنطقة. على الرغم من التأثير الأخير لاستمرار الأحداث الاجتماعية في هونغ كونغ ، لا يوجد شيء يؤ...

rongta في nrf ، 2020

  • 21 Jan, 2020

Rongta at NRF, 2020

تم افتتاح الاتحاد السنوي للبيع بالتجزئة بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في نيويورك في مركز جافيتس للمؤتمرات في مدينة نيويورك في الفترة من 12 إلى 14 يناير 2020. NRF هو أكبر معرض احترافي في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة في العالم. وقد حضر هذا الحدث جميع الشركات المصنعة المشهورة عالميًا تقريبًا في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة. كشركة رائدة في معدات الطباعة التجارية ، رونغتا التكنولوجيا بالتأكيد لن تفوت هذا الحدث الصناعة.

Rongta at NRF, 2020


Rongta at NRF, 2020

التغييرات السريعة في العصر لم تجلب تغييرات في حياة الناس فحسب ، ولكن أيضًا في مؤسسات الأعمال في مجرى التاريخ. تواجه صناعة البيع بالتجزئة ، التي ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالحياة البشرية ، المزيد من التحديات والفرص. على أساس تجارة التجزئة التقليدية ، وبمساعدة العلوم والتكنولوجيا الحديثة ، مثل البيانات الضخمة والذكاء الاصطناعي ، ظهرت تجارة تجزئة جديدة تجمع بين الإنترنت وغير متصل والخدمات اللوجستية. في الوقت الذي تكون فيه تجارة التجزئة الجديدة على قدم وساق ، فإن Rongta Technology تواكب تطور العصر ، وتستكشف بنشاط تنسيق تطوير الصناعة ، وتركز على الابتكار المستمر وتحديث المنتجات لتلبية طلب السوق على تطوير تجارة التجزئة. صناعة. في هذا المعرض ، بالإضافة إلى عرض ACH H1 & amp؛ V1 ، طابعات الإيصالات متعددة الوظائف وذات الأسعار المرتفعة التي كانت شائعة في الماضي والطابعات المحمولة 2 "و 3" ذات الأداء المتفوق ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، قدمت Rongta العديد من المنتجات الأكثر تنافسية ، مثل طابعة الملصقات المحمولة ACE M1 ، طابعة الملصقات المحمولة 3 بوصة RPP322 ، طابعة التسمية المكتبية المصغرة 4 بوصة RP421 ، ومقياس الكمبيوتر الذكي Aurora Y1 مع تصميم مبتكر مناسب للسوبر ماركت الأمريكي ، جذبت هذه النماذج انتباه العديد من العملاء الجدد والقدامى.

Rongta at NRF, 2020

خلال المعرض ، حضر العديد من الزوار إلى جناح Rongta. إن خط الإنتاج الضخم والكامل ، والأداء الممتاز للمنتج ، ومفاهيم التصميم والابتكار الجديدة ، تجعل طابعات Rongta مشهورة للغاية.

Rongta at NRF, 2020

خلال معرض NRF Retail ، يشهد أكثر من 40،000 شخص في مجتمع التجزئة العالمي سوقًا مليئًا بالتكنولوجيات التحويلية وحلول البيع بالتجزئة. ستستمر Rongta في التمسك بمفهوم "الشمول والابتكار وتغيير العالم" لرفع المعايير في عالم مع ارتفاع التوقعات ، وتحسين المنتجات باستمرار ، وتحسين جودة الخدمة ، وقيادة الابتكار في هذه الصناعة. في عام 2021 ، دعونا نتوقع معا!

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2020 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

Rongta At NRF, 2020

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. Support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Lands parted, Hands held. Rongta Technology Shone in EuroShop 2020
    Lands parted, Hands held. Rongta Technology Shone in EuroShop 2020 2020-02-28

    EuroShop 2020, Despite the current NCP, we overcome the difficulties, here we are! EuroShop is currently the world's largest retail-related exhibition of facilities, equipment, and technology. It has a Large-scale influence in the world, providing a one-stop procurement exchange platform for the ind...

  • Rongta At NRF, 2020
    Rongta At NRF, 2020 2020-01-21

    The annual United States New York National Retail Federation NRF opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York City from Jan. 12th to Jan. 14th, 2020. NRF is the largest professional exhibition in the world's retail industry. Almost all internationally renowned manufacturers in t...

  • Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities
    Forge ahead - 2019 HK Electronics Fair Motivate Unlimited Potential Business Opportunities 2019-10-28

    From October 13th to October 16th, the 39th Hong Kong Autumn Electronics Fair was held as scheduled. The exhibition brought together 3,740 exhibitors from home and abroad, attracting more than 50,000 buyers visiting and purchasing from 141 countries and regions. Despite the recent impact o...

Rongta At NRF, 2020

  • 2020-01-21

Rongta at NRF, 2020

The annual United States New York National Retail Federation NRF opened at the Javits Convention Center in New York City from Jan. 12th to Jan. 14th, 2020. NRF is the largest professional exhibition in the world's retail industry. Almost all internationally renowned manufacturers in the retail industry have attended the event. As a leader in commercial printing equipment, Rongta Technology surely will not miss this industry event.

Rongta at NRF, 2020


Rongta at NRF, 2020


The rapid changes of the times have brought not only changes in people's life, but also business enterprises in the tide of history. The retail industry, which is closely related to human life, is facing more challenges and opportunities. On the basis of traditional retail, with the help of modern science and technology such as big data and artificial intelligence, a new retail that combines online, offline and logistics has emerged. At a time when new retail is in full swing, Rongta Technology keeps pace with the development of the times, actively explores the industry development format, and focuses on the continuous innovation and upgrade of products to meet the market demand for the development of the retail industry. At this exhibition, in addition to exhibiting the ACH H1 & V1, the multifunctional and high-priced receipt printers that have been popular in the past and the 2 ”and 3” portable printers with superior performance, meanwhile, Rongta introduced many more highly competitive products, such as 2 ”portable label printer ACE M1, 3” portable label printer RPP322, 4 ”mini design desktop label printer RP421, and smart PC scale Aurora Y1 with novel design suitable for American Supermarket, these models have Attracted the attention of many new and old customers.

Rongta at NRF, 2020

During the exhibition, there were many visitors come to the Rongta booth. The huge and complete product line, excellent product performance, and novel design and innovation concepts make Rongta printers popular and highly praised.

Rongta at NRF, 2020

During NRF Retail exhibition, more than 40,000 people in the global retail community are experiencing a market full of transformative technologies and retail solutions. Rongta will continue to adhere to the concept of "Inclusiveness, Innovation, Changing the world" to raise standards in a world with rising expectations, continuously improve products, improve service quality, and lead the industry's innovation. In 2021, let us expect together!

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2020 Rongta Technology (Xiamen) Group Co.,Ltd..All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!