Rongta News
المعارض
#
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار المعارض

Rongta New Arrival، Strolling on Shanghai Beach-- Shanghai International Logistics Equipment and Transport Exposition

أخبار

منتجات جديدة

  • طابعة الإيصالات الحرارية

    ايس h1 80 ملليمتر طابعة استلام الحرارية 1. تصميم مضغوط ، والمظهر المألوف 2. دعم هامش الورق وتعديل تباعد الأسطر 3. 250MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية 4. دعم صوت التنبيه وظيفة NFC 5. التبديل التوافق للورقة خارج الورق والورقة إلى أعلى أكثر من

  • طابعة استلام الحرارية

    ايس v1 80mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. كبير والعتاد ، وحياة طويلة ، وأداء دائم 2. الجدار شنقا ، النظام يأتي وامض ، نهاية الورق ، وتذكير الصوت ، وظيفة NFC 3. مظهر عصري ، سهل التشغيل 4. دعم ورقة متتالية ، ورقة تسمية ودون الطباعة ورقة أسفل 5. 350mm / s الطباعة عالية السرعة أكثر من

  • ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية

    ايس g1 58mm استلام الطابعة الحرارية 1. أزياء رائعة ، قطع السيارات 2. عملية بسيطة ، طويلة خدمة الحياة 3. صوت التنبيه وظيفة 4. صوت موجه ، وظيفة NFC أكثر من

  • طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04

    طابعة التسمية المحمولة rpp04 1. نوعية موثوق بها , IP54 شهادة 2. سوبر عمر البطارية قوية لطباعة 300M باستمرار 3. شحن سريع لمدة 10 دقائق مع قوة 30 ٪ 4. مظهر صغير ورائع ، مناسب للحمل مع حزام اختياري 5. 90MM / ثانية سرعة الطباعة العالية ، ودعم وظيفة تقشير الورق ، وسهلة ومريحة أكثر من

أحدث الأخبار

  • اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد
    اختراق لتجارة التجزئة مفهوم جديد 2018-06-05

    نظرًا لكونه ثاني أكبر معرض دولي لسلسلة 3C / IT في العالم ، تم افتتاح معرض تايبيه الدولي التاسع والثلاثين للكمبيوتر (Computex Taipei 2019) في 28 مايو 2019 في قاعة تايبيه نانغانغ للمعارض. استقطب المعرض 1،685 عارضًا و 42،495 زائرًا ، وعرض 5،508 كشكًا فريدًا للمشاركين خلال المعرض الذي استمر خمسة أيام. ك...

  • يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta
    يسير إلى الأمام ، جنبا إلى جنب - 2019 نشاط مركز التسويق في الخارج rongta 2019-05-27

    في عام 2019 ، Rongta تطأ في رحلة العام الجديد. في الشهرين الماضيين ، حقق مركز Rongta Technology International Marketing Center تقدمًا مستمرًا. حتى الآن ، زاد حجم مبيعات فريقنا بنسبة 25 ٪ مقارنة بنفس الفترة من العام الماضي. من أجل تخفيف ضغط العمل وخلق جو عمل عاطفي ومسؤول وسعيد ، نظمت شركتنا نشاط بناء...

  • ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض
    ابتكار البيع بالتجزئة - rongta تضيء 2019 معرض هونغ كونغ الدولي للمعارض 2019-05-27

    استضاف مجلس تنمية التجارة في هونغ كونغ معرض تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الدولي في الفترة من 13 إلى 16 أبريل 2019 في مركز هونغ كونغ للمؤتمرات والمعارض. هذا العام ، استقطب تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أكثر من 610 عارضًا من 14 دولة ومنطقة ، وجذب 32215 مشترًا من 138 دولة ومنطقة لزيارة الحدث ومشاركت...

Rongta New Arrival، Strolling on Shanghai Beach-- Shanghai International Logistics Equipment and Transport Exposition

  • 2017-06-14

في أوائل الصيف في يونيو ، كان نهر هوانغبو يفوح بالهواء الساخن ، مما يجعل شعور شنغهاي الفخم والرومانسي والعائلي يجسد بشكل واضح. وحضرت RONGTA كشركة رائدة في صناعة طباعة POS المحلية معرض شانغهاي الدولي للمعدات والنقل اللوجستي الذي عقد من 7 يونيو إلى 9 يونيو في SNIEC. الآن دعونا نتبع خطى RONGTA الرشيقة ، والشعور RONGTA'scharm.

Rongta New Arrival, Strolling on Shanghai Beach

شانغهاي هي واحدة من المدن الصينية من الدرجة الأولى وتكون مركز الاقتصاد الصيني ، والنقل ، والعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، والصناعة ، والتمويل ، والتجارة ، والمعارض ، والشحن. في نفس الوقت الذي يلعب فيه المركز المالي للعالم ، في الصين والعالم ، تأثير فريد.

Rongta New Arrival, Strolling on Shanghai Beach

مع التطور السريع في صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية ، تتمتع أجهزة تسمية الباركود أيضًا بسمعة رفيعة المستوى. شانغهاي الدولية للخدمات اللوجستية والنقل Expositionas واحدة من المعرض الدولي الأكثر مهنية صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية منتجات جديدة ، تكنولوجيات جديدة ، معدات جديدة للتنقيب & أمبير ؛ شركات المصب والعامة ، وكسب وعي السوق والفوائد الاقتصادية. RONGTA باعتبارها الرائدة المصنعة للطابعة الباركود المهنية جلب الرياح الموضة لهذه الصناعة في الصين.

Rongta New Arrival, Strolling on Shanghai Beach

التركيز ، يمكن أن يكون أكثر احترافا. RONGTA هي الشركة المصنعة للطابعة POS المهنية ، ملتزمة دائما لتطوير والابتكار من استلام / labelprinter. طابعات الباركود الناضجة والثابتة ، وطابعة تسمية الأجهزة المحمولة ، ومطابقة متطلبات العملاء باستمرار ، وفي الوقت نفسه تربح RONGTA العملاء ، والثقة. الاستقرار ، والأزياء ، والمنتجات الراقية فتح طريق واسع في صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية. جذب هذا المعرض انتباه نخبة الصناعة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، والعديد من الزائرين الزائرين هم شركات عالمية معروفة. معرض لمدة ثلاثة أيام ، أكثر من 200 شركة تأتي إلى كشكتنا لمناقشة التعاون ، بما في ذلك الخدمات اللوجستية وصناعة التسليم السريع ، صناعة نطاق وزنها التجاري ، صناعة سلسلة التجزئة وهلم جرا. فإنه يظهر تماما منتجات RONGTA لديها أعلى معدل الاهتمام في هذه الصناعة.

Rongta New Arrival, Strolling on Shanghai Beach

كما يقول هذا القول ، تأتي جميع الأنهار في البحر. تقوم RONGTA دائمًا بتنفيذ عقيدة "التسامح ، الابتكار ، تغيير العالم". الآن أسلوب RONGTA مع المنتجات المهنية ، مفهوم شركة إنسانية ، مما يؤدي باستمرار اتجاه الصناعة. سوف تفكر شخص واسع الأفق ومبتكرا إلى أبعد من ذلك. RONGTA - دائما على الطريق.

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

يريد الحصول على آخر التحديثات! سجل مجانا.

حقوق النشر © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com

#

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Rongta News
Exhibitions
#
Home News Exhibitions

Rongta New Arrival, Strolling on Shanghai Beach-- Shanghai International Logistics Equipment and Transport Exposition

News

New products

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE H1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Compact design, fashionable appearance 2. Support paper margin and line spacing adjustment 3. 250mm/s high printing speed 4. Support voice alarm and NFC function 5. Switching compatibility for paper out front and paper out upward More

  • Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE V1 80mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Big gear, long life, durable performance 2. Wall hanging, order come flashing, paper end, voice reminding , NFC function 3. Fashionable appearance, easy operating 4. Support successive paper, label paper and without bottom paper printing 5. 350mm/s high speed printing More

  • ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer

    ACE G1Y 58mm Thermal Receipt Printer 1. Exquisite fashion, auto cutter 2. Simple operation, long service life 3. Voice alarm function 4. Voice prompt, NFC function More

  • RPP04 Portable Label Printer

    RPP04 Portable Label Printer 1. Reliable quality,IP54 certificate 2. Super strong battery life to print 300m continuously 3. Fast charging for 10 minutes with 30% power 4. Small and exquisite appearance,convenient to carry with optional strap 5. 90mm/s high printing speed,support paper peeling function,easy and convenient More

Latest News

  • Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail
    Breakthrough for New-Concept Retail 2018-06-05

    As the second largest International 3C/IT industry chain exhibition in the world, the 39th Taipei International Computer Show (Computex Taipei 2019) was opened on May 28, 2019 at the Taipei Nangang Exhibition Hall. The exhibition attracted 1,685 exhibitors and 42,495 visitors, and showed 5,508 uniqu...

  • Marching Ahead, Hand in Hand -- 2019 RONGTA Overseas Marketing Center Activity
    Marching Ahead, Hand in Hand -- 2019 RONGTA Overseas Marketing Center Activity 2019-05-27

    In 2019, Rongta set foot on the journey of the new year. In the past 2 months, Rongta Technology International Marketing Center has continuously achieving progress. Up to now, the sales amount of our team has increased by 25% compared with the same period of last year. In order to relieve the work p...

  • Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo
    Innovate Retail--Rongta Shines 2019 Hong Kong International ICT Expo 2019-05-27

    The International ICT Expo has been hosted by Hong Kong Trade Development Council from April 13 to 16, 2019 at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. This year, ICT brought more than 610 exhibitors from 14 countries and regions, attracting 32,215 buyers from 138 countries and regions t...

Rongta New Arrival, Strolling on Shanghai Beach-- Shanghai International Logistics Equipment and Transport Exposition

  • 2017-06-14

Early summer in June, Huangpu River is blowing hot air, vividly rendering Shanghai’s Luxury, Romantic and amorous feeling. RONGTA as a pioneer in domestic POS printing industry attended Shanghai International Logistics Equipment and Transport Exposition which held from June 7 to June 9 in SNIEC. Now let us follow RONGTA graceful footsteps, feeling RONGTA’scharm.

Rongta New Arrival, Strolling on Shanghai Beach

Shanghai is one of Chinas first-tier cities and be the center of Chinas economy, transportation, science and technology, industry, finance, trade, exhibition and shipping. At the same time as the worlds financial center, in China and the world are playing unique influence.

Rongta New Arrival, Strolling on Shanghai Beach

With the rapid development of logistics industry, barcode label devices also have high-profile. Shanghai International Logistics and Transport Expositionas one of the most professional international exhibition show logistics industry new products, new technologies, new equipment for upstream & downstream enterprises and public,win market awareness and economic benefits. RONGTA as leading professional barcode printer manufacturer bring a fashionable wind for the industry in China.

Rongta New Arrival, Strolling on Shanghai Beach

Focus, can be more professional. RONGTA is a professional POS printer manufacturer, always committed to the development and innovation of receipt/labelprinter. Mature and stable barcode printers, fashion portable label printer, constantly matching customers’ requirements and at the same time RONGTA win customers’trust and praise. Stability, fashion, high-end product open a broad road into logistics industry. This exhibition attracted the attention of industry elites from all over the world, many visiting customers are well-known international companies. Three-day exhibition, more than 200 enterprises come to our booth to discuss cooperation, including logistics and express delivery industry, commercial weighing scale industry, retail chain industry and so on. It fully shows RONGTA products have higher attention rate in the industry.

Rongta New Arrival, Strolling on Shanghai Beach

As this saying goes, all rivers come into a sea. RONGTA always implement the credo “Tolerance,Innovation, Changing the world”. Now RONGTA style is with professional products, humanization company concept, constantly leading the industry trend.  Broad-minded person will success and innovator will go further.RONGTA- always on the way.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Wants To Get Latest Updates! Sign Up For Free.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN RONGTA TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

#

Leave a message

Leave a message

    We will contact you as soon as possible!